Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

Alexandra, family with mature children, Villach, Austria I 19 Feb 2012

"Very nice and well-equipped location in the immediate vicinity of the Tour Eiffel and various bistros and shops. Nice and helpful owner. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, Darlington, United Kingdom I 14 Feb 2012

"A very cosy and well equipped appartment, the perfect place to explore Paris from. All the sights were in easy reach and only a stone's throw from the Eiffel Tower. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 19 Jan 2012

"It is stunning to see Tour Eiffel from the entrance to the apartment building. The studio is clean, comfortable with a good supply of hot water and towels and cooking utensils to enable you to cook with food bought in the shops nearby. Great location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stan, mature couple, Berwick, Australia I 05 Jan 2012

"Loved the proximity to the Tower, supermarket ,laundromat, metro and many eating places. Sophie was very nice and helpful also English speaking.Apartment was comfortable, functional and warm. Would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Reina, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Dec 2011

"The bed was excellent and also the place and above all the rest was pleasant."

"Het bed was uitstekend en ook de plek en vooral de rust was prettig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anna, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Dec 2011

"Good location, fine studio. Smaller than on the pictures, but clean and comfortable."

"Goede locatie, prima studio. Kleiner dan op de foto's, maar schoon en comfortabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rob, mature couple, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2011

"Nicely located near Eifel Tower. Was relaxing after a few days of meetings."

"Mooi gelegen nabij Eifeltoren. Was lekker bijkomen na een paar dagen vergaderen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
kim, mature couple, clear island waters, Australia I 25 Nov 2011

"the apartment was in an absolutely great location for a central paris stay. having a kitchen was also a big plus for the odd in house culinary experience when you were worn out at the end of a big day. liked the coffee machine. not really a negative, but a toaster would be handy, but maybe not a european necessity?"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
peter, mature couple, oost souburg, Netherlands I 15 Nov 2011

"the location is all you need, friendly rental star and if you your door runs out of the complex you look right to the eiffel tower. all top so!!! small places in bathroom but would go there again"

"super lokatie alles wat je nodig hebt, vriendelijke verhuurster en als je je deur uit loopt van het complex kijk je recht op de eiffeltoren. alles top dus!!! kleine weerplekken in badkamer maar zou er zo weer heen gaan"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Victoria, Australia I 03 Nov 2011

"I loved how central it was to the Eiffel Tower and metro station. Also very handy to have a laundromat in the street behind. I had a fabulous time in beautiful Paris. There was only a bit of toilet paper left when I arrived and there didn't appear to be any stock anywhere. Not a major problem as there was a supermarket just around the corner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maria Alejandra, mature couple, Rosario, Argentina I 31 Oct 2011

"Location, atmosphere, and the willingness of its owner when it comes to solving problems of check in/out. The cleaning was not bad, but should improve."

"Su ubicación, ambientación, y la buena disposición de su propietaria a la hora de resolver problemas de check in/out. La limpieza no estuvo mal, pero deberia mejorar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Diane, mature couple, Repentigny, Canada I 30 Oct 2011

"We have lacked nothing! Everything was thought: SOAP dishes, toilet paper, and even coffee for the arrival! etc! The shower is extraordinary. I slept terribly well! I would have liked to be on the floor to see the Eiffel Tower but this is really secondary, I knew before we were on the ground floor."

"Nous n'avons manqué de rien! Tout était pensé: savon à vaisselle, papier hygiénique, et même café pour l'arrivée! etc! La douche est extraordinaire. J'ai terriblement bien dormi! J'aurais aimé être située à l'étage pour pouvoir voir la tour Eiffel mais cela est vraiment secondaire, je savais avant d'arriver que nous étions au rez de chaussée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation