Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 8.6

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Torino, Italy I 13 Dec 2011

"The apartment is in an excellent location: Central, served, full of art galleries, shops, restaurants. It is renovated, well cared for and complete with all amenities. Definitely recommended. The apartment is suitable for up to four people, but the sofa bed available is in effect little more off of a bed in a square. For reasons not better specified, there has been communicated with just a week in advance that a first apartment we chose was no longer available, forcing us to a last-minute replacement."

"L'appartamento é in un'ottima posizione: centrale, servita, ricca di gallerie d'arte, negozi, ristoranti. E' ristrutturato, ben curato e completo di tutti i comfort. Sicuramente consigliato. L'appartamento é indicato per massimo quattro persone, ma il divano letto disponibile é a tutti gli effetti poco piú largo di un letto ad una piazza. Per cause non meglio specificate, ci é stato comunicato con appena una settimana di anticipo che un primo appartamento da noi scelto non era piú disponibile, obbligandoci ad un rimpiazzo last minute."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Derek, young couple, Stirling, United Kingdom I 25 Oct 2011

"The location is perfect and the apartment is lovely and has everything you require for a weekend in Paris. The owner allowed us to check out at 5pm on the Sunday and was contactable during the weekend to deal with any queries that we had. A bit noisy with people leaving the bars in the street until very late and the climb up the 4 flights of stairs keeps you fit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Amnon, family with mature children, Jerusalem, Israel I 22 Oct 2011

"The location was wonderful, the apartment was fully equipped and there was good store nearby The stairs where a little bit too much for us and there is some noise from the street at night"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tanya Joy, young couple, Victoria, Australia I 21 Oct 2011

"we were right in the heart of everything and walking distance to most famous tourist sites. The girl who met us at the apartment was very helpful and welcoming. we had a great stay and would defiantly come back. it was quiet noisy with garbage trucks in the morning however this did not worry us too much we drank more wine before we went to bed!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ida, group of friends, Gustavsberg, Sweden I 27 Sep 2011

"Very suitable for three girlfriends. Amazing location with 5 min walk to major sites, bars, restaurants. And a little supermarket accross the streed. We can highly recommend this place. Hope, it has everything you need. Enjoy!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Paul, solo traveller, Hope Island, Australia I 23 Sep 2011

"Location Location. I found the apartment is central to all the Musee within the Paris region. The apartments clean and fresh and high which delivers an amazing Parisian experience. I enjoyed the location and being so central to night and day dining. There is a little food store next door which makes eating in very easy. A little noisy on one evening with Paris traffic. But nothing to complain about. Plan to return next year."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nick, young couple, Potts Point, Australia I 21 Sep 2011

"Thia neat apatyment is PERFECTLY located in what my girlfriend and I believe is the best part of Paris. You can't beat this for value, style and convenience. The washing machine was broken but Kamran offered to do our washing. Kamran is a genteleman."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
sabrina, family with young children, cuneo, Italy I 09 Sep 2011

"the place the washing machine broke, with no intention of dealing on the part of those responsible. and I a week with two daughters and two shirts, but I said no bring many changes in the meantime there is a washing machine. really disgusting I found myself in trouble and every complaint you said that his leaving would pass the days. I had to leave and find a laundromat for three violte. have not even deigned to risarcirmi spending. deserve a three."

"il posto la lavatrice rotta, con nessuna intenzione di porre rimedio da parte dei responsabili. ed io una settimana con due figlie e due magliette, ma mi sono dette inutile portare molti cambi intanto c'è la lavatrice. davvero uno schifo mi sono trovata in difficoltà ed a ogni lamentela ti dicevano che avrebbero rimediato lasciando così passare i giorni. sono dovuta partire e cercarmi una lavanderia a gettoni per ben tre violte. non si sono nemmeno degnati di risarcirmi la spesa. meritano un tre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.8
Francisco Javier, family with young children, Ribadumia-Pontevedra, Spain I 26 Aug 2011

"the only thing positive from our stay in such apartment is the location, although does not correspond the relation quality - price 1-the day before we are informed of problem in the apartment, and we are offered the possibility to cancel and recover the money advance..., we are offered another apartment further away from the Center, conditions similar, for the same price. 2º.tras our insistence by the location of the apartment, turns out that the problem is solved... 3º.sorpresa on our arrival when the number of the building does not conform with the reserved 64 62... 4th.-inability to contact that day with anyone who speak my language, because the landlord referred not to speak Spanish... 5.-entry of the building with electricity cables exposed... old, wooden building, with poorly insulated wires and hole in ceiling...danger if you see moisture. Windows of the building in ruins, broken and dirty. 6.-noise night at the apartment, I guess that's the fridge. 7th the next day talk to person's WAY TO STAY, and it gives us no solution or possibility of someone in your Department go to the apartment, despite my insistence. 8 º I imagine that this assessment will not put in the page, because I do not understand that no one previously has complained about the conditions of this building... If someone does not believe everything written... I have pictures that corroborate the foregoing (photos that will not let me paste the server)"

"lo unico positivo de nuestra estancia en dicho aparatamento es la localización,aunque no se corresponde la relación calidad -precio 1º.-el dia anterior se nos informa de problema en el apartamento,y se nos ofrece la posibilidad de anular y recuperar el dinero adelantado...,se nos ofrece otro apartamento a mayor distancia del centro,de condiciones similares,reclamando el mismo precio. 2º.tras insistencia nuestra por la localización del apartamento,resulta que se soluciona el problema... 3º.sorpresa a nuestra llegada cuando el nº del edificio no se corresponde con el reservado 64 por 62..... 4º.-imposibilidad de contactar ese día con nadie que hablase mi idioma,pues el casero refería no hablar español... 5º.- entrada del edificio con cables de electricidad al descubierto...edificio antiguo,de madera,con cables mal aislados y orificio en falso techo..peligro si aparece humedad. ventanas de todo el edificio en ruinas,rotas y sucias. 6º.- ruidos por la noche en el apartamento,supongo que del frigorifico. 7º al dia siguiente hablo con persona de WAY TO STAY, y no se nos aporta ninguna solucion ni posibilidad de que alguien de su departamento acuda a valorar el apartamento,pese a mi insistencia. 8º me imagino que esta valoracion no será puesta en el la página,pues no entiendo que nadie previamente se haya quejado de las condiciones de este edificio... si alguien no cree todo lo escrito... tengo fotos que corroboran todo lo expuesto(fotos que no me deja pegar el servidor)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.3
Doreen, mature couple, Como, WA, Australia I 02 Aug 2011

"The area was fantastic, close to everything, The girl that checkd us in and later came to help with the tv and fridge was fantastic. The kitchen was very good. We were disaapointed that the cleaner checked us out and did not check anything."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
5.8
sophie, group of friends, dalkeith, Australia I 10 Jul 2011

"The location was amazing, check in and out was smoothe and easy, owner was friendly, it was clean and very well equipped There was washing in the machine when we arrived which was a bit strange. It also would have been more convenient for us if we could have paid in advance"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Sunnyvale, CA, United States of America I 22 Jun 2011

"Perfect location. Comfortable for our family of 4 (with 2 small kids), good beds and fully furnished kitchen. Would definitely consider it again for our next visit to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation