Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.6

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Jessie, group of friends, Singapore, Singapore I 17 Jul 2016

"The check in and out was pleasant and the person in charge was very friendly and helpful. However, the cleanliness of the beds was not there. There were blood stains on the bedsheet and bed bugs!!! We suffered bites and prayed hard that none of the bugs travelled home with us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
6.3
Anonymous, family with young children, kew, Australia I 02 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Juliet, group of friends, Woodbridge, United Kingdom I 06 Sep 2015

"The clean comfortable apartment is centrally located and this is its charm. It is well equipped for 4 people with only the lack of tea towels. However there are plenty of eating places around but an information pack of local shops and restaurants would be useful. The manager responded speedily to requests ."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 23 Feb 2015

"very well square in the heart of paris .all can do a feet."

"tres bien place au coeur de paris .tous peux ce faire a pieds."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Timaru, New Zealand I 19 Aug 2014

"great location, the fact that it had two bathrooms wasn't clear on the description but a bonus, door between main bedroom and ensuite needs planning off the bottom, 2nd bathroom has two singles (thought it was a double) minor things. Agent was very helpful, highly recommend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
BORJA, family with mature children, NAVIA, Spain I 19 Jul 2014

"Excellent situation, clean Nice some to some necessary services: supermarket, restaurant, underground. It is the right apartment to stay with your family some days"

"Excellent situation, clean and very some to some necessary services: supermarket, underground, restaurant. It is the right apartment to stay with your family some days"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Luvinderpal, family with young children, Singapore, Singapore I 25 Jun 2014

"Apartment was appropriate from my family and me of 5 people. The neigbourhood was good as it is was centrally located and was close to restaurants, cafes, grocery stores, train stations and shopping. Only inconvenience was there was no wifi and the TV had no reception. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Liese, group of friends, Dover, United Kingdom I 22 Feb 2014

"Excellent location. Great checkn and out. A few comments. More instructions needed on how to access wifi and to work the tv. One tv did not work because there were no batteries in handset Need to supply t towels. A folder with a map and suggestions of where to visit, eat etc would be useful. Bedside lights also would be nice. Otherwise very happy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Thanks for your feedback Liese. We'll ask the owner to replace the batteries in the handset and inform him also about your suggestions. We are happy that you were happy!”

JUN, family with young children, INCHON, Korea, Republic of I 22 Nov 2013

"Orera and adjacent, so transportation is very easy, and being able to eat really good food at home. Apartment both the staff kindly thank you for resolving the question, too."

"Orera와 인접해있어서 교통이 매우 편했고, 집에서 음식을 해먹을 수 있어서 정말 좋았습니다. 아파트메니저와 직원분들이 친절하게 궁금한것도 해결해 주셔서 감사합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Motherwell, United Kingdom I 19 Oct 2013

"The apartment was clean and tidy and in a good location. It was in easy walking distance of the Louvre and of the metro. It was quite small for a family of 5 by the time the sofa bed was out there was not much room. The kitchen again was very small and it was difficult to make a packed lunch. That being said it was very well appointed with all you could need for a short stay (including tupperware and to our delight a kettle, not always the norm!). The host, Gregory, was very accommodating; welcoming and helpful. The restaurants near by are expensive and no where in Paris accommodates children (no kids menu making the price of the meals pricey) We had a lovely stay and would recommend the apartment and stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Cathy, family with mature children, Hawthorn, Australia I 20 Jul 2013

"Location on a quiet street just 3 mins walk to the opera metro. The 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms were great, clean and comfortable. The lounge was also comfortable for the 3 of us, but for more than 4 people it would have been too small. Kitchen is small and basic but fine. The fridge was in need of repair as the freezer door was missing and full of ice. So no functioning freezer, but fridge still worked but was dripping inside when we arrived. Management did not seem to act on this after we told them. Internet codes given did not work as previously guests had mentioned which also meant tv did not work. He did eventually text us another code which worked for internet The host Gregory did say he would get Tv and Internet working/ fixed but did not do it in the 4 days we were there. If you stay here. Do not pay until the host has tv and Internet working as he will not come back to fix anything. We were looking forward to watching Tour de France highlights which we missed. We were not in Paris not watch tv but Internet was important to us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sudhir, family with mature children, Mumbai, India I 06 Jul 2013

"Central location and minutes from metro on foot. The WIFI was a bit erratic but the host gave us some alternatives.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation