Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.8

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Cassandra, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 25 Jan 2015

"We stayed here in January 2015 with 2 adults and 3 children aged 6,7 & 14. I will start with the good- The apartment is very secure and spacious for Europe and the beds were clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very spacious and 2 toilets are always a bonus when in a larger group. The washer/dryer was also great. Now the not so good.... Very few restaurants in the immediate area. The apartment reminded me of one of those renovation reality shows where someone has come in and done an amazing renovation - but run out of time / money to finish it. There were no wardrobes in either bedroom and nowhere to hang towels in the bathroom. There was no plug for the kitchen sink, and no dishwasher tablets / powder provided. Only 4 towels for 5 of us. The pot rests on the stove didn't fit correctly so cooking was a challenge. There is also a hospital right nearby so you hear ambulances all hours of the night. The central heating worked quite well, but I didn't see any air conditioning in our bedroom so summer may be a challenge if you are looking at staying then."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

“Hello Cassandra, and thank you for your comment. Please, know that you can feel free to contact the owner, who is at your disposal in case something is missing in the apartment. We informed the owner about your feedback, and she will take action on it: We hope you had a great stay!”

25 Jan 2015
Alan, mature couple, bristol, United Kingdom I 12 Sep 2014

"would have appreciated some toiletries and instructions on how to operate shower systems. apart from that well pleased. good location close to taxi rank and metro with an excellent traditional french restaurant within 100 yards"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, liverpool, United Kingdom I 05 Jun 2014

"Check in and out was very flexible. Communication with owner prior to arrival was good. There are a few metro station near by, a supermarket and lots of quaint shops to buy fresh croissant, tarts and fresh orange juice squeezed as you watched. There is also a supermarket near by. The area is very quiet compared by somewhere like saint-germain but in walking distance to Roland Garros which was our purpose for booking. There were a few minor issues such as the hot water in one of the showers couldn't be altered making it too hot to use. This issue was mentioned in a review from another web site in March 2014 and hasn't been rectified. As mention previously only having one key to the apartment is also an issue. I suspect minor issues such as this aren't being mentioned to owner in case people get billed for it. A more thorough inspection if apartment after use maybe useful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Great that you had such a good time! The owner let us know that he is improving that shower right now. The apartment manager has indeed a second key, but it is possible to ask for that one if you need an extra one. Thanks for your kind review and see you next time!”

Glenys, mature couple, Bexleyheath, United Kingdom I 30 Apr 2014

"We were given the wrong mobile number for contact upon our arrival but it was eventually sorted out, and after this confusing and rather distressing beginning all went well. The apartment was well positioned and very clean. Metro Stations were nearby and the 16th Arrondissement is a quiet and peaceful area. Perhaps a little too quiet for any party goers but it suited us perfectly. We liked the apartment but would have liked it even more had there been storage space in the bedrooms. This might be a problem for a larger group or for a longer stay. Overall we were happy with our accommodation and the ensuites were great! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Helen, family with mature children, Paris, United Kingdom I 24 Feb 2014

"Sabrina is extremely helpful, (check in and out lady) Very nice apartment and great view of the Eiffel Tower. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Donna, family with mature children, Nicosia, Cyprus I 30 Dec 2013

"Apartment is lovely and in a great spot, handy to train and supermarkets. great view of Eiffel Tower from verandah. Bed in bedroom 1 was very comfortable put 2nd bed a bit hard. Showers have fantstic water pressure and are hot. Apartment had everything we needed. Some wardbrobes or chest of drawers in bedrooms to put clothes away would be a good idea. Providing 2 keys would also be an advantage if you have 2 couples staying in apartment only having 1 key makes it a bit difficult to arrange things and would not chance hiding key downstairs. Other than that it was a great experience and way to stay very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine , family with mature children, lithonia, United States of America I 28 Nov 2013

"Loved the apartment. Manager.very nice. Location great. Now looking for an apartment to list with your company."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
NURIA, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 19 Oct 2013

"Very well communicated area, near transport. The apartment brings you need for a recreational stay. The person who attended us Philippe was correct and polite. We love the next time we go to Paris to stay again in this apartment. "

"Zona muy bien comunicada, transportes cercanos. El apartamento reúne lo necesario para una estancia de recreo. La persona que nos atendió Philippe fue correcto y educado. Nos encantara la próxima vez que vayamos a Paris poder alojarnos nuevamente en este apartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Barry, mature couple, Ballyclare, United Kingdom I 15 Jul 2013

"The apartment had 4 Metro stations all very close and it was extremely comfortable with anything you need for a short stay Air con would have been good as the temperature was very high in Paris that week"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Donald, business traveller with family, Mosman, NSW, Australia I 24 Jun 2013

"We enjoyed our stay immensely and in particular the manner in which Judith and young Marine made us feel welcome and assisted us. We thank you for making our stay such an enjoyable and memorable one. We shall long remember our time in and around this wonderful City and will recommend your services to many others in Australia. Again sincere thanks and God Bless. Best wishes, Don & Lyn McKenzie "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pim, family with mature children, Waalwijk, Netherlands I 18 Feb 2013

"Wonderful apartment well furnished and clean. Heelrlijke bathrooms even with a steam cabin nice after a day of Paris. The location is perfect look from your balcony on the Eiffel Tower. Metro around the corner you're sitting in the middle of the Centre within 10 minutes. Supermarket around the corner. You can park in front of the door at the seine Wi-Fi in the apartment is also ideal We would be so again."

"Prachtig appartement mooi ingericht en prima bedden. Heelrlijke badkamers zelfs met een stoomkabine lekker na een dagje parijs. De ligging is perfect kijkt vanaf je balkon op de eifeltoren. Metro om de hoek je zit binnen 10 minuten midden in het cetrum. Supermarkt om de hoek. Parkeren kan je voor de deur bij de seine Wifi in het appartement is ook ideaal Wij zouden het zo weer boeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation