Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9.2

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Thomas, family with mature children, Egling, Germany I 31 Aug 2011

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefan, family with young children, Bonn, Germany I 20 Aug 2011

Stefan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Kolbsheim, France I 08 Jul 2011

"presence ð a jacuzzi and a terrace overlooking the roofs of Paris, many of the rooms and bathrooms, a home cinema apartment with too much d personal items"

"la présence d un jacuzzi et d une terrasse avec vue sur les toits de Paris, les nombreuses chambres et salles de bain, un home cinéma appartement avec beaucoup trop d objets personnels"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.0
Agnes, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 May 2011

"we enjoyed the beautiful space, the fine beds, the receipt with yummy thingies in the fridge, the charwoman who took to be the every day beds, short to Receptionists of all facilities. a must."

"we genoten van de mooie ruimte, de prima bedden, de ontvangst met lekkere dingetjes in de koelkast ,de werkster die iedere dag de bedden opmaakte , kort om van alle voorzieningen die ons geboden werd. een aanrader ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Raymond, family with mature children, Burgess Hill, United Kingdom I 26 Feb 2011

"The facilities eg Jacuzzi, Home Cinema & Sauna. It was good to have the kitchen stocked with food and drink. The area was convenient for shops, restaurants and the Metro & Tram. The apartment was very comfortable and plenty of room for our party of 4 adults and 3 children. Some of the plates and glasses were chipped which was disappointing compared to the high standard of everything else. The top stairs to the main bedroom could have benefited from a rail along the wall as the steps were very steep and narrow."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzan, family with mature children, Bussum, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2011

"Very good apartment very customer friendly not clear how you had to pay for parking, we had no map and was also not clear where that was on sale."

"Zeer goed appartament zeer klant vriendelijk Niet duidelijk hoe je moest betalen voor parkeren ,we hadden geen kaart en was ook niet duidelijk waar die te koop was."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, Mannheim, Germany I 24 Aug 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Sarah, family with mature children, Leigh on sea essex, United Kingdom I 21 Aug 2010

"Lovely apartment just as it says on the details. The best we have stayed in ever! Very pleasant housekeeper and helpful landlady who was available by text and phone speaking good English. Thank you for being available ! There is also a table tennis table in the garage which my teenage boys very much enjoyed. Also very nice to have the champagne and breakfast items included. Good location in that it's a safe residential area and free to park in august in the street. In fact we could use the garage for a few nights. Easy to get to metro and in to the centre. Just be aware that the top bedroom is really first class with hot tub, sky shower, home cinema, super kingsize bed etc... then this does mean this couple have different standard from the rest. The rest are fine but just in comparison they ar The single bed is for a short person- luckily my mum is! Top tips you if you stay there and I would recommend it but.. Watch the downstairs bathroom lock! Watch the stairs ( the ladder and the main stairs ) they are slippery as lovely wood, Do try and ask the housekeeper ( in french ) how to use the home cinema unless you have teenagers on board, Decide re how to share out rooms in advance! Bring a kettle and tin opener,"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Janet, mature couple, Lake macquarie, NSW, Australia I 30 Jul 2010

"Roomy apartment, clean and fairly well stocked. The major problem was the location. It was inferred that it was in the Montepanesse area but was well on the outskirts actually in the D'orleans area a couple of Metro stops from Montpanesse. This would not be a problem if advised beforehand but 3 members of the group arrived at Montepanesse and then needed to travel by taxi then walk a considerale distance with heavy luggage only to find no lift up 3 levels. once inside, the apartment was on 3 levels which we were aware about but mezzanine floor was accessed by a ladder staircase , ok if you are under 40 , info beneficial in accomodation information. There was a leak in the top floor to middle floor ceiling which was made evident after a heavy downpour. i do not believe this was a new problem. The advertised spa bath needed to be emptied to relieve the situation and buckets palced to catch leakage.A difficult situation for the landlords who had the dilemma of cancelling guest bookings or hopimg for the best. But after initial contact on the rainy day we had no other contact or allowance for any inconveniene. Obviously the losers are the guests. All info should be given prior to handing over of payment. Failure to provide what is advertised should result in reduced rate or option to cancel if not suitabvle for age, disability or circumstance."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Michael, family with mature children, Chesterton, United States of America I 12 Jul 2010

"My wife, myself, our two sons, their wives, and three grandchildren -- nine in all -- thrived for nearly two weeks in this wonderful, clean, completely furnished, modern, and conveniently located Paris apartment. Within a four minute walk were no less then three excellent patisseries. As the senior member of the family I was assigned the morning croissant run. Madame "Claire" as we called the always available and helpful owner (and who resided on another floor in the building) was the most helpful landlord and tourist information officer imaginable. The nine of us thrived in the City of Light for two weeks in the early summer of 2010. Bringing the entire family to Paris was my wife's idea as a means for us to celebrate together our 50th wedding anniversary. We could not have had better accommodations for our needs nor a finer "den mother" then Claire. Of but to do it again! And, oh, do we all miss the croissants, baguettes, fromage, wines, fresh vegetables and fruits all within minutes, not to mention the complimentary coffee, tea, and real chocolate. One caveat, be careful on the top floor (master bedroom) on the ladder up and also of the low ceiling. Otherwise, c'est perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Belinda, group of friends, Shropshire, United Kingdom I 04 May 2010

"The apartment was fantastic and more than we could have asked for. It was luxurious and the hot tub was the icing on the cake. The apartment was well equiped and had everything we needed to have a perfect stay. The location was ideal, only 15 mins from the centre of Paris and conveniently near a metro station. I could not recommed the apartment more. I was disappointed that we were not greeted on arrival and shown where everything was and how everything worked however the owner was more than helpful over the phone with any problems or queries we encounted."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
John, group of friends, Luton Beds, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2010

"very impressed with the overall package especially the helpfulness and support from the friendly owner throughout our stay-would highly recommend it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation