Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9,6

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,8
Comfort 9,7
Value for money 9,1
9.6

Sort by:

, family with mature children, washington, United Kingdom I 12 Aug 2011

"What a beautiful apartment, the photos are exactly as you see it when you arrive and had everything we needed for our stay. Françoise the owner is a very kind and welcoming lady and nothing is a bother. Will definitely book this apartment again when we return to Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Kurri Kurri NSW, Australia I 26 Jul 2011

"A beautiful apartment, very central and all the small touches were very appreciated (coffee, toilet paper etc). WE had a great time thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Firenze, Italy I 30 Jun 2011

"fantastic, lovely, elegant apartment!!! It's really what you expext to have in Paris. Each room is beautifully decorated in any detail, the kitchen is fully equipped and the apartment is full of light for all the day (there are 7 big windows and 3 little terraces and from two of them there is a beautiful view of the Basilique du Sacre-Coeur). The owner, also, is so kind to help you with many informations about the city. The location is also very convenient because you are close to the Opera and many metro and bus stations within walking distance to reach all the main places to visit in Paris. Highly recommended."

"fantastic, lovely, elegant apartment!!! It's really what you expext to have in Paris. Each room is beautifully decorated in any detail, the kitchen is fully equipped and the apartment is full of light for all the day (there are 7 big windows and 3 little terraces and from two of them there is a beautiful view of the Basilique du Sacre-Coeur). The owner, also, is so kind to help you with many informations about the city. The location is also very convenient because you are close to the Opera and many metro and bus stations at walking distance to reach all the main places to visit in Paris. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Ponteareas, Spain I 30 May 2011

"The location, excellent communication and especially want to highlight the excellent treatment of the owner Françoise Lefevre have shown in us. Thanks a lot"

"La situación, la excelente comunicación y sobre todo quiero destacar el inmejorable trato que la propietaria Françoise Lefevre nos ha dispensado. Muchas gracias"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 25 May 2011

"friendly staff, good location, very comfortable apartment, perfect apartment bathroom, bedrooms and kitchen, living room is nice and spacious, though a bit of a museum"

"vriendelijke gastvrouw, locatie appartement perfect, zeer comfortabel appartement, goede badkamer, slaapkamers en keuken, woonkamer is mooi en ruim, wel een beetje een museum"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, scottsdale, United States of America I 22 May 2011

"This place is fabulous! The owner is very sweet and really goes out of her way to make sure your stay is perfect - including supplying everything you could need and has all sorts of books, maps and brochures to help you navigate. The apartment is quite large and is just beautiful. The location is very close to both the metro and buses so getting around is easy. I am so spoiled after staying here and would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Blaricum, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"A great starting point for visiting Paris. A warm welcome, excellent location, clean and plenty of comforts. We would definitely recommend this apartment."

"Een prima uitvalsbasis voor een bezoek aan Parijs. Een hartelijke welkom,prima appartement, schoon en van veel gemakken voorzien. Wij willen dit appartement zeker aanraden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Heidesheim, Germany I 08 May 2011

"the establishment of the home including the kitchen and the presentation are optimal, the supervision by d. lessor also. Diö location is central. Everything was as expected!"

"die Einrichtung der Wohnung inklusive Küche und die AUfmachung sind optimal, die Betreuung durch d. Vermieterin ebenfalls. Dioe Lage ist zentral. ALles war wie erhofft !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Formby, United Kingdom I 03 May 2011

"A wonderful intricate and exotic apartment which we and my teenage daughters adored. Mme could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. Really good location in l'Opera with nearby metro and shops"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Roosendaal, Netherlands I 21 Apr 2011

"fine, neat apartment. very friendly and helpful owner."

"prima, keurig appartement. zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Windsor, United Kingdom I 15 Apr 2011

"Beautiful light and spacious appartment full of interesting features, furniture and objets d'art. All the modern bits, like the kitchen bathroom and the WiFi, worked perfectly too. Comfortable, stylish, spotlessly clean."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bucuresti, Romania I 08 Apr 2011

"Creates a genuine parisian experience to your travel. I would stay again next time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation