Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 8.6

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Gordon, mature couple, Bromsgrove, United Kingdom I 15 Sep 2012

"The location and the space it accommodated the two of us The flights of stairs/ the tiny sink in the shower room, which was difficult to use as the cupboard above blocked most of it. /The bed that was nearly floor level & mismatched and stained bed linen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Naarden, Netherlands I 10 Sep 2012

"Well located, wonderful place. All you need is present in the apartment, very practical. No sink in the bathroom is awkward."

"Goed gelegen, prachtige plek. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig in het appartement, heel praktisch. Geen wastafel in de badkamer is onhandig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Ravensburg, Germany I 31 Aug 2012

"Location very good. In itself a nice apartment, rather small for 4 people, but quite sufficient. Single - and totally easy check-out. Not good beds, no sleeping comfort. Cleanliness, especially kitchen and bathroom are not satisfactory. M.E. renewed, refrigerator dishwasher not usable (cleanliness)."

"Lage sehr gut. An sich nettes Appartment, eher klein für 4 Personen, aber durchaus ausreichend. Ein- und Auschecken völlig problemlos. Betten nicht gut, kein Schlafkomfort. Sauberkeit , insbesondere Küche und Bad nicht zufriedenstellend. Kühlschrank m.E. erneuerungsbedürftig, Spülmaschine nicht benutzbar (Sauberkeit)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5

“Der Eigentümer hat sowohl Kühlschrank, als auch Waschmaschine überprüft und beide funktionieren ordnungsgemäß. ”

Emilie, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 06 Jul 2012

"Close to everything. Great cages closeby. Really enjoyed our stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 27 Jun 2012

"THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT, VERY COMFORTABLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU PUT BLACKOUT WINDOWS"

"LA UBICACION ES EXCELENTE, MUY COMODO. MUY RECOMENDABLE LE PONDRIA BLACKOUT A LAS VENTANAS"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Philip, mature couple, Bridgeman Downs, Australia I 14 Jun 2012

"The location is perfect. Right in the heart of the St Germain area. Surrounded by many cafes and restaurants and walking distance to many locations. There is a supermarket opposite where you can pick up all your needs including your baguettes, cheese, beer and wine. There are also several metros close by which are easy to access and use. The apartment is a good size (for Paris) and quite comfortable. It is on the 4th floor and only accessible by a ancient, circular staircase which made for good exercise. But be wary of having too much luggage that is large and heavy, its not an easy trip up those stairs! Someone came in once a week to change the linen but the cleaning is up to you. The washing machine was not working properly but after a phone call to Kamran, it was quickly rectified with a brand new machine. Thanks Kamran. Also, there were no wine glasses but this also was very quickly attended to with two lots arriving soon after. If you want a peaceful, quiet stay, this is probably not the right place, as there is a hotel/club straight below where everyone congregates on the footpath to smoke to all hours of the morning. The double glazed windows put a quick stop to the noise; but of course, it can then get a bit warm and stuffy at night but there is a fan to help. The check in and check out process was very quick and easy with someone there to meet us. Overall, this apartment was good for a stay in Paris. It is very central, and therefore a bit noisy, but that is what Paris is all about. You certainly feel like you belong and are definitely part of the Parisian way of life. Probably the only thing would be if there could be a little more information at the start on how to use the washing machine, the TV and how to connect to WiFi. Possibly some written information about what is in the area and maybe timetables for the metro and information on how to obtain tickets. Little things that a different for people from other countries. But these are not big issues, just suggestions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 08 Jun 2012

"Excellent little flat, well appointed and in a very good location. A lot of stairs, but in return a good rooftop view."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Imre, family with mature children, Érd, Hungary I 03 May 2012

"It wasn't far from the city centre, it was next to a supermarket. Everything was clean and nice. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Rugby, United Kingdom I 29 Apr 2012

"Perfect location in the Latin Quarter of Paris, very central! Lively, safe area with lots of nice little cafes and restaurants within walking distance. Check in and out was very easy. Lovely clean flat. Photos are exactly what it is like. Handy mini supermarket opposite... The 4 flights of steps up to the apartment certainly keep you fit :-) The fridge was rather noisy (!) at night. No bath, but these are not major problems."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michael, family with young children, Düsseldorf, Germany I 17 Apr 2012

"The central location. The apartment is located on the fourth floor and can be reached only by a narrow and curved staircase. This should be mentioned in the description."

"Die zentrale Lage. Das Aparment liegt in der vierten Etage und ist nur über eine enge und geschwungene Treppe zu erreichen. Dies sollte in der Beschreibung erwähnt werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Tom, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2012

"The location is perfect, everything you need is closeby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Boyang, group of friends, Marseille, France I 02 Mar 2012

"the position of this apt is amazing! so convenient! can walk to the notre dame and many places. besides there are lots of resterant and bars nearby. we all have a good time! this place is really recommended! during our living the internet has some problem that we cant use, also the tv. hope someone can fix this problem!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation