Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.8

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, perth, Australia I 24 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, milano, Italy I 25 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Antony, mature couple, Fordwich, Australia I 15 May 2012

"Fabulous position, great restaurants/bars in the locality."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Monnickendam, Netherlands I 05 May 2012

"fine cuisine really French cosy atmosphere was yet quiet despite city sofa bed not so fine to sleep "

"fijne keuken echt frans gezellige sfeer alles was aanwezig toch rustig ondanks stad slaapbank niet zo fijn om te slapen "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Willem, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"Beautiful and characteristic apartment in a really nice area."

"Mooi en karakteristiek appartement in een hele leuke wijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
EDOARDO, family with mature children, bologna, Italy I 11 Sep 2011

"the availability. the uniqueness of the apartment. Very complete equipment."

"la disponibilità. la gentilezza la particolarità dell'appartamento. La dotazione veramente completa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wig, group of friends, Capelle a/d Ijssel, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2011

"Original apartment very small room for the toilet, can give problem for person should bring forth"

"Origineel appartement Zeer kleine ruimte voor het toilet, kan probleem geven voor gezetter persoon"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
catherine, family with mature children, PESSAC, France I 19 Aug 2011

"This is a very nice living space where it is good to come to rest and relax after the urban bustle: the Library lounge, well equipped kitchen, the small courtyard to the Italian. The beds are very comfortable. The home is particularly warm and attentive. Yes, without hesitation!"

"C'est un très bel espace de vie où il fait bon venir se reposer et se ressourcer après l'agitation urbaine: le salon bibliothèque, la cuisine bien équipée, la courette à l'italienne. Les lits sont très confortables. L'accueil est particulièrement chaleureux et à l'écoute. Oui, sans hésiter!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Newtown, Australia I 02 Aug 2011

"The apartment was well located in an interesting and exciting area with the metro nearby. Interesting shops and great restaurants in Oberkampf. The accommodation suited our needs with a spacious kitchen and a separate bedroom for the adults. The owner was very helpful and I would recommend this apartment to families looking for a great stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leonard, family with mature children, Exeter, United States of America I 05 Jul 2011

"The owner of the apartment was extremely helpful and accommodating. The apartment located ten minutes from the Place de la Republique (Republic Square). From there it is relatively easy to catch Paris' tour buses. The area around the apartment is quite lively in the evening. There are lots of little coffee shops, bakeries and restaurants to choose from. An apartment is located below the ground. You will need to walk down through the rather old, steep and narrow stairs. There are a construction works still going on. Therefore, expect to be awakened by the loud sounds at seven in the morning. Due to below ground location there are a problem with sewer. The system is leaking, plus stagnant water somewhere in the bathroom used by mosquitoes for breeding. Do not expect to manage an easy access to the toilet seat. It is cramped in a very narrow spot of the bathroom. The mattress in the bedroom on the second level has slight urine smell."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.8
Martin, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 19 May 2011

"Good atmosphere of the apartments, the open kitchen, kitchen equipment, Internet - connection,"

"Gute Atmosphäre des Apartments, die offene Küche, Küchenausstattung , Internet - Anschluß,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Heike, group of friends, Dannenberg, Germany I 10 May 2011

"Great kitchen with all the bells and whistles. When the site is finished you can just fine in the small! Courtyard sit. Super quiet! Very quaint and original. The Bastille is a cool neighborhood. It's a pity that there is no toilet door! Little bit dusty. Nothing for allergy sufferers. Animal?"

"Tolle Küche mit allem drum und dran. Wenn die Baustelle fertig ist kann man prima im kleinen! Innenhof sitzen. Super ruhig! Sehr urig und originell ausgebaut. Die Bastille ist ein cooles Viertel. Schade, dass es keine Klotür gibt! Bischen staubig. Nix für Allergikerinnen. Tier?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation