Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 8.6

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, , Germany I 22 May 2015

"The apartment is located in a prime location, it was clean and that off - as well as check-in quickly. Overall a great place to stay. However, we had reserved for four persons and are assumed by appropriate sleeps. It turned out unfortunately that these consisted only of a double bed and a sofa bed (room for 1 person), and therefore two persons had uncomfortable squeeze with on the single sofa bed. So the bottom line is: up to 3 people a great apartment. Moreover, much too small. "

"Das Apartment befindet sich in einer Top-Lage, es war sauber und das aus- sowie einchecken unkompliziert. Insgesamt eine hervorragende Bleibe. Jedoch hatten wir für vier Personen reserviert und sind daher von entsprechenden Schlafmöglichkeiten ausgegangen. Es stellte sich leider herraus, dass diese lediglich aus einem Doppelbett und einem Schlafsofa (Platz für max. 1 Person) bestanden und sich daher zwei Personen ungemütlich auf das Single-Ausziehsofa zwängen mussten. Fazit lautet also: bis zu 3 Personen ein hervorragendes Apartment. Darüber hinaus viel zu klein. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Jan 2015

"Very good located in Saint Germain area, close to nice restaurants and shops. Close to Odeon metro station."

"Very good located in Saint Germain area, close to nice restaurants and shops. Close to Odeon metro station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
GUILLERMO ALBERTO, group of friends, MEDELLIN, Colombia I 10 Nov 2014

"The apartment is located near the Paris metro (Odeon). Very nice great because is near to places (walking) like Notre - Dame, Louvre Museum, Jardin du Luxembourg, etc. Could be a little bit noisy because is in a zone with bars, restaurants and social night life. The neighbourhood has a wide variety of options if you want to eat or supermarkets if you want to buy something. The space is small, but cozy. The only thing is that you have to climb the four floors by stairs and the day that you are carrying your bags could be painful, fortunately (very helpful girl of the staff) Agnieska aided us to take it to the room."

"The apartment is located near the Paris metro (Odéon). The location is great because is near to places (walking) like Notre-Dame, Louvre Museum, Jardin du Luxembourg, etc. Could be a little bit noisy because is situated in a zone with bars, restaurants and social night life. The neighbourhood has a wide variety of options if you want to eat or supermarkets if you want to buy something. The space is small, but cozy. The only thing is that you have to climb the four floors by stairs and the day that you are carrying your bags could be painful, fortunately Agnieska (very helpful girl of the staff) aided us to take it to the room."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, East Fremantle, Australia I 31 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3
PETER, family with young children, ELK GROVE VILLAGE, United States of America I 03 Aug 2014

"Amazing location! It was a very nice and pleasant stay. We had young children, so it was no problem, but the pull out sofa bed is not very wide. I doubt two adults can sleep on it, only two children and even that was tight, but it was okay for us 'cuz we had young kids. So this is just a warning if you plan to have big children with you on the sofa bed. Fourth floor stairs climb was a bit rough, so bring light luggage :-). Just to let you all know, finding it is a bit tough. The entrance is the door immediately left of the Alcazar Restaurant. Otherwise, it was a nice apartment, nice 4th floor view, all kitchen amenities were there, washing machine, very fast internet wifi and ethernet connection. Opening windows was no problem, there were no flies or bugs in Paris for some reason. All walking distance to Luxembourg Gardens, Les Deux Magots, La Seine River, Notre Dame. Closest metro stop is the Odeon. Very convenient grocery store right across the street, but open only til 8pm. Otherwise, go to Carrefour Express around the corner nearby. A boulangerie (bakery) one block down the street (Kaiser Bakery). We would definitely come back here again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maria Elena, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 31 Jul 2014

"It was spectacular! A gem! The perfect place!"

"Fue espectacular!!!!!!! Una joyita!!!!!! El lugar perfecto!!!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, The Hague, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2014

"Great location, very central, one street next to the Seine and hot spots of Paris! Lively area where you can stroll in the evening. Picturesque apartment, furniture (especially sofa bed) be in need of replacement and double glazing would be against the noise on the streets at night help. Less sleep well so, but mind the city enjoyed!!"

"Geweldige locatie, heel centraal, één straat naast de Seine en hot spots van Parijs! Levendige buurt waar je 's avonds lekker kunt struinen. Pittoresk appartement, meubilair (m.n. slaapbank) wel aan vervanging toe en dubbelglas zou tegen het lawaai op straat 's nachts een uitkomst zijn. Minder goed geslapen dus, maar erg van de stad genoten!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Subiaco, Australia I 17 May 2014

"Amazing location. Noisy at night because of nearby bars and restaurants. Avoid heavy luggage because of narrow stairs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 04 May 2014

"Super location. Park House diagonally opposite. Bus right in front of the door. Metro 5 minutes walk away. Supermarket, Delicatessen shops around the corner. Several good restaurants nearby. Many interesting galleries. 4th floor is not as bad as we thought (I mean there were 67 levels). It is a very narrow and very old staircase. To the apartment: the bed is very good. Ok I found the sofa uncomfortable my man she found. Bedding was very good. The wardrobe and cupboard were spacious. Unfortunately, there was no oven microwave only. Noise: The refrigerator hummed and when the window is open, it was quite loud. There is a heated towel rack in the bathroom. Getting (for the teeth brushing and face wash) was the small bathroom sink with the Cabinet about it. Overall, we were very satisfied. It was the third apartment in the price range and it was the best of all. We (my husband and I with our 7-year old son) have felt very comfortable! "

"Super Lage. Parkhaus schräg gegenüber. Bus direkt vor der Tür. Metro 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Supermarkt gegenüber, Feinkostläden um die Ecke. Diverse gute Restaurants nebenan. Viele interessante Galerien. 4. Stock ist nicht so schlimm wie wir dachten (ich meine es waren 67 Stufen). Es ist ein sehr schmales und sehr altes Treppenhaus. Zum Appartement: Das große Bett ist sehr gut. Die Schlafcouch fand ich unbequem mein Mann fand sie ok. Bettzeug war sehr gut. Der Kleiderschrank und Badschrank waren geräumig. Leider gab es keinen Backofen nur eine Mikrowelle. Geräusche: Der Kühlschrank summte und bei offenen Fenster war es doch ziemlich laut. Es gibt einen Handtuchwärmer im Bad. Gewöhnungsbedürftig (beim Zähne putzen und Gesicht waschen) war das kleine Waschbecken mit dem Hängeschrank darüber. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden. Es war das dritte Appartement in der Preisklasse und es war das Beste von allen. Wir (mein Mann und ich mit unserem 7-jährigen Sohn) haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Adenisa, group of friends, Altopascio, Italy I 01 Mar 2014

"the apartment is located in a suitable position to visit Paris as some places (louvre, notre dame, popidou, Luxembourg Gardens and the orsay Museum) can be easily reached on foot in about 10 minutes. The metro station is within walking distance and well connected with others more distant monuments. the evening is quite popular and nearby, however, is the Latin quarter where there are local and is considered the meeting point of young people. In conclusion it is advisable for the position and for every comfort within that are needed for a holiday. The only flaws that I could find are poorly placed stairs and the bathroom very small."

"l'appartamento si trova in una posizione adeguata per poter visitare parigi poichè alcuni luoghi (louvre, notre dame, popidou, giardini di lussemburgo e il museo d'orsay) sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi in una decina di minuti. La fermata della metro è a pochi passi e ben collegata con gli altri monumenti più lontani. il quartiere di sera è abbastanza frequentato e lì vicino, comunque, si trova il Quartiere Latino dove ci sono locali ed è considerato il punto di ritrovo dei giovani. In conclusione l'appartamento è consigliabile per la posizione e per tutti i confort all'interno che sono necessari per una vacanza. Gli unici difetti che potrei trovare sono le scale mal messe e il bagno piccolissimo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dafi, family with mature children, Raanana, Israel I 22 Jan 2014

"Great location! The apartment was very clean and the kitchen fully equipped. The bathroom is new with a very good shower. The only downside was the sofa that is supposed to sleep 2 but was too small for our 2 mature children."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Koldo, mature couple, Sopelana, Spain I 28 Oct 2013

"The situation is really good, close to the important points, streets very lively trade and restaurants two very next metro stops. The apartment is suitable for a couple, but 66 stairs to reach the are horrible, not only by the number of steps but by the State in which they are, I would not recommend it to people with some difficulty, or with children. The person who greeted us was nice because our flight was delayed an hour and when we warned her not put no problem delayed check-in, although it would be desirable to have someone speak Spanish."

"La situación es realmente buena, cerca de los puntos importantes, calles muy animadas con comercio y restaurantes dos paradas de metro muy proximas. El apartamento es apropiado para una pareja, pero las 66 escaleras para llegar a el son horribles, no sólo por el numero de escalones sino por el estado en que se encuentran, no lo recomendaría a personas con algo de dificultad, o con niños. La persona que nos recibió fue muy amable ya que nuestro vuelo se retrasó una hora y cuando la avisamos no puso ningún inconveniente en retrasar el chek-in, aunque sería deseable que alguien hablara español."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation