Overview

Location & map

Reviews (63) 8.5

Apartment reviews

63 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.8
8.5

Sort by:

Alison, family with young children, Warwick, United Kingdom I 13 Aug 2012

"Fantastic location, quiet street, all that was needed for 2 adults and a small child. Thanks again to Thomas for effortless check in/out. We will be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jacqueline, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 30 Jul 2012

"Position, value for money, everything we needed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ann, family with mature children, Turramurra, Australia I 14 Jul 2012

"It is very close to the centre of Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, Whitianga, New Zealand I 03 Jul 2012

"Great locality! Great Lebanese restaurant next door, and the river Seine So close by. Very quiet with the windows shut. Needs a new kettle and washing machine. Would feel much bigger without all the unessesary shelving units. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anthony, mature couple, Port Melbourne, Australia I 26 Jun 2012

"Excellent central location for exploring historic Paris and for access to a range of cultural venues. Also easy access to a large range of different styles of cafes and restaurants to suit any budget. Apartment looked a bit tired on arrival - curtains not hung properly, but easily fixed. Lack of separate bedroom a minus but pull-out sofa bed was nonetheless very comfortable. No lift and uneven stairs (centuries of wear and tear) made carrying a heavy suitcase up and down a bit dicey for balance, but solution is to travel lightly!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Geoff, mature couple, Buderim, Australia I 19 Jun 2012

"Location, convenient to sights, restaurants and convenience stores (boulangerie etc.). The state of the curtains - they need to be fixed at the top so they hang properly and block out the light."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mark, mature couple, Dianella, Australia I 04 Jun 2012

"The location of the apartment is its best feature. We were central to everything; the Seine is 100 metres away; there is a supermarket around the corner; the metro station Pont Marie is handy; Notre Dame is 500 metres away, the wifi service is very good; the sofa bed is easy to set up and comfortable. Thomas was helpful with our check in and we were pleased we could keep our luggage in the apartment for an extra couple of hours before we left for the airport. We would happily stay there again. Mark and Veronica. There were some minor things that could be addressed that did not interfere with our stay. The pillows were not very comfortable; some of the power points needed to be more solidly fixed into the walls as they came away when we tried to pull out the power cords, exposing the wires. We suggest you update the website photo to show the new sofa rather than the old one."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 22 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Waltraud, group of friends, Bremen, Germany I 13 Apr 2012

"It was very nice, very quiet and easy to reach. For three people, cheap in price. I have recommended it already Parisian friends. The young man Nicky, who has given us the key was very punctual and very helpful and Nice. the furniture could be renewed times"

"Es war sehr schön gelegen, sehr ruhig und gut zu ereichen. Für drei Personen günstig im Preis. Ich habe es schon Pariser Freunden weiter empfohlen. Der junge Mann Nicky, der uns den Schlüssel übergeben hat, war sehr pünktlich und sehr hilfreich und nett. das Mobiliar könnte mal erneuert werden"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 20 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 22 Feb 2012

"The location is great. The apartment itself is simple, but will do just fine if you only sleep."

"De locatie is geweldig. Het appartement zelf is eenvoudig, maar voldoet prima als je er alleen slaapt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, barcelona, Spain I 08 Feb 2012

"The situation i the personal touch of the owner of the study"

"La situación i el trato personal del propietario del estudio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation