Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9,6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,7
Value for money 9,1
9.6

Sort by:

, mature couple, NOUMEA, New Caledonia I 12 May 2013

"The relationship with Françoise, which we welcomed and helped in everything. Very good location and its location in the centre of Paris. The beauty of the decoration of this apartment Haussmann, and its internal equipment. It has everything, it is very well equipped, it is 400 m. from the Opera and animation of department stores, with a lot of cinemas, pubs and what it takes for a pleasure stay! More the direct views of the sacred heart of Montmartre and a subway and a taxi rank just next!"

"La relation avec Françoise,qui nous a accueilli et aidé en toute chose. Le très bon emplacement et sa situation au centre de Paris. La beauté de la décoration de cet appartement Haussmanien, et son équipement intérieur. Il a tout, il est très bien équipé, il est à 400 m. de l'Opera et de l'animation des grands magasins, avec beaucoup de cinémas, de brasseries et tout ce qu'il faut pour un séjour de plaisir ! Plus la vue directe sur le Sacre Cœur de Montmartre et un métro et une station de taxis juste à côté !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Mount Kembla, Australia I 29 Apr 2013

"Francoise was the perfect hostess. She made us feel like we were special guests and she was so helpful with advice for our time in Paris. The apartment has everything one could wish for and is luxuriantly appointed. The location is excellent with close proximity to the best department store in Paris, La Fayette, where everything is available; the Metro is just around the corner and on a very good line for easy access to the Ile de Cité and other popular city sites, and a taxi rank is in the street. Excellent restaurants, the Opera Garnier a couple of blocks away, what more could one want? It was always lovely at the end of a busy day on the town to come home and relax in such a delightful environment. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone. The attention to detail in the decorating added to the environment of comfort and luxury. We will certainly return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Wien, Austria I 03 Apr 2013

"It is one of the best apartments, we've ever had. You can tell the care, love and the taste of the owner down to the smallest detail. Also, we have seen yet rarely so well equipped kitchen. To get the charm and the efforts of the owner at the check-in and check-out. Just wonderful!"

"Es ist eines der besten Apartments, die wir je hatten. Man merkt die Sorgfalt, Liebe und den Geschmack der Eigentümerin bis in kleinste Details. Zudem haben wir noch selten eine derart gut ausgestattete Küche erlebt. Dazu kommen noch der Charme und das Bemühen der Eigentümerin beim Check-In und Check-Out. Einfach wunderbar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Doetinchem, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2013

"The staff was warm and friendly. The owner really took the time for us and was very welcoming.Really a very nice apartment. You imagine yourself in the time of the golden age.Very nicely decorated, tastefully.If we were going to Paris once again we do not have more to look for because this apartment has it all, spacious, clean, beautifully decorated and good base to go out. Friendly greetings Fam. Babu."

"De ontvangst was warm en hartelijk. De eigenaresse nam echt de tijd voor ons en was heel gastvrij.Echt een erg mooi appartement. Je waant jezelf in de tijd van de gouden eeuw.Erg mooi ingericht,smaakvol.Als we nog eens een keer naar Parijs zouden gaan hoeven we niet meer te zoeken want dit appartement heeft het allemaal,ruim,schoon,prachtig ingericht en goede uitvalsbasis om er op uit te gaan. Vriendelijke groetjes Fam.Beijer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 19 Mar 2013

"We loved this apartment and would like to stay hear again. Very near metro, restaurants and supermarket."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, singapore, Singapore I 20 Feb 2013

"Excellent furnishing = great mood throughout stay. Well equipped. Quiet at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Axton, Flintshire, United Kingdom I 12 Feb 2013

"From the easy check-in to the fabulous decor, this apartment was amazing and a credit to its owner Francoise. She made us feel so welcome. The apartment is beautifully furnished and decorated. Everything you need is in the apartment. The location is superb too, with easy access to the metro as well as a host of shops and restaurants. We will never book a hotel again in Paris; this apartment is the one for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Dianella, Australia I 08 Dec 2012

"The apartment was beautifully decorated by Francoise herself, she was very warm and welcoming. Walking distance to Galeries Lafayette and Printemps, great little restaurants nearby. Great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Combe Martin, United Kingdom I 28 Nov 2012

"The apartment is a work of art. Beautifully decorated and with all the comforts to make a wonderful and interesting place to stay. The owner is very welcoming and a lovely person who gave us all the information we needed for our stay in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Hilversum, Netherlands I 05 Nov 2012

"Sound reception, pleasant apartment, privacy, good beds, fully furnished and equipped fine bathroom with separate toilet, nice nice sitting room with large tv, well-equipped kitchen. just around the corner from the metro in a beautiful district near the great boulevards."

"Correcte ontvangst, prettig appartement, privacy, goede bedden, compleet ingericht en uitgerust fijne badkamer met mooi apart toilet, lekkere zitkamer met grote tv, goed uitgeruste keuken. vlak om de hoek van de metro in een mooie wijk dichtbij de grote boulevards, kortom een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, group of friends, Ballymoney, United Kingdom I 02 Nov 2012

"The apartment was outstanding, it was beyond our expectations. The owner was lovely and very helpful. It was very central to all the sights. I would love to go to Paris again and most definately stay in this apartment. By far the best apartment I have ever stayed in and I have visited many cities. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Necochea, Argentina I 13 Oct 2012

"The comfort and location. Excellent dealings with the owner, great Françoise."

"La comodidad y la ubicacion. Excelente el trato con la propietaria, genial Francoise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation