Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.8
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.1
9.6

Sort by:

, family with young children, Willetton, Australia I 02 May 2014

"With only a few days in Paris, we were amazed and inspired by the spirit of the city within this apartment. The pictures are lovely, but the reality of it is even more beautiful and was perfect for us (parents + kids, aged 9 & 10) in so many ways - and recommended to anyone. I also doubt we will meet another hostess like Francoise, whose tolerance of my efforts with French was appreciated, along with her kindness, understanding and care. Our daughter, Eva, has also been lovestruck by Paris and this apartment was a key contributor to that!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Ettiswil, Switzerland I 26 Apr 2014

"Very well equipped apartment with a very friendly and helpful Madame Lefevre. Good location!"

"Sehr gut ausgestattetes Appartment mit einer sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Madame Lefevre. Gute Lage!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Pinon Hills, United States of America I 23 Apr 2014

"Check-in and out was very easy. Apartment was very beautiful and filled with interesting things. The location couldn't be beat, from the nearby shops, metro stops, and the view of the Sacre Couer from the balcony. Francoise was a delight. We really enjoyed having a kitchen for morning coffee and breakfast. The only problem we had was regulating the water temperature in the shower, due to the on-demand water heater. However, we are not familiar with the use of that kind of water heater, and we did become more proficient by the end of our stay. If we return to Paris, we will request this apartment again. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 24 Mar 2014

"Nous avons eu un très bon séjour dans cet appartement dans la ville et près d'une station, central subway. Le salon a donné beaucoup pour notre the space group the quatre adults."

"Nous avons eu un très bon séjour dans cet appartement, central dans la ville et près d'une station de Metro. Le salon a donné beaucoup de space pour notre group de quatre adults."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Holland Park, Queensland, Australia I 07 Jan 2014

"The apartment was fantastic - very spacious with plenty of room for the whole family. the location was also great, so close to the Metro and only a short walk to the Opera. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Singapore, Singapore I 06 Jan 2014

"The apartment is friendly and helpful. Apartment location is excellent with Metro 7, 8 & 9. Although the 3rd storey apartment is above main road, its not noisy. However one of the queen size beds is a little too soft for comfort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with mature children, Saffron Walden, United Kingdom I 27 Oct 2013

"A most extraordinary place. Quirky. Historic. Fun. Impressive. A very convenient neighbourhood, with very easy access from Gard do Nord. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Kensington, Melbourne, Australia I 25 Oct 2013

"The apartment was absolutely perfect and had all the amenities you could wish for. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and particularly loved the terrace with the views of the Sacre Cour. Francoise was the perfect host and provided us with all the information we needed to make our stay a pleasurable experience and even accompanied us to the bus stop on our last day to ensure we got on the right bus. My family and I are looking forward to coming back and staying an extra week. It was absolutely wonderful!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, SOMERTON PARK SA, Australia I 08 Sep 2013

"Location and authenticity of decorations. Real French experience. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Grevenbroich, Germany I 27 Aug 2013

"Great location, spacious and clean. We probably felt very. Many restaurants nearby, to reach otherwise bus and Metro located near Montmartre on foot also with children. Handing over apartment worked smoothly, very helpful, many tips for tourists is available."

"Super Lage, geräumig und sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe, Montmatre zu Fuß auch mit Kindern zu erreichen, ansonsten Bus und Metro direkt in der Nähe. Übergabe Appartment hat reibungslos funktioniert, sehr nette Betreuung, viele Tips für Touristen verfügbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 16 Aug 2013

"good location, owner was very kind "

"good location, owner was very kind "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Outremont, Canada I 27 May 2013

"We liked the reception of Françoise, the location near services, several metro and bus lines. District charming really central. Large rooms perfect for a family or 2 couples."

"Nous avons aimé l'accueil de Françoise, l'emplacement près des services, plusieurs lignes de métro et autobus. Quartier charmant vraiment central. Grandes pièces parfait pour une famille ou 2 couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation