Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

Andre', young couple, Alberton, Australia I 15 Oct 2011

"Great to be able to checkin early on arrival. Location was excellent, very clean and quiet. Lots of food places close by to eat at. RER was handy and allowed easy access to all the Paris locations. Would come back to this apartment if we were to visit again. Would have been great to have a washing machine, but managed with other options close by."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gerda, mature couple, Almere, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2011

"The are situated near the Eiffel Tower was amazing, the rest in the apartment compared to the busy town, delicious sleep peacefully, not insignificant, in short a must!!!!!!"

"De liggen vlakbij de eifeltoren was geweldig, de rust in het appartement vergeleken bij de drukke stad,heerlijk rustig slapen, ook niet onbelangrijk, kortom een aanrader!!!!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
jose mª, young couple, santander, Spain I 20 Sep 2011

"Location, nice quiet area, cosy and well equipped"

"Localizacion, tranquilidad muy buena zona, acogedor y bien equipado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gloria, mature couple, Altadena, United States of America I 16 Sep 2011

"Comfy cozy clean and a great location. Walk out the door and there's the Eiffel Tower. Loads of shops and restaurants nearby and 2 blocks from a metro station. We'd definitely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maaike, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2011

Maaike rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Lee, young couple, Canberra, Australia I 22 Aug 2011

"the proximity to the Eiffel tower. the bathroom was very clean and a really nice shower. the king bed was also comfy. this apartment is a real Gem. only 5mins from the Metro, 2mins to a supermarket, the Eiffel tower and cafes/restaurants what more could you want. the check in process was a little all over the place as the owner sent someone else to meet us and they spoke little english and we spoke little french but it all worked out in the end! also that it didnt have a clothes washer/dryer. mainly because the lundry services around the area were all closed for holidays..... but dont let this put you off we have a lovely time in paris and this apartment was part of it! would stay there again in a heartbeat."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Frank, family with young children, Hasselt, Belgium I 17 Aug 2011

"Perfect location! Only 3 min to the eiffel tower! Quiet situation, no street noise since the room single opening onto the courtyard of the apartment block. Cosy Interior, compact but still just roomy enough for an extra travel cot for the baby."

"Perfect ligging! Slechts 3 min tot de eiffeltoren! Rustig gelegen, geen straatlawaai vermits de kamer enkel uitgeeft op de binnenkoer van de appartementsblok. Gezellig interieur, compact maar nog net ruim genoeg voor een extra reisbedje voor de baby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Karla Janet, young couple, Cubelles, Spain I 03 Aug 2011

"The apartment is very cozy, is located in an excellent area, very close to the Eiffel Tower and all the services."

"El piso es muy acogedor, está ubicado en una zona excelente, muy cerca de la Torre Eiffel y de todos los servicios."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philip, mature couple, Upper ferntree Gully, Australia I 25 Jul 2011

"Location, Location, Location right next to the Eifel Tower good food close by, walking distance to most sites"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, NSW, Australia I 24 Jul 2011

"location was great and apartment was clean and comfortable especially the bathroom. Kitchen has everything needed with lots of extra's in the cupboards so you don't have to go out and buy everything for a short stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Margaret, mature couple, Seattle WA, United States of America I 02 Jul 2011

"Location, location, location, quick walk to the Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler. The ground floor, courtyard studio stayed cool on two hot summer days. The apartment is in good clean condition. One pillow needed replacement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, mature couple, Castlemaine, Australia I 26 Jun 2011

"Location. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Attention to detail. Coffee maker. Free WiFi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation