Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.0

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Marleen en hilco, family with young children, ruinerwold, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"-location: in quiet, good neighborhood, near big park and near metro station -equipment"

"-locatie: in rustige, goede buurt, nabij groot park en nabij metrostation -uitrusting"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 06 May 2013

"Parking garage at 200 m. Metro 75 metres (better!). Quiet neighborhood. Restaurants and shops within walking distance (supermarket 1 km). Heating is not to set up, more than 20 C is not in the House. Equipment is met de Franse slag, no problem if you are prepared."

"Parkeergarage op 200 m. Metro op 75 meter (beter kan haast niet !). Rustige buurt. Restaurants en winkels op loopafstand (supermarkt op 1 km). Verwarming is niet in te stellen, meer dan 20 C wordt het niet in huis. Inrichting/uitrusting is met de Franse slag, geen probleem als je er op voorbereid bent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Rolle, Switzerland I 08 Apr 2013

"The easy way to take the Metro and connect with all important areas. The hospitality of the Appartment manager was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jeannette, family with young children, Westzaan, Netherlands I 25 Feb 2013

"Perfect place in suburb of Paris, in good neighborhood, right next to a metro station."

"Perfecte plek in buitenwijk van Parijs, in goede buurt, pal naast een metrostation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Christel, family with young children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2013

"the location is perfect, all you need is present in the apartment, toys in the children's room is a bonus. too bad there is no stop in the bath could not, forcing the children sat in bad and we could only take a shower "

"de locatie is perfect, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig in het appartement, speelgoed in de kinderkamer is een bonus. jammer dat er geen stop in het bad zat, waardoor de kinderen niet in bad konden en we alleen konden douchen "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Delft, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"Fine lodging, also suitable for families with children. "

"Prima appartement, ook geschikt voor gezinnen met kinderen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
Jeff , group of friends, Burnaby, Canada I 03 Oct 2012

"We particularly liked the convenience to the Underground Subway (Metro), shops & restaurants. Having washing facilities was a bonus as well. We would have like some "heat" in the mornings to take the chill off."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mirjam, family with young children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2012

"Dear owners and great location "

"Lieve eigenaren en geweldige locatie "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cliff, family with young children, Brighton, United Kingdom I 02 Aug 2012

"The apartment at Vincennes is a delight. It's in a fantastic location 20 minutes from Disneyland for the children and 10 minutes from the centre of Paris for the adults. The Line 1 Metro is quite literally right outside the front of the building and the comparatively peaceful surroundings of Vincennes are great to retreat to after a day of pacing the Paris streets. Guillame, the owner, was incredibly helpful and his apartment both charming and relaxing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Britta, family with young children, Oosterbeek, Netherlands I 16 Jul 2012

"friendly owner, very helpful spacious and bright apartment in green quiet area good facilities in apartment (washing machine, dishwasher, oven, children's toys) Center easily accessible, metro around the corner shops and bakery within walking distance good parking within walking distance"

"vriendelijke eigenaar, erg behulpzaam ruim en licht appartement in groene rustige buurt goede voorzieningen in appartement (wasmachine, vaatwasser, oven, kinderspeelgoed) centrum goed bereikbaar, metro om de hoek winkels en bakker op loopafstand goede parkeergelegenheid op loopafstand"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, Den haag, Netherlands I 29 May 2012

"The metro and park and shops are nearby Better cleaning, should be some repairing in The house and there is noise from neighbours less stuff from owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation