Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 8.6

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Erin, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 13 Oct 2013

"The location was very central to all the major Paris attractions. The apartment was very comfortable and well-equipped. I would just note that this is a very expensive area of Paris to stay in, and it was not immediately easy to find reasonably priced cafes and restaurants in the area."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ilona, mature couple, Petionville, Haiti I 28 Sep 2013

"best location. good wi fi for the internet. cable for TV. great kitchen way to noisy, needs beter window. the furniture needs improving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wittenberg, Germany I 24 Jun 2013

"Everything was provided which was featured. Everything very clean and everyone and even more than what is necessary. Excellent location. The input (up to the floors) is somewhat... disappointing, but that does not affect the quality of the apartment."

"Todo estuvo tal cual lo ofrecieron. Todo muy limpio y todos y aun mas de lo necesario. Excelente ubicación. La entrada (subida a los pisos) es un poco.... decepcionante, pero eso no afecta la calidad del apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Kate, young couple, Cambridge, United Kingdom I 10 Jun 2013

"everything was great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Schoonhoven, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"Lovely apartment in the middle of City Center. Typical Paris, greatly enjoyed our few days holiday. 4 persons (adult or a family with older children) really can not sleep. With improvising is it worked. And unfortunately it was not clean. We are critical but dust on radiotor/lamp/kitchen cabinets etc. Smut at the shower. Bah ... Furthermore, unfortunately no coffee machine, although this was promised us. Device turned out to be broken."

"Heerlijk appartement middenin het centrum. Typisch Parijs, Enorm genoten van onze paar dagen vakantie. 4 personen (volwassen of gezin met grotere kinderen) kunnen hier echt niet slapen. Met improviseren is het gelukt. En helaas was het niet schoon. Wij zijn kritisch maar stof op radiotor/lamp/keukenkastjes etc. Viezigheid bij de douche. Bah... Verder helaas geen koffiezetapparaat, ondanks dat dit ons was toegezegd. Apparaat bleek kapot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom I 07 Apr 2013

"The apartment is perfectly located in Paris with many attractions at walking distance. It is nice with all we needed and plenty of light. We really enjoyed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, den haag, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2013

"The appartment had a very central location in Paris. There was a supermarket and a parking just across the street. It was quite small and the WIFI dit not work. We were with 4 people and we had 2 beds, but one of them was very small and we werent able to sleep there with 2 people. So one of us had to sleep on a campingbed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Wouter, family with young children, Kontich, Belgium I 19 Feb 2013

"Beautiful apartment. Good location, nice neighborhood. Many attractions within walking distance. The sofa bed is too narrow for adults or older children."

"Mooi appartement. Goede ligging, leuke wijk. Veel bezienswaardigheden op wandelafstand. De slaapbank is te smal voor volwassenen of grote kinderen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hye-yang, family with mature children, Suwon, Kyeongigi, Korea, Republic of I 29 Jan 2013

"Within a 10-minute walk from Saint Michel square and 5 minutes from Odeon station. Accommodation at the Centre Pompidou can catch up is a sweetheart that position. Lots of restaurants in the vicinity of the apartment just in front of the supermarket. Most of you need in the kitchen, cutlery, dishes, toasters, electric range, and has been fitted. There is also a washing machine and toilet yen. Parisian and the moon will be able to ship the extracted life Sir. The entrance stairs from sight. 4th floor, no elevator and walked up to the line to go up unto the caving. The bathroom is very uncomfortable to use. Washbasin, but hair can't do head down tax revenues came to grief. In particular, the shower booth is cramped, uncomfortable move. For those who are keen in the dawn gently moving garbage Sweeper will feel the sound in Busan. Conveniently located in the city centre has to except that it doesn't not want to recommend. Not just a studio apartment (Studio)."

"생 미셀 광장에서 걸어 10분 이내 Odeon역에서 5분거리에 있다. 숙소에서 퐁피두센터까지 걸아가며 관광할 수 있는 위치에 있다. 주변에 식당이 많고 아파트 바로 앞에 수퍼마켓이 있어 편리하다. 주방에 필요한 대부분의 수저, 식기, 토스트기, 전자래인지 등이 구비되어있다. 화장실엔 세탁기도 있다. 파리지엥의 고달푼 삶을 경함할 수 있을 것이다. 들어가는 입구 계단부터 압권이다. 엘리베이터가 없어 4층까지 걸어올라가느데 동굴 탐험하는줄 알았다. 화장실 사용이 매우 불편하다. 세면기는 있으나 머리가 부딪혀 머리숙여 세수할 수가 없다. 특히 샤워부스는 너무 좁아 움직이기가 불편할 정도다. 예민한 사람에게는 새벽에 쓰레기 청소차 움직이는 소리가 부산 스럽게 느껴질 것이다. 도심관광하기에 편리한 위치에 있다는 것 말고는 그다지 추천하고 싶지는 않은 곳이다. 아파트가아니라 그냥 스튜디오(원룸)이다."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.0
Nicholas, mature couple, Bicheno, Australia I 25 Oct 2012

"Mazarine is a charming little apartment situated in St Germain ,the Soho of Paris with its famed cafes and restaurants .The area is also the centre of Primitive and other art galleries .The Seine and the Musee du Louvre are a short walk away and the Musee Cluny and the wonderful Jardin du Luxembourg a short walk in the other direction . The apartment is small but very ingeniously set up .The kitchen was compact but was equiped with all one needed to prepare meals often souced from the excelent deli around the corner ,often a better option than eating out which can be either expensive or indiferent .After a day exploring the Paris museum ,the Carnivale what could be better than relaxing on the comfortable sofa or sitting up at the table looking down at the street life with a glass of wine to hand . We compared the price with the little hotel nearby where we had stayed a few times before and saw that the price was exactly the same ,making this apartment very good value considering that one can eat in and not have to go out to a cafe for every coffee or drink . The four flights of stairs do need carefull negotioation but do give an authertic feel . Small point , the bed would be better with a proper base ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Kiel, Germany I 14 Oct 2012

"The location of the apartment is great. You can visit Paris on foot completely. Opposite, there is a parking garage and a small shop for your daily needs. A Baker Street towards the Boulevard St. Germain is half a minute. Absolute top location, that's why we were already here for the second time. The refrigerator worked not correctly well 2 years ago and was also now not repaired and noisy in the night. The sink is too small. The sofa bed is much too small for 2 adults. Ensure you sleep very well on the big bed."

"Die Lage des Appartements ist super. Man kann Paris komplett zu Fuß besichtigen. Gegenüber ist ein Parkhaus und ein kleiner Laden für den täglichen Bedarf. Ein Bäcker ist eine halbe Minute die Straße in Richtung Boulevard St. Germain. Absolute Toplage, deswegen waren wir schon zum zweiten Mal hier. Der Kühlschrank funktionierte schon vor 2 Jahren nicht richtig gut und war auch jetzt nicht repariert und laut in der Nacht. Das Waschbecken ist viel zu klein. Das Sofabett ist für 2 erwachsene Personen viel zu klein. Dafür schläft man auf dem großen Bett sehr gut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Santiago, Chile I 19 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation