Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

Cassie, family with mature children, Humoty Doo, Australia I 03 Jul 2012

"Great location. easy to walk to most sights. Only down fall due to being situated on ground Floor looking onto Court yard when only window opened you had no privacy. When window closed space was very dark"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Julian, young couple, Newport, Australia I 10 Jun 2012

"Excellent location, only a few minutes walk to Metro/train, Eiffel Tower. Velib bike rack on the corner of the block so all major sights and places to go are a short trip away. Plenty of shops and places to eat also on the corner of the block. Very nice neighborhood. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CLAUDIA, young couple, Mazatlan, Mexico I 31 May 2012

"The locaton is great, you really look the Eiffel Tower when you get out of the apartment, nice neightborhood and 2 subway stations nearby, the attention from Sophie was excellent, thank you Sophie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Linda, mature couple, Bossley Park. NSW, Australia I 31 May 2012

"What a wonderful little hidden gem of Paris. The location is superb, we walked to every attraction even Montemarte. The bed was very comfortable and a great shower. Being that close to the Eiffel Tower and seeing it as soon as you walk out the front door is the highlight of our trip. Sophie is great to deal with. Even has a little Nespresso machine which was great at the end of the day."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alison, mature couple, Pickering, Canada I 24 May 2012

"Loved the location. The apartment was very clean and the washroom was great. We loved the shower. The bed was comfortable and so were the chairs. It would have been nicer if there was better lighting. We found the apartment very dark. It would also be nice to have a toaster and a sharp knife for cutting bread. There were five knives there but all of them were dull. We found the chairs very comfortable but it was a little awkward to eat at the little table. We realize that the space was small but a little bistro table would have been perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 04 May 2012

"Excellent location, small but with good facilities (bath, coffee maker, TV) is a little cold, would that add blankets"

"Excelente ubicación, pequeño pero con buenas instalaciones (buen baño, cafetera, TV) es un poco frio, habria que agregar frazadas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Bareggio, Italy I 01 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Deborah, young couple, Kings Langley, Australia I 01 May 2012

"Apartment was perfect for a couple, it had everything we needed. The location couldn't have been better, walk to everything and in a really nice part of Paris, very quiet and up-market. Recommend Rue de champ de mars markets and cafes and bars close by, cheaper than next door. We would definitely stay there again. Only thing is that there's not much natural light but it didn't really bother us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Barwon Heads, Australia I 23 Apr 2012

"Location was terrific. Quiet but not far from everywhere we wanted to visit. It was what I thought a Paris apartment should be like. Thank you :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
JACKIE, mature couple, sint-niklaas, Belgium I 27 Mar 2012

"nice area and centrally located; Sorry no sun on the central courtyard;Due to high rise buildings."

"goede omgeving en centraal gelegen ; spijtig geen zon op het centrale binnenplein ;Wegens hoogbouw."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Declan, mature couple, Co. Mayo, Ireland I 23 Mar 2012

"Location near Eiffel Tower and full supply of all essentials in apartment. Difficult to regulate heating."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
David, mature couple, Johannesburg, South Africa I 29 Feb 2012

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was warm (we were there in Winter) and larger than we expected. A great shower with lots of hot water. The kitchen was well equipped. The position is great, close to the Metro, Grocer and on the doorstep on the Eiffel Tower. Thanks Sophie, we will call again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation