Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

Paul, mature couple, Wendouree, Australia I 02 May 2011

"very close to Eiffel Tower and shops"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Roman, group of friends, SEAVIEW DOWNS, Australia I 08 Mar 2011

"We liked the proximity to Paris attractions and friendly service. We hope to be able to book this appartament when we visit Paris next time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, APO AE, United States of America I 15 Feb 2011

"This apartment was perfect for a weekend away! It is extremely close to the Eiffel Tower, only a couple of blocks walk away. The neighborhood is not too busy, with a good number of cafes, shops, bakeries and grocery stores within walking distance. The apartment was situated enough off the main road, that it was quiet and peaceful, without the noise from passing traffic. We used the metro quite a bit, with the nearest stop only a few short blocks away. We had difficulty getting in contact with the owner when we arrived due to our phones, however, she was waiting when we reached the apartment due to a pre-arranged meeting time through email. Sophie was very nice and helpful. The apartment was clean and comfortable and perfect for a couple wanting to explore the city. I would highly recommend! The apartment had a radiator, however we were not able to figure it out. There was a space heater provided that we used, however it would have been nice to have the radiator. It did get a little chilly, but not uncomfortable. Also, it is located on the bottom floor, we heard all the walking around upstairs a lot, particularly early in the morning or late at night. I think this is due to the wood flooring. It wasn't too bothersome, although didn't help when you wanted to sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
emily, young couple, melbourne, Australia I 05 Feb 2011

emily rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Geoffrey, mature couple, Yokohama, Japan I 10 Jan 2011

"Excellent location - close to all amenities and wthin walkng distance of many Paris attractions. Very good shower unit, and nice and warm even though it was freezing cold outside. Owner was friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed. Kitchen facilities also adequate. Owner was not available to meet us on arrival which caused some initial confusion. As we stayed for eight days, it would have been nice to have the bed linen and towels changed at least once. But generally very satisfied overall"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 26 Nov 2010

"Very convienient location, great atmosphere, great welcome from Sophie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 24 Nov 2010

"comfortable, quiet place located close to the Eiffel tower, supermarket & restaurants around the corner"

"comfortable, quiet place located close to the Eiffel tower, supermarket & restaurants around the corner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Corinne, young couple, LA FERTE BEAUHARNAIS, France I 18 Nov 2010

"comfort and quiet barely powerful enough heating"

"confort et calme Chauffage à peine assez puissant"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Renske, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2010

"ideal location in quiet street near Eiffel Tower; nice neighborhood with shops, restaurants, bakeries and supermarket; apartment is compact but complete and neat. we would like to come back!"

"ideale ligging in rustige straat bij Eiffeltoren;leuke buurt met winkels,restaurants,bakkers en supermarkt;appartement is compact maar compleet en netjes.wij komen graag terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Inge, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2010

"Fantastic location! When leaving the apartment the Eiffel Tower is right in front of you, it's amazing! Lovely comfortable apartment. We had a great time and would love to stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
theresa, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 22 Sep 2010

"The bed was the most comfortable bed we have had all holiday. Bathroom excelent - all new and plenty of hot water. Would have liked a couple of wine glasses and larger towels!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation