Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.8

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Christiaan, family with young children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"The space and facilities are comfortable The courtyard was temporarily a construction site; that was too bad for the atmosphere"

"De ruimte en voorzieningen zijn comfortabel Het binnenterrein was tijdelijk een bouwplaats; dat was jammer voor de sfeer"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Hans, family with young children, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2011

"Quite right! The apartment was exactly as on the pictures. Very special and clearly decorated with care. We were very impressed by it. Check-In/check-out was smooth. The environment was lively and one stop from Père Lachaise Cemetery. I would definitely recommend this apartment."

"Helemaal goed! Het appartement was precies zoals op de foto's. Heel bijzonder en duidelijk met zorg ingericht. Wij waren er erg van onder de indruk. In- en uitchecken verliep soepel. De omgeving was levendig en 1 halte van begraafplaats Père Lachaise. Ik zou dit appartement zeker aanbevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mieke, family with mature children, Deventer, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2011

"Friendly reception, good info sent in advance, attractive and fully furnished apartment. Beautiful location."

"Vriendelijke ontvangst, goede info van te voren toegestuurd, sfeervol en volledig ingericht appartement. Mooie lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Natasja, family with young children, Bilthoven, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2011

"Cozy apartment, fine cuisine, connection to metro prima (three streets away), owner pleasant in the contact, speaks good English, it was rebuilt on the outside of the courtyard to which the apartment lag (that we knew only a few days in advance and not at the time of booking). As a result, it was very dark and all the time during the day quite dusty. Notice this renovation is on the eye in the final stages. The apartment is in a street where in the evening what sinister people hangs out. Not too bad though, just take some getting used to ... Furthermore, I found it unfortunate that the gallery floor was closed, that was an element of the apartment for which we had chosen correctly!"

"Gezellig appartement, fijne keuken, aansluiting op metro prima (drie straten verder), eigenaar prettig in het contact, spreekt goed engels, Er werd verbouwd aan de buitenzijde van de binnenplaats waaraan het appartement lag (dat wisten we pas een paar dagen van tevoren en dus niet bij het boeken). Daardoor was het overdag erg donker en de hele tijd nogal stoffig. Overigens bevindt deze verbouwing zich op het oog in de afrondende fase. Verder ligt het appartement in een straat waar 's avonds wat sinister volk rondhangt. Niet te erg hoor, gewoon even wennen... Verder vond ik het jammer dat de entresol was afgesloten, dat was een element van het appartement waarvoor wij juist hadden gekozen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Conor, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 25 Jan 2011

"The Apartment is located in a very busy cosmopolitan part of Paris which was great. The apartment itself is wonderfully decorated in a fashion that befits the city. The landlord was friendly and well organised. Highly Recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Steven, family with young children, Sydney NSW, Australia I 18 Oct 2010

"Thierry,the owner,could not have been more helpful.Prior to arrival he sent loads of info on both the apt. and local area,maps too. Area great for bars.restaurants and transport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 08 Jun 2010

Catherine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Cornelia, family with young children, Delft, Netherlands I 19 May 2010

"It is a beautiful and particular apartment. There are lots of things present. Nice place in the city."

"Het is een mooi en bijzonder appartement. Er is van alles aanwezig. Leuke plek in de stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Pieter, family with young children, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"The pleasant kitchen and the cosy interior design of the apartment. The hot water/heater was very noisy at night."

"De prettige keuken en de knusse inrichting van het appartement. Het warmwater/verwarmingstoestel was erg lawaaierig 's-nachts."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Erik, family with young children, Oosthuizen, Netherlands I 10 May 2010

"atmosphere, space, location, equipment kitchen"

"sfeer, ruimte, locatie, uitrusting keuken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
ADELA, group of friends, ALCOY, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

ADELA rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sylvie, kourou, France I 21 Jan 2010

"Flexibility of check-in - apartment complies with the photos from the website."

"Souplesse du check in - appartement conforme aux photos du site internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation