Overview

Location & map

Reviews (64) 8.6

Apartment reviews

64 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.4
8.6

Sort by:

Rainer, family with mature children, Stuttgart, Germany I 06 Jun 2011

"Super location. Central supermarket just opposite. Many cafes and restaurants. Clean. Transfer work easily. The sofa bed is somewhat scarce for two children 10-12 years. It's one on the sofa if you put the cushion on the ground, a child on the pillow,"

"Super Lage. Zentral mit Supermarkt gleich gegenüber. Viele Cafes und Restaurants. Sauber. Übergabe klappt problemlos. Das Ausziehsofa ist für zwei Kinder 10 und 12 Jahre etwas knapp bemessen. Es geht wenn man die Sofakissen auf den Boden legt, ein Kind auf den Kissen, eines auf dem Sofa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Torbjörn, mature couple, Örebro, Sweden I 02 Jun 2011

"Perfect location. Perfect for 2 people. Everything you need was available and fitted into the apartment. No, we had a perfect stay here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Andrea, mature couple, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina I 15 May 2011

"Ubicación No funciona bien el lavarropas, y la tv es complicada para usar. No nos dejaron las instrucciones para hacerlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Alfred, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 05 May 2011

"Centrally located apartment is fine with a parking garage and supermarket across the street. Remaining messages from previous landlords as far as we are concerned, should be cleared up for the next landlord."

"Appartement is prima centraal gelegen met een parkeergarage en supermarkt aan de overkant. Overgebleven boodschappen van vorige verhuurders mogen wat ons betreft opgeruimd worden voor de volgende verhuurder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Doug, young couple, Cheshire, United Kingdom I 03 May 2011

"The location is fantastic. 2 minutes from the Metro stop. Atmosphere in St Germain was very buzzy, lots of great restaurants and bars to explore. The room was a very good size with a fantastic kitchen. The climb to the 4th floor up some quite steep stairs was tough, but made worse by doing the marathon!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Kiel, Germany I 22 Apr 2011

"the location in Paris what great...next to the its and notre dame. The second double bed what not double bed size. For two adults or older children it is not acceptable!"

"the location in Paris was great...next to the seine and notre dame. The second double bed was not double bed size. For two adults or older children it is not acceptable!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, solo traveller, Aberaeron, United Kingdom I 09 Apr 2011

"What a great unbeatable location! - so central to everything - you can walk anywhere from here and so many bars, cafes, shops just a minute's walk away. The studio has a good feel, loads of natural light, 2 large windows overlooking Parisian roof tops, comfy bed - good wifi/tv. Compact and practical. Felt secure and safe. 4 flights of stairs not a problem. Lots of storage space. Good heating. Given the location, the street can be noisy at night on weekends especially with Alcazar and Wagg next door - but having stayed 3 weeks - got used to it quickly and not a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Alfredo, family with young children, Toulouse, France I 15 Mar 2011

"Very nice apartment, with everything you need and in a wonderful neighborhood. The owners are a great kindness. Would recommend without hesitation."

"Très bel appartement, avec tout ce qu'il faut et dans un quartier magnifique. Les propriétaires sont d'une très grande amabilité. A recommander sans hésitation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
robert, young couple, callintgon, Australia I 22 Feb 2011

"Location couldn't be better! Up off the street, so close to shops, cafes, metro, velib bike rack. Perfect location. Appartment itself was roomy enough for two, clean, stylish, had everything you could need (washing machine was not working at the time, but owner had our laundry picked up and washed for us, and brought back which was nice). Great app in a great spot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carlos, young couple, Cadiz, Spain I 30 Jan 2011

"The location is unbeatable, close to everything and in a district with a very friendly atmosphere. The apartment has everything you need to spend a few days better than in a hotel. The home is someone friendly and ready to help in whatever way you need. If I return to Paris again apartment. Merci Kamram!"

"La ubicación del apartamento es inmejorable, cerca de todo y en un barrio con un ambiente muy agradable. El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días mejor que en un hotel. El casero es una persona amable y dispuesto a ayudar en todo lo que necesites. Si vuelvo a Paris repito apartamento. Merci Kamram!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ESTHER, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 26 Jan 2011

"The apartment has everything you need to spend a few days. Heating and hot water works very well and the House is very cozy. The owners tried us very well, providing us with both the input and the output. The sofa bed is rather small, they can sleep two people thin. At night you hear some noise from the street."

"El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. La calefacción y el agua caliente funcionan muy bien y la casa es muy acogedora. Los dueños nos trataron también muy bien, facilitándonos tanto la entrada como la salida. El sofá cama es algo pequeño, pueden dormir dos personas delgadas. Por las noches se oye algo de ruido de la calle."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
veronica, group of friends, Castellón de la plana, Spain I 02 Jan 2011

"WE ARRIVED AT 22 O'CLOCK ON THE DOT AND THE PERSON WAS NOT UP TO 10 MIN DSPUES NOT APPEARED WAS ON THE FLOOR, WHEREUPON IT CLAIMED US 30 EUROS UNFAIR COMPLETELY, WHICH CLAIM. Thank you"

"LLEGAMOS A LAS 22H EN PUNTO Y LA PERSONA NO ESTABA HASTA 10 MIN DSPUES NO APARECIO QUE ESTABA EN EL PISO, CON LO CUAL SE NOS COBRARON 30 EUROS INJUSTOS TOTALMENTE, LOS CUALES RECLAMAMOS. GRACIAS"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation