Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,7
Value for money 9,1
9.6

Sort by:

, mature couple, WOODVALE WESTERN AUSTRALIA, Australia I 11 Oct 2012

"Francoise, (The appartment owner) is beautiful. She was there to great us as planned and within minutes we felt like returning friends. Listen to what she has to tell you about Paris. She is a catalouge of usefull information, even if you think you know Paris. Helpful?? She even offered to run us to the station when she thought we mightn't get a taxi on time. (We did). Oh! The appartment? Great location, large by Paris standards and soooo French. Clean and well appointed. It was perfect for two couples. Thanks Francoise for making our stay so enjoyable. See you when we are next in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Lancashire, United Kingdom I 10 Oct 2012

"Francois was delightful and the character of the apartment enhanced our stay in Paris. The location is excellent as it is close to many attractions, metro stations and a wonderful street of food shops (Rue des Martyrs)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 12 Sep 2012

"We had just over a week in this fabulous apartment. The host was most welcoming and gave us many great tips of places to go, places to eat, taxi drivers.....all were great We lived in a true Parisian apartment and for a week felt like Parisians"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Ambleside, Australia I 01 Sep 2012

"As you will see by the pictures this apartment is decorated lavishly. There is plenty of room to relax. We stayed in the summer and you really need the windows open, this does allow traffic noise, so if you are a light sleeper this may cause you grief. All in all a great place to stay location, location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Stafford, United Kingdom I 28 Aug 2012

"The friendliness and help from Francoise. The decor of the apartment. the view of the Sacre Coeur from the apartment. The good location. Very close to different Metro lines."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Azul, Argentina I 23 Aug 2012

"Yes I liked it. It is spacious, comfortable and basically has a privileged location. One can go there walking to Sacre Couer, the Opera, La Madelaine, place Vendôme, etc. urgent air conditioning is needed."

"sí me gustó. Es amplio, cómodo y fundamentalmente tiene una ubicación privilegiada. Uno puede desde allí ir caminando al Sacre Couer, la Opera, La Madelaine, Plaza Vendome, etc. necesita urgente aire acondicionado."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Livermore, United States of America I 06 Aug 2012

"This was an amazing apartment and stay in Paris. Francoise, the apartment owner/manager is one of the most generous and sweetest ladies we have ever met in Europe. The apartment was exceptionally clean and exactly as described on Waytostay's web site. Period furniture, wall finshes, books and African art adorn this apartment. Fine art shops just 2 left turns out of the front doors on Rue de Provence. Restaurants within 3 minutes as the metro station Le Peletier. Fully appointed apartment with clothes washer, fridge, freezer and even true "silverware". We left wanting to buy an apartment of our own! We will gladly stay here again and see our new friend Francoise. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Beecroft, Australia I 19 Jul 2012

"The apartment was exactly as described and the host was very friendly and helpful There was miscommunication at checkin. We were told to ring the host when we arrived at the airport. I informed waytostay that we would arrive at around 7am but the host was clearly not impressed with the early call and we were not able to leave our luggage till 3pm. This meant that we had to find somewhere to leave our luggage for 8 hours or carry it around Paris for that time. The host apologize but it made the check in process much more difficult than it should have been."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, melbourne, Australia I 13 Jul 2012

"location. traffic noise. apartment a little cluttered."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
, family with young children, Sydney, Australia I 13 Jul 2012

"We had a lovely stay and would happily recommend to others. The pillows weren't great for sleeping"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Wentworth Falls, Australia I 09 Jul 2012

"Beautifully decorated; comfortable beds; charming and friendly owner; very conveniently located; lots of information provided about Paris and things to do, including some unusual museums."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Montmorency, Australia I 19 Jun 2012

"Proximity to metro stations, shops and restaurants. Assistance of owner on arrival."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation