Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

AJEONG, group of friends, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 31 Jan 2016

"Once it comes out right the main apartment looked! It is also up to just below the Eiffel Tower, one of the five minutes was sufficient! Lights out at 1 a.m. with the help of the esophagus was able to trip without any problems. In addition, the check-out time to suit our convenience and flexibility for providing really easy! Apartment manager and you can call and text at all, but of the way to stay South of the service personnel continuous this mailing was able to come home safely. Mart is also having two homes within a 10-minute frozen food have made eating warmed up in the microwave and bring it into quarters, well, warm water and towels are also provided for two also was no hindrance to wash! It was full! One drawback was that we had a little chilly in the winter, use! On either side of the radiator in the bathroom but did not know how to use it. ... Apart from this section, please!"

"일단 아파트 대문 밖으로 나오면 바로 보였어요! 에펠탑 바로 밑에까지 가는데도 한 5분이면 충분했던 거 같아요! 덕분에 새벽 1시에하는 소등식도 아무 문제 없이 다녀올 수 있었습니다. 또한, 체크 인 아웃시간을 저희 편의에 맞게 탄력적으로 제공해 주셔서 정말 편했어요! 아파트 매니저와의 통화 및 문자를 전혀 할 수 없었으나 웨이투스테이 한국 서비스 직원분과의 지속적인 이메일링으로 안전하게 숙소 까지 올 수 있었습니다. 마트도 10분 거리 이내에 두 개나 있어서 냉동식품을 사가지고 숙소로 가져와 전자레인지에 데워 먹기도 했고, 따뜻한 물도 잘 나오고, 수건도 두개씩 제공을 해주셔서 씻는 데에도 지장이 전혀 없었습니다! 완전 좋았어요! 한 가지 단점은 저희가 겨울에 이용을 했는데 좀 쌀쌀했어요! 화장실쪽에 라디에이터가 있는 듯 했으나 사용을 할 줄 몰라서.... 이 부분 빼고는 다 만족 합니다!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gordon, mature couple, Singleton, Australia I 08 Sep 2014

"Excellent location, excellent neighbourhood but we would prefer pillows rather than cushions on the bed, and normal bed linen.There was no toaster or appropriate litter bin. The only English speaking channels on TV were BBC news,CNN and Sky news!! As an older couple, after walking all day sightseeing we would really have enjoyed even BBC 1 .As I said to Sophie, news is NOT entertaining !! There were programmes in Russian, Albanian,African languages, Arabic, Turkish etc so I don't think this is a unreasonable assumption!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.5
Harry, mature couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 24 Jul 2014

"Fantastic location, quiet and off the street. This is a funky cool apartment for a couple who want to be close to the Paris attractions. Highly recommended, we would come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wayne, mature couple, Hillarys WA, Australia I 18 Jul 2013

"The apartment was perfect for us. Wonderful to be so close to the Eiffel Tower as well as metro and shops. Definitely enjoyed our stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
GEUNYEONG, family with mature children, Daegu, Korea, Republic of I 12 Jun 2013

"The location is excellent. It's really close the Eiffel Tower just 10 mins on foot. We can enjoy watching it every morning and night. Metro and RER C station are also near the apartment. There are lots of restaurants and grocery stores but it's close early and weekends. Sophie was so kind and helped us how to go to the airport or some places we want to go. I want to go there again. The light is so dark, if there is one or two more lights, it will be better. The outside window is broken and not closed well, the repair is needed. "

"The location is excellent. It's really close the Eiffel Tower just 10 mins on foot. We can enjoy watching it every morning and night. Metro and RER C station are also near the apartment. There are lots of restaurants and grocery stores but it's close early and weekends. Sophie was so kind and helped us how to go to the airport or some places we want to go. I want to go there again. The light is so dark, if there is one or two more lights, it will be better. The outside window is broken and not closed well, the repair is needed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, mature couple, barcelona, Spain I 15 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Rhenoy, Netherlands I 18 Mar 2013

"Fantastic location! If you walk out the door you stand practically to the foot of the Eiffel Tower! The people the duck restaurant across the street and sufficient facilities (supermarket, bakery, metro). The apartment is located in a courtyard and is very quiet. It is small but snug and cozy and the bed (2 person, with a double duvet). Although Sophie was not in the city itself, had them just fine arranged that we got the key and had contact by sms when necessary. First we very critical. The apartment was clean, but could still do with some better (e.g. mould in corners on the ceiling). Further there were all kinds of food items left by predecessors and well meaning not deleted. Partly that is of course very practical; for example that tea is and sugar. But milk, butter, half bottle of wine arrived for us not things could have been different had pasta etc. Also scouring pad, I personally don't find soft cloth oid to use by others (you don't know what's happened all along). In the box on the bathroom and all layers below the tv stuff, perhaps left behind by visitors, but without that neatly were cleaned up. Gives a somewhat unkempt impression. But as said, we are very critical and all of this has made our stay there no less, but are at most tips for improvement."

"Fantastische ligging! Als je de deur uitloopt sta je praktisch aan de voet van de Eifeltoren! Fanatastisch eend restaurant aan de overkant en voldoende faciliteiten in de buurt (supermarkt, bakker, metro). Het appartement ligt aan een binnenplaats en is daarmee heel rustig gelegen. Het is klein, maar knus en gezellig en het bed (2 persoons , met 2 persoonsdekbed). Hoewel Sophie zelf niet in de stad was, had ze prima geregeld dat we de sleutel kregen en per sms contact gehad wanneer noodzakelijk. Laat ik voorop stellen dat wij erg kritisch zijn. Het appartement was schoon, maar kon nog wel wat beter (schimmelvorming in hoeken op het plafond bijv.). Verder waren er allerlei etenswaren door voorgangers achter gelaten en goed bedoeld niet verwijderd. Deels is dat natuurlijk heel praktisch; bijvoorbeeld dat er al thee staat en suiker is. Maar melk, boter, halve fles wijn aangebroken pasta etc had voor ons niet gehoeven. Ook schuursponsje, doekje oid vind ik persoonlijk niet fris om te gebruiken van anderen (je weet niet wat er allemaal mee gebeurd is). In het kastje op de badkamer en onder de tv lagen allemaal spullen, wellicht achter gelaten door bezoekers, maar zonder dat deze netjes waren opgeruimd. Geeft een wat onverzorgde indruk. Maar zoals gezegd, wij zijn erg kritisch en dit alles heeft ons verblijf er niet minder op gemaakt, maar zijn hooguit tips voor verbetering."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Ekaterina , mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 03 Mar 2013

"The studio was clean and cosy. The location is perfect. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
J.P., mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 12 Feb 2013

"A good reception by Sophie. Very much indeed. The apartment was as was described, so totally fine. A good base to explore Paris."

"Een goed ontvangst door Sophie. Heel hartelijk. Het appartement was zoals was beschreven, dus helemaal prima. Een goede uitvalsbasis om Parijs te verkennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ian, mature couple, Trigg, Australia I 11 Feb 2013

"Very convenient location. Central to rail and bus transport. Convenient to walk to several attractions in area. Clean and tidy and owner available to service apartment. Secure apartment block in great location for shops, bars, restaurant, mini supermarkets and also laundry close by. Information in apartment on Paris "must do's". Well appointed, heated unit suitable for couple who spend most of time out and about viewing sites and sounds of Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lidia, young couple, Carrum Downs, Australia I 11 Jan 2013

"Secure location and easy access to all of Paris. A dining table for two would be more handy rather than coffee table. Also some long life milk on arrival would of been great. I was not aware I had to buy basic supplies."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Benjamin, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 19 Dec 2012

"Sophie was excellent , great location the apartment was clean and tidy Close to metro,restaurants and many sights Not a big gripe but the pillows on the bed were below average"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation