Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.1
9.6

Sort by:

, family with young children, Glenden, Australia I 31 Dec 2015

"This apartment is beautiful! Great location! Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby....as well as only a short walk to Galleries Lafayette and stops for the hop on hop off. The walk to Gare du Nord was also fairly short."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Brisbane, Australia I 12 Jun 2015

"This was our second stay and Francoise made us very welcome. We love the location of the apartment and the decoration of the same gives you a feeling of living like a Parisien in style. Good facilities and very clean. Would definately recommend to others and stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 23 May 2015

"Francoise was charming and very welcoming, with many helpful suggestions. Fantastic location and beautiful decor"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Morgex (AO), Italy I 09 Apr 2015

"The location first class.Neigbourhood above noisy on occasion.Very comfortable friendly place.We will come back and tell our friends how wonderful our stay was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 09 Apr 2015

"Great location, enhanced our stay in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Atizapán, Edo. de México, Mexico I 04 Jan 2015

"The owner is lovely and very friendly, although sometimes enter the apartment with your own key and it may be uncomfortable for the guests. Unless a bank is missing to put the suitcases, everything perfect."

"La dueña es encantadora y muy servicial, aunque a veces entra al apartamento con su propia llave y puede ser incómodo para los huéspedes. Salvo que le falta un banco para colocar las maletas, todo perfecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Thank you for your comment. For clarity, and not to cause misunderstandings, the owner wishes to clarify that she went into the apartment only for an appointment made with tenants, and after having rang and knocked on the door. However, a misunderstanding can quickly happen, but this has not affected the quality of the service provided. Hoping to see you soon in one of our apartments Waytostay!”

, family with young children, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 16 Oct 2014

"The Interior is very impressive, very good location for all the family served by convenient and specifically, one-of-a-kind apartment was once again impressively to the owner"

"인테리어가 굉장히 인상적이여서 가족 모두가 만족하였고 위치가 좋아서 무척 편리했으며 특히 친절한 아파트주인에게 한번더 감동하였어요"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Williamstown, Australia I 29 Sep 2014

"The apartment was fantastic - much larger than expected and as beautiful as the pictures on the site showed. Francoise is a lovely host and could not have been more helpful. Everything you could need has been thought of. The location is great with access to 4 Metro lines and walking distance to lots of attractions - Sacre Coure/ Montmartre / Tuileries & the louvre & access to Batobus / local shopping & the gourmet food stores in rue de martyrs. This all made for a wonderful and memorable time in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, Canberra, Australia I 31 Jul 2014

"Exotically Parisienne! If you want an experience to remember, this is the place to go. Immaculate, well located and run by a terrifically friendly Francoise. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Currumbin, Queenslanda, Australia I 28 Jul 2014

"We were 2 couples who shared this apartment. Toilet is separate from the bathroom which is handy when sharing. The 2 bedrooms are generous in size. Kitchen is well equiped. The owner is delightful. Fran met us upon arrival and gave us excellent sight-seeing advice. Short walk to bus stops and metro stations. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, wingene, Belgium I 19 Jul 2014

"Good reception. Wi-Fi ok. Slightly further off of river Seine, but smooth metro connection. Within walking distance of Opera. Very just. Kitchenette in order: everything (no dishwasher). Luggage could be placed at onderbuur after check-out. In short: certainly in order."

"Goede ontvangst. Wifi ok. Ietsje verder af van Seine, maar vlotte metro verbinding. Op wandelafstand van Opera. Zeer net. Keukentje in orde: alles aanwezig (wel geen vaatwas). Bagage kon bij onderbuur geplaatst worden na het uitchecken. Kortom: zeker in orde."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, LUCENA, Spain I 18 May 2014

"Besides being very spacious apartment is beautifully decorated and not missing any detail that one might need. It's like being at home. The bedrooms are spacious and very comfortable beds. The floor is as well illuminated rooms, with the exception of the bathroom, have balconies, six in total, overflowing with flowers and three of them so wide have a coffee table and two chairs to enjoy the view on the street and from which provides a magnificent view of the Sacre Coeur... Their situation is magnificent, it is in the Centre of Paris, a stone's throw of the Opera, Galeries Lafayette, Bulevard Haussman, La Madeine and with multiple entries of metro to the side. Madame Françoise, its owner, is a real charm, since in addition to being very friendly, has everything very well organized to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. A luxury stay at his house."

"El apartamento además de ser muy amplio está muy bien decorado y no le falta cualquier detalle que uno pueda necesitar. Es como estar en la propia casa. Los dormitorios son amplios y las camas muy cómodas. El piso está muy bien iluminado ya que todas las habitaciones, a excepción del baño, poséen balcones, seis en total, cuajados de flores y tres de ellos tan amplios que tienen una mesita y dos sillas para disfrutar de la vista a la calle y desde donde se contempla una magnífica vista del Sacré Coeur.. Su situación es magnífica, ya que está en el centro de París, a un tiro de piedra de la Ópera, de las galerías Lafayette, Bulevard Haussman, La Madeine, etc. y con varias entradas de metro al lado. Madame Françoise, su propietaria, es un verdadero encanto, ya que además de ser muy amable, lo tiene todo muy bien organizado para que la estancia sea lo más agradable y cómoda posible. Todo un lujo alojarse en su casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation