Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

Joost, mature couple, Purmerend, Netherlands I 09 Dec 2012

"Quiet, cosy, very central"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Phil, mature couple, Liverpool, United Kingdom I 04 Dec 2012

Phil rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Shona, young couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 28 Nov 2012

"The apartment is lovely! You can see the Eiffel Tower from right outside the building. The apartment is quite small but it is great for a weekend in Paris, very comfortable. It is in a very nice area and Sophie the owner is really helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Samantha, group of friends, Jindalee, Australia I 25 Nov 2012

"Perfect location, You can see the Eiffel tower from the entrance!! Very safe building and close to Metro stops, bus stops, supermarket and attractions! Sophie is wonderful too :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Malcolm, mature couple, Glenelg South-South Australia, Australia I 11 Nov 2012

"Close proximity to Metro, Busses and it being in walking distance from facilities. Ground floor apartment in Courtyard setting was very secure. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jolien, solo traveller, Cham, Switzerland I 23 Oct 2012

"Fine studio, centrally located, yet quiet because it is in a court is situated. Kitchen is equipped with all nodigste things. In the immediate vicinity are many shops and restaurants. The Eiffel Tower is very close with a nice park and illuminated at night. Contact Sophie is pleasant (English)."

"Fijne studio, centraal gelegen, maar toch rustig omdat het in een hof gelegen is. Keuken is met alle nodigste dingen uitgerust. In de direkte omgeving zijn vele inkoopgelegenheden en restaurants. De Eiffeltoren is heel dichtbij met een mooi park en 's avonds verlicht. Kontakt met Sophie is prettig (engels)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dennis, mature couple, Balgowlah, Australia I 20 Oct 2012

"Excellent location, central, yet quite and secure."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Jean, business group travellers, Lake Forest Park, United States of America I 17 Sep 2012

"It is all about location and this was a wonderful spot. The appartment was very nice, clean and very ease to find. A great locatoin for all the sight seeing in Paris. Walking distance from almost everything. Wonderful to see the Eiffel Tower right outside the front door. Owner was very nice and accommodating."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Diane, mature couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 02 Sep 2012

"We just loved the proximity to the market and bakeries. Also the location is perfect for travelers who love exploring on foot."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, sheffield, United Kingdom I 06 Aug 2012

"easy access to metro, close to the tower, cafes nearby and a nice quiet area it was smaller than it looked in the pictures, but was still a nice place. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jona, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2012

"Fantastic location and apartment! All you need when you visit Paris for a couple of days. Would recommend this to anyone!"

"Fantastic location and appartement! All you need when you visit Paris for a couple of days. Would recommend this to anyone!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Melitta, young couple, Daglish, Australia I 30 Jul 2012

"What a fantastic apartment in a fantastic area. Really well stocked apartment, particularly the kitchen, it was basically a fully kitchen with coffee machine and coffee at the ready, wine in the fridge and enough things to start cooking straight away. The bedding was fantastic and comfortable, the apartment was clean and quiet and the shower was great with very large oversized fluffy towels. Couldnt say enough positive things about our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation