Overview

Location & map

Reviews (63) 8.5

Apartment reviews

63 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.3
Value for money 8.8
8.5

Sort by:

Theo, family with mature children, Waalre, Netherlands I 17 Jan 2012

"Location No fixed bed. It is not an apartment, but a studio: 1 departure including kitchen/sofa bed Landlord held itself not to agreements concerning receipt time. Still have no invoice despite this commitment to send by mail. There were no blankets for the sofa beds. Only 2 small underblankets."

"Locatie Geen vast bed. Het is geen appartement, maar een studio: 1 vertrek inclusief keuken/ slaapbank Verhuurder hield zich niet aan afspraken omtrend ontvangst tijdstip. Heb nog steeds geen factuur ontvangen ondanks toezegging deze per mail te sturen. Er waren geen dekens voor de slaapbanken. Alleen 2 te kleine onderdekens."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.0
Noella, young couple, Perth, Australia I 13 Dec 2011

"Great location, lovely owners, very well equipped apartment. Will definitely try to stay there again! Loved everything except covers for the quilts would have been great."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Fausto, young couple, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 25 Nov 2011

"very central, nice, well decorated, good price we had to wait almost 40 minutes for check-in because the person in charge was occupied with another check-in."

"molto centrale, bello, ben decorato, buon prezzo abbiamo dovuto aspettare quasi 40 minuti per fare il check-in perche' la persona incaricata era occupata con un altro check-in."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Jose Maria, young couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 14 Nov 2011

"Location, precio, Ubicación, ease, TV, Internet y las llamadas internacionales incluidas, facilidades de El check-in check-out in las 14:30 I unpoco tardío, quizá las 1200 sería más adecuado, aún así, todo perfecto!"

"Localización, precio, limpieza, comodidad, TV, Internet y llamadas internacionales incluidas, facilidades de check out El check in a las 14:30 lo considero unpoco tardío, quizá a las 1200 sería más adecuado, aún así, todo perfecto!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
steve, mature couple, Near Selby, United Kingdom I 08 Nov 2011

"location good quiet building check in ok we phoned and on arrival was told key had been left so given door codes so we didnt have to wait outside unfortunately no key so we had a long wait and i had to phone to get them to come but then no problems and very helpful they let us check out ourselves and gave us taxi info sofa bed very easy to pull out clean linen given but no double quilt so we had the 2 singles as a cover not a problem for us but might not suit some"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
judi, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 31 Oct 2011

"perfect location. very comfortable sofa bed and great linen! loved the fact we could sleep with the windows open without it being too noisy. A compact space but it had everything we needed, good wifi, television, kitchen well equipped. Much better than a hotel and who else could stay in the Ile de St Louis at that price. We will be back"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Heliana, family with mature children, Mexico DF, Mexico I 27 Oct 2011

"The area where it is located is excellent, near Metro, RER, Bus. And the very cute, lively and safe neighborhood. The basin of the toilet was clogged and had to buy the liquid plunger. The internet was not available all the time of stay."

"La zona donde se ubica es excelente, muy cerca de Metro, RER, Bus. Y el barrio muy lindo, animado y seguro. El lavabo del W.C. estaba tapado y tuve que comprar el liquido destapacaños. El internet no estuvo disponible todo el tiempo de estancia."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Pablo Martin, young couple, Junín, Argentina I 03 Oct 2011

"unbeatable location, 100% recommended, with all services at our disposal, the apartment is as is as seen in the photos, beautiful"

"ubicación inmejorable, 100 % recomendable, con todos los servicios a nuestra disposición, el depto es tal cual como se ve en las fotos, hermoso"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cornelis, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2011

"Excellent location in Center Paris. The apartment was fine in terms of layout and materials used."

"Uitstekende ligging in centrum Parijs. Het appartement was qua indeling en gebruikte materialen prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Ryan, young couple, Waratah West, Australia I 05 Sep 2011

"The apartment is centrally located in a fantastic area. Regardless, it was good to know that the building is quite secure (two doors requiring security codes to gain entry). The apartment is modern and clean and provides handy conveniences such as a washing machine & fully equipped (small) kitchen. The managers of the apartment were very accommodating and made us feel at home. Having such comfortable and accessible accommodation made our visit to Paris much more enjoyable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, young couple, Samara, Russian Federation I 17 Aug 2011

"Fabulous apartment in the very heart of Paris! Just few steps away from Notre Dame, the location can't be better. Comfortable, quiet and very romantic. The apartment has a fully-equipped kitchen, fast wifi and ip phone for free calls worldwide. We enjoyed out stay there very much!"

"Fabulous apartment in the very heart of Paris! Just few steps away from Notre Dame, the location can't be better. Comfortable, quiet and very romantic. The apartment has a fully-equipped kitchen, fast wifi and ip phone for free calls worldwide. We enjoyed out stay there very much!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Bradley, young couple, MELBOURNE, Australia I 31 Jul 2011

"Excellent location, excellent facitilities and appropriate size. A double sized doona would be good as the two single ones did not fit the cover provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

“Thank you for your comments Bradley. Good news! the bed has been replaced by a quality sofa bed 190x200, bigger and more confortable!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation