Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.8

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, aerdenhout, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Frans, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"Very atmospheric, with much love and craftsmanship, we felt there fast and very well versed. Very pleasant contact with the Thierry, the owner of the apartment, service-oriented, good information. Well located, not far from the Bastille. Dishwasher was broken and we could find no kettle. Everything else fine."

"Heel sfeervol, met veel liefde en vakmanschap ingericht, we voelden ons er snel en zeer goed thuis. Heel prettig contact met de Thierry, de eigenaar van het appartement, servicegericht, goede informatie. Goed gelegen, niet ver van de Bastille. Vaatwasser was stuk en we konden geen waterkoker vinden. Verder alles prima aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Boskoop, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2013

"The apartment is very tastefully decorated. Owner is very helpful at check-in. Location of the apartment is fine. "

"Het appartement is zeer sfeervol ingericht. Eigenaar is erg hulpvaardig bij het inchecken. Ligging van het appartement is prima. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Adam, family with young children, Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom I 17 Feb 2013

"Apartment good thank you"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Betty, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Jan 2013

"very complete, in decoration, in terms of explaining everything in the apartment."

"zeer compleet, qua inrichting, qua uitleg over alles in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 19 Dec 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, young couple, Barnstaple, United Kingdom I 12 Nov 2012

"What an apartment Thierry has! Beautifully furnished and ideally located for the bars and cafes of Oberkampf. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Thierry but he was extremely helpful on the phone with advice on things to do in Paris. I would not hesitate in recommending the apartment to friends and family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, utrecht, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"Attractive, quiet Parking require attention dramatically, wooden floors"

"Sfeervol, rustig Parkeren dramatisch, houten vloeren vereisen oplettendheid"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
matthew, solo traveller, prahran, Australia I 05 Sep 2012

"everything was perfect, was blown away by the interior, the photos on the website did not lie, it was beautiful. the owner was an absolute gentleman, and I highly recommend this apartment to anyone considering staying here. I will definitely stay here again, thank you for making my time in Paris so wonderful!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anke, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2012

"We found a very nice apartment, in a nice characteristic neighbourhood. we really enjoyed the large kitchen, and beautiful books."

"wij vonden het een erg leuk appartement, in een leuke karakteristieke buurt. we hebben erg genoten van de grote eetkeuken, en de mooie boeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marianne, family with mature children, Castlemaine, Australia I 22 Jul 2012

"The apartment was something really different, which appealed to us enormously, but it also had absolutely everything we needed. We found there was plenty of space and separate 'zones' for us and our two teenagers. The location of the apartment was fantastic in terms of being able to get around really easily, and there is plenty going on in the neighbourhood if you like to have things close by - you'll find good bread, good food, good wine and some cool night spots around. We had access to the shared courtyard, which was great when there was no rain! The owner was so helpful and just delightful and we would definitley recommend the apartment to others. Actually, we just did yesterday (although not sure if dates will be available). Thanks Thierry - it was awesome. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wytske, family with young children, Doetinchem , Netherlands I 02 Jul 2012

"the apartment comes well with the photos. nice atmosphere.. . After twelve o'clock at night it is very quiet on painless.. no traffic audible. Kitchen cozy.. complete.. good wifi signal. helpful landlords.. In short, very fine internet browser on the computer and is slow, sofa bed cover and velour cushions a little fusty, old-fashioned, plumbing is located in a narrow hallway that concludes with a little curtain..so in terms of privacy is the doors. in the evening, painless a whirring of family life from the many Windows. das best nice alone in..If there is one vertimmeren his bed or anything.. what one evening was quite annoying ... the many light schakelaartjes are a bit of a puzzle. one of the many switches is nm for the socket of the tv socket. "

"het appartement komt goed overeen met de foto's.. leuke sfeer.. . na twaalf uur 's nachts is het erg rustig op het binnenpleintje.. geen verkeer hoorbaar. Keukentje gezellig.. compleet.. goed wifi-signaal.. behulpzame verhuurders.. kortom byzonder en prima internet browser op de computer is traag, slaapbank overtrek en velours kussens een tikkie muffig , sanitair bevindt zich in een smal gangetje dat wordt afgesloten met een gordijntje..dus qua privacy is het wat behelpen.. 's avonds is het binnenpleintje een gonzen van gezinsleven uit de vele ramen.. das best aardig opzichzelf..mits er één z'n bed gaat vertimmeren of iets.. wat één avond nogal irritant was... de vele lichtschakelaartjes zijn een beetje een puzzel.. één van de vele schakelaartjes is nm voor het stopcontact van de tv contactdoos.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation