Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.6

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Surrey Hills, Australia I 14 Jun 2013

"Great location we walked everywhere, lovely old Parisian apartment, gave us the space we needed, bathrooms and kitchenette were recently renovated. Wifi was great strength and place was clean and tidy. Beware of the noise from the street. It didn't worry us and used ear plugs as required, however the noise would be too much for some. It would be good to see some pedastool fans as any warmer and it would get wife stuffy. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Francesco , group of friends, Mill Park Victoria, Australia I 08 Jun 2013

"Gregory was a lovely and very helpful host. He was very accommodating in letting us check in and out early. He was helpful in telling us places of where to go and see. The apartment was very comfortable and suited our needs (4 adults). The location was great we were able to walk everywhere. Would recommend it to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henri, business group travellers, Groningen, Netherlands I 11 Feb 2013

"Very good reception. Excellent location. What too tight for 6 people but for 4 people. Any noise of neighbors below. Recommended"

"Zeer goede ontvangst. Uitstekende ligging. Wat te krap voor 6 personen maar voor 4 personen uitstekend. Enig geluidsoverlast van onderburen. Aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deanne, family with mature children, Kalgoorlie, Australia I 17 Jan 2013

"Apartment Manager was super and most helpful, very accomodating with changes to check in/out times which was a plus in winter with no where to store luggage. Proximity to all tourist spots within walking distance. Paris was lovely - thankyou Set up with very basic requirements which was all that was needed but a spare roll of toilet paper would have been nice. Furniture was simple and dining room chairs faulty with loose framework resulting in our damaging one (which was not charged to us) but still left us uncofortable to have damaged something."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

“We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Paris. The manager confirmed that the chairs are fixed and that 2 have been replaced. The manager can also provide extra roll of toilet paper on request. Thanks again. ”

MICHAEL, family with mature children, Oatley NSW, Australia I 07 Jan 2013

"Location excellent, amenities in apartment good Small items like dish washing detergent, toiletries and paper supply could have been better for the price paid."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Moira, family with mature children, Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom I 08 Nov 2012

"The location is fantastic. We could do almost everything on foot from there and so we could really soak up the Parisian atmosphere. Greg was most helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Schellebelle, Belgium I 05 Nov 2012

"The apartment manager was very friendly! He was helpful and explained everything! We could use a baby cot from the owner! The chairs have to be replaced, these are not stable. The apartment is too small for 6 persons. It's perfect for 4 people. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Northbridge NSW, Australia I 02 Oct 2012

"Convenient location. 2 seperate bathrooms and toilets. good privacy. Quiet. One source pan was mouldy. Both TVs were not working."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5

“Thanks for your feedback. The manager double checked and confirm the TV is working. He will provide with more instructions.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Gillingham, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2012

"The apt. was pleasant and modern with character and in a really central part of Paris. Wonderful Boulangerie in the nearby square and easy access to many of the main Boulevards and Avenues and metros, with good choice of bars and restaurants close by. Pleasant host who greeted us and saw us off at the end . We had a great holiday. The host was surprised to find that a washing machine was listed on the contents - there isn't one !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, st didier mont dor, France I 05 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Yuen Wing, family with young children, Shatin, Hong Kong SAR China I 18 Jul 2012

"Good location and good for families"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, logroño, Spain I 13 Jun 2012

"Perfect area, the apartment is lovely, with two baths, we were 6 and wonder. It is a very quiet street. Greg is super nice, and very flexible with check in. Not like the TV throughout the trip. We think that it could be cleaner for the money it costs. Missing some houses in the kitchen, no coffee, no knives in conditions."

"Zona perfecta, el apartamento es precioso, con dos baños, estuvimos 6 y de maravilla. Es una calle muy tranquila. Greg es super majo , y muy flexible con el check in. No funcióno la tele en todo el viaje. Pensamos que podía estar más limpio para el dinero que cuesta. Faltaban algunas casas en la cocina, no hay cafetera ,ni cuchillos en condiciones."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation