Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9.2

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Helen, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 16 Sep 2014

"Thanks to Claire for making our stay in Paris so wonderful. The apartment was amazing and she was so helpful to everyone - giving us robes for using at the hot tub, making her printer available for doing boarding cards, giving recommendations for restaurants ( especially loved La Felicie - really authentic French bistro with lovely food and great wine list) and hints on travelling around the city. Only downside with the apartment was all the steps to climb. Other than that we had loads of space and everything we needed, including an endless supply of Nespresso. The hot tub was very popular after a day spent sightseeing. The area is lovely - very convenient RER directly from CDG airport to Cite Universite stop, about 10 mins walk from apartment. Within half an hours walk are the catacombs (we did not go as the queues were always long but will definitely go when we return), Montparnasse cemetery (Samuel Beckett one of the famous people here) and the Luxembourg gardens. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Zürich, Switzerland I 05 May 2014

"This is a really great place in the South of Paris. It's pricey, but worth the money, because it really has everything one can wish: enough space to sleep 9, a well equipped kitchen, a jacuzzi on the rooftop terrace, a grand piano in the living room, and on excellent video & sound system in the master bedroom. Downstairs in the house is a weight room and a sauna. There is free WiFi. The hosts stocked the kitchen with all sorts of goodies, like a drawer full of high-quality teas, Nespresso capsules, there is stuff to eat and all the necessary spices, and we found some milk and a bottle of champagne in the fridge. So, all in all, if you are wiling to pay the price, this place is highly recommended."

"This is a really great place in the South of Paris. It's pricey, but worth the money, because it really has everything one can wish: enough space to sleep 9, a well equipped kitchen, a jacuzzi on the rooftop terrace, a grand piano in the living room, and an excellent video & sound system in the master bedroom. Downstairs in the house is a weight room and a sauna. There is free WiFi. The hosts stocked the kitchen with all sorts of goodies, like a drawer full of high-quality teas, Nespresso capsules, there is stuff to eat and all the necessary spices, and we found some milk and a bottle of champagne in the fridge. So, all in all, if you are wiling to pay the price, this place is highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Kristin, family with mature children, Heimdal, Norway I 04 May 2014

"We loved the staying. Expesially the Jacuzzi and training room."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Charles, family with mature children, Ballingarry, Ireland I 11 Jun 2013

"Everything just fantastic and host extra special always there to help "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
VANISHA, group of friends, LONDON, United Kingdom I 10 Apr 2013

"It was such a beautiful apartment with all the usual home comforts, plenty of space and lots of local information from Claire when she met us there. There were 9 of us and we al had plenty of space, crockery and hot water! We were asked to keep the noise down as it is a residential area, and we tried but a few times but when there are 9 ladies it can be hard, we were often up until the early hours and had no problems whatsoever."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Beerwah, Australia I 02 Apr 2013

"We loved the entire apartment. It was nice that it was big enough to fit all of us, there is no where else in Paris that could come close to how beautiful your apartment is. Our French is not the best so it was nice that the wonderful apartment owners helped us. Thank you. Honestly this is THE place to stay in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Euan, group of friends, Balfron Station, United Kingdom I 26 Mar 2013

"Great apartment, exactly as advertised. Loads of space, comfortable and well appointed. Claire, our host ,was very welcoming but unobtrusive. Good neighbourhood, with nice bakery at the end of the street, good local bars and restaurants and only 5 mins walk from the Metro. Great value for money- try getting a hotel room in Paris for this price per person."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Bad Hersfeld, Germany I 22 Jan 2013

"Nice apartment. Easy to reach with super features. Very friendly and organized. Partly the two bathrooms, somewhat worn. "

"Schönes Apartment. Leicht zu erreichen mit super Ausstattung. Sehr freundlich und organisiert. Teilweise die beiden Bäder schon, etwas abgenutzt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Cornelis, family with mature children, , I 20 Oct 2012

"This is an absolute great appartment. It has a lot of luxury it is comfortable. It is close to shops and the Metro so an absolute great start for the visit of Paris. The appartment offers a superb variety of luxur, from Jacuzzi to Home Cinema. The information given was kind and to the point. Claire was very kind and gave good information. Just as a small comment: For a luxurious appartment like this you would expect it a bit cleaner and also a change of towels a bit more often. We stayed for 3 nights and with a jacuzzi you expect additional towels. There was no change in these three days."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Michael, group of friends, Longton, United Kingdom I 07 Jul 2012

"Large appartment Ideal for a group of friends. Decor a bit dated and some of the furnishings a little tired."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Mario, group of friends, Oslo, Norway I 22 Nov 2011

Mario rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sudbury, United Kingdom I 13 Sep 2011

"A wonderful welcome and an apartment that has everything. Kind and helpful landlady on call for anything - even a home cinema and a piano."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation