Overview

Location & map

Reviews (63) 8.5

Apartment reviews

63 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.8
8.5

Sort by:

Robert, family with mature children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2013

"Perfect location, the flat had everything we needed. Grégory, the apartment manager, is friendly and efficient. Highly recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, maastricht, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2013

"The apartment was comfortable. The location sublime. Lock of the front door gave some minor problems."

"Het appartement was comfortabel. De locatie subliem. Slot van de voordeur gaf wat kleine problemen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, McKinney, TX, United States of America I 14 Mar 2013

"You cannot beat the location! The bed was very comfortable, and there was plenty of space for two. Gregory, the apartment manager, was easy to work with. The day before our expected departure, Paris and northern France got a large snow storm. This storm disrupted our plans for travelling to London. Greg was very kind and offered to have us return to the apartment for an additional night, or two if we needed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Feb 2013

"location (quiet + Central), kitchen well cleaned already had coffee, tea and sugar"

"locatie (rustig + centraal) goed schoongemaakt, keuken had al koffie, thee en suiker"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Melissa, family with young children, Wolfenbuttel, Germany I 30 Jan 2013

"The location was terrific. Gregory the manager was absolutely fantastic, flexible with time, kind and resourceful. The apartment was small but cosy, practical and great value for money and was all we needed to explore Paris. The beds were comfortable with new, clean linen and doonas. The apartment was very secure."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Adrienne, mature couple, Normanton, Australia I 16 Dec 2012

"Very warm and cosy in the depths of winter. Beautiful area with the added bonus of being so central to all of Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catherine, solo traveller, Picton, New Zealand I 17 Nov 2012

"Excellent location and comfortable, functional apartment. The wifi was very handy. Would certainly recommend this apartment. The shower was a bit odd, the door didn't quite close properly and the hand held shower head didn't stay in place, but you make do!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

“Thanks for your feedback Catherine. We are glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay. The owner confirmed that the maintenance will be done by the end of the month (November 2012).”

Richard, young couple, woollahra, Australia I 02 Nov 2012

"Great location with a few simple things to get right that will make it a fantastic apartment to stay. Great location and it doesn't take much more to make it a fantastic apartment. Simple things like providing decent pillows, the current pillows are tired and have no support. The bed linen provided are very good but only 2 pillowcases provided for 4 pillows, and pillowcases were euro size which is much too big for the tiny pillows. The wifi cable runs across the floor ( cable too short) which meant that it was not plugged in when we arrived and it took several tel calls to the apt manager to work out why the wifi wasn't working. Again a very simple thing to get right. There was only one water glass available, probably the rest broken and not replaced. Minor thing but doesn't take much to fix. There was only one set of keys originally provided. So we have to coordinate between us regarding who gets home first to let the other person in. The apt manager dropped in later with another set of keys. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5

“Thanks for your improvement suggestion Richard. The owner confirmed that new pillows and new glasses will be added by the end of November 2012. Thanks again.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Warburton, Australia I 21 Oct 2012

"Location, proximity to food shops, large windows, comfortable bed/bedding"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
JOHN, group of friends, SPRINGWOOD, Australia I 15 Oct 2012

"central location no english instructions on washer,etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Graeme and Gaylene, mature couple, Ripponlea, Melbourne, Australia I 27 Sep 2012

"Jeremy was there to welcome us and settle in. The location is excellent, only 50 metres to the Seine and within easy walking to Notre Dame, Louvre, Musée D'Orsay, St Germaine, the Marais etc. The apartment is comfortable and very quiet! The fold out bed is comfortable and the free Wifi and international phone work very well. There are many good restaurants within easy walking and we particularly liked the Aux Anysetiers du Roy on the corner 100 metres from the apartment and an excellent Thai restaurant 'Tamarind' across the river in the Marais. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Christine, group of friends, Elsternwick, Australia I 16 Sep 2012

"Check in easy Great location so close to everything comfortable sofa bed affordable would definately stay again key in lock to open a little tricky at times"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation