Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 9.1

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, München, Germany I 05 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"Fine in fine apartment arrondissement (14th) at the foot of Montparnasse tower. Well insulated and thereby quiet apartment with splendid views over the half city. Folding bed a bit hard but for a few days."

"Prima appartement in fijn arrondissement (14e) aan de voet van Tour Montparnasse. Goed geïsoleerd en daardoor rustig appartement met prachtig uitzicht over de halve stad. Opklapbed een beetje hard maar voor een paar dagen prima te doen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ah Bee, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 20 Oct 2013

"Best host ever,great location with all needs both dine out and food shopping easily satisfied.Gilles was extremely welcoming and ensured our stay was a pleasant one.Metro 2 minutes away and a great night time atmosphere in the nearby Rue Gare.The little square where the apartment is situated is pretty and quiet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Louis, mature couple, Lévis, Canada I 07 Jul 2013

"Great location, plenty of café/bistro/restaurants around. A metro station within 2 minutes of walking. A Monoprix supermarket downstairs. Many stores closeby. A farmers market on saturdays. We had a real good time in Paris mainly because of were we stayed. Et merci Gilles pour votre accueil!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerrit, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 02 Jul 2013

"Small, but compact and efficient furnished apartment with a beautiful view over Paris; well equipped kitchen. Excellent (folding) bed, Windows, well insulated which makes very quiet at night. Eighth floor of pleasant residential building with fine elevator. Environment very attractive and lively; wide choice of terraces and restaurants; metro and supermarket close by. When folding bed is lowered, little space to sit; two comfortable folding chairs would be a great improvement."

"Klein, maar compact en efficient ingericht appartement met fraai uitzicht over Parijs; goed geoutilleerde keuken. Uitstekend (opklap)bed, ramen goed geïsoleerd waardoor zeer rustig 's nachts. Achtste verdieping van aangenaam woongebouw met prima lift. Omgeving zeer aantrekkelijk en levendig; ruime keuze uit terrassen en restaurants; metro en supermarkt dichtbij. Wanneer opklapbed is neergelaten, weinig ruimte om te zitten; twee comfortabele opklapstoelen zou grote verbetering zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 28 Jun 2013

"Modern furnishings. Small but nice. All available it takes. Nice view over the rooftops of Paris. Very good location with best access to the Metro. Supermarket on the corner. Perfect accommodation!"

"Moderne Einrichtung. Klein aber fein. Alles vorhanden was man braucht. Schöner Blick über die Dächer von Paris. Sehr gute Lage mit bester Anbindung an die Metro. Supermarkt direkt an der Ecke. Perfekte Unterkunft!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2013

"Nice apartment, perfect location in a pleasant neighborhood. The owner is very friendly. "

"Mooi appartement, perfecte ligging in een aangename buurt. De eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Susanne, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 23 May 2013

"The views over the city was very beautiful. The apartment is functional. Very good bed."

"Der Blick über die Stadt war sehr schön. Das Appartment ist zweckmässig eingerichtet. Sehr gutes Bett."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 08 May 2013

"We had reported that the coffee maker piece was, he immediately was replaced. The location is ideal. the cleaning, very dusty. It was very noisy. We could share with the neighbors."

"Dat we hadden gemeld dat het koffiezet apparaat stuk was, hij direct werd vervangen. De ligging is ideaal. de schoonmaak, zeer stoffig. Het was wel heel erg gehorig. We konden meegenieten met de buren."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
Jodie, mature couple, Redlynch, Australia I 31 Mar 2013

"A great apartment which more than suited our needs. We were worried (before we arrived) that it might be too small but it was fine. The Manager was fantastic and the apartment had everything we needed. It is very close to Montparnasse RER (which gives good access to Versaille) and the Edgar Quinet Metro - only a couple of meters away. A well stocked supermarket was also only a few doors down. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maarten, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"What a lovely apartment. You wake up with a beautiful view of sunrise over Paris. It feels very spacious and everything you need there. The kitchen and bath room are clean and well equipped. Just around the corner there is a supermarket and a pick-up point for bikes. Gilles is a great host, he guided us to the apartment by phone!"

"What a lovely apartment. You wake up with a beautiful view of sunrise over Paris. It feels very spacious and everything you need there. The kitchen and bathroom are clean and well equipped. Just around the corner there is a supermarket and a pick-up point for bikes. Gilles is a great host, he guided us to the apartment by phone!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, almelo, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2012

"The accommodation was everything we hoped for ... Unlike most studio, one room apartments this sustained our party of 2 outstanding. Bathroom is stylish l, new and clean. The little kitchen is small but big enough to make a small meal. The atmosphere of this apartment anywhere is great and the location in Paris gave us all we needed and more (supermarket around the corner, restaurants, metro). Our host was very kind and helpful ... My son and myself would book it any time again ... "

"The accommodation was everything we hoped for... Unlike most studio, one room apartments this sustained our party of 2 outstanding. Bathroom is stylish l, new and clean. The little kitchen is small but big enough to make a small meal. The overal ambiance of this apartment is great and the location in Paris gave us all we needed and more (supermarket around the corner, restaurants, metro). Our host was very kind and helpful... My son and myself would book it any time again... "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation