Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 9.2

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, zeist, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2016

"Good location in a pleasant, quiet area. All the beautiful places in Paris are well accessible from Petit Rodin."

"Prima locatie in een prettige, rustige buurt. Alle mooie plekken in Parijs zijn prima bereikbaar vanaf Petit Rodin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
William, mature couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2016

"Friendly reception at the appointed time. Quiet apartment at the Rodin museum, the metro and a Velib station Cafe, bakery and restaurant on the same street. Now you have some power needed to the sofa bed to fold out. Recommended. "

"Vriendelijke ontvangst op de afgesproken tijd. Rustig appartement bij het museum Rodin, de metro en een station Velib Cafe, bakker en restaurantje in dezelfde straat. Wel heb je wat kracht nodig om de bedbank uit te klappen. Aan te raden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Catherine, business solo traveller, Mauves sur Loire, France I 27 Jun 2016

"Very comfortable apartment in the bosom of a very pleasant area with all shops down from home. I had an excellent stay. Thanks to Patrice for its hospitality and its availability. During a next stay in Paris I would love to stay in the "small Rodin". "

"Appartement très confortable au sein d'un quartier très agréable avec tous les commerces en bas de chez soi. J'ai passé un excellent séjour. Merci à Patrice pour son accueil et sa disponibilité. A l'occasion d'un prochain séjour sur Paris je serais ravie de revenir séjourner au "petit Rodin". "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Elizabeth, family with mature children, San Francisco, United States of America I 22 Jun 2016

"The excellent location in the 7eme is always spectacular – this quiet neighborhood next to the Rodin Museum was nice and close to the Metro Varenne; bummer that the Boulangerie just down the street was closed on both Saturday and Sunday, but there are a couple of fruit stands nearby, and an organic one right next door! Patrice was very kind and accommodating, especially with our flight that was delayed for several hours – he was even able to check us in past midnight, and he didn't even complain and did everything with a smile :-) He also helped book us a chauffeur (both ways), which was really helpful. Seemingly small, the studio apartment is very charming and is actually very nice (it's hard for the website picture to give it enough credit, but you just feel the special Parisian aura when you are there)! The kitchenette was just right to enjoy some Boulangerie-bought breakfast pastries at home, but too small for my taste to make a meal; however, who wants to cook at the apartment when you're in the City of Lights (and can go out to eat some amazing meals)?! ;) The bathroom sink needed a tiny bit more cleaning, and a little TLC, but otherwise the appliances, especially the washer/dryer, were great (plus there were enough supplies to do the dishes & laundry, so it was really nice that we did not have to go out and buy those items)! The foldaway couch was surprisingly fairly comfortable, but it would've been nice to have some extra pillows and sheets since there were no spares. All in all, it provided a great place to stay, and my only complaint is that there wasn't enough time to be in Paris! Merci, Patrice !!! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, , Netherlands I 15 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Heather, mature couple, Balwyn, Australia I 08 Apr 2016

"Very quiet close to everything you need you can walk to every major tourist attraction"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ad , family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2015

"I got together with my youngest son, who has never been a perfect 5 days had in Paris was in apartment le Petit Rodin. Fine reception by Patrice and a great stay in the apartment, taking you to the tip of the Eifell Tower could see through the window. A must for 2 people. Regards, Ad "

"Ik heb samen met mijn jongste zoon, die nog nooit in Parijs was geweest een perfecte 5 dagen gehad in appartement le Petit Rodin. Fijne ontvangst door Patrice en een geweldig verblijf in het appartement, waarvandaan je het topje van de Eifell Toren kon zien door het raam. Een aanrader voor 2 personen. Groet, Ad "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Valencia , Spain I 26 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, South Korea, Korea, Republic of I 24 Oct 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 23 Sep 2015

"Located in the neighborhood of Paris, 7-Ku, and safe. The young guys are within walking distance of most tourist destinations are possible. In the vicinity of the bakeries, convenience stores, etc. Much of the stuff is just just below the home's convenience store and a convenience store on the corner or two blocks away to take advantage of the franprix. If you use an open tour bus near the Invalides in front of the Green, orange line, and subway routes are not much, but the bus lines. And what's more, right next to the alley only 1 euro museum Rodin garden can go just go try it ^ ^ wifi available and speed is OK."

"파리 7구에 위치해 동네가 안전하고 좋습니다. 젊은 분들은 웬만한 관광지는 도보로 이동 가능합니다. 주변에 빵집, 편의점 등등 편의시설이 있습니다. 다만 집 바로 밑의 편의점은 물건이 별로고 코너에 있는 편의점이나 2블럭정도 떨어져 있는 franprix를 이용하는게 좋습니다. 오픈투어버스를 이용한다면 가까운 앵발리드 앞에서 그린, 오렌지 라인을 이용할수 있고, 지하철 노선은 별로이지만 버스노선이 괜찮습니다. 그리고 무엇보다 바로 옆골목에 로댕박물관이 있는데 정원은 1유로만 내면 들어갈 수 있으니 꼭 가보세요^^ wifi 가능하고 속도 괜찮습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Yoonmi, group of friends, 대구, Korea, Republic of I 03 Aug 2015

"What's more it was nice to walk in the Eiffel Tower the Eiffel Tower is a 10-minute walk from the Musée d'Orsay as too? It is possible to walk to the Louvre is also in have been moved underground station lies also close and a little boy born in the South Korean embassy around the corner I thought this safe accommodation near Korean Embassy as well as several other State agencies to see if it was just showing a police officer who was on the first floor of the small bar popped at night without air conditioning in the 4th floor of the hotel Windows open: wanted sofa bed is than I thought the statement was told not to put every 10 days, 9 nights, bed spreads continue to narrow-I've got two adjacent carrier did not have a place to lay my rolled out after 29 inches in. .. ㅋ ㅋ home care giver Pascal help explain the first day and too is so funny I did blah blah blah, leave me to check out this accommodation accompanied by phone calls because the wind coming out of booze is booze just for coming up with Megan and Board are going to resolve ㅠ ㅠ towels dry microwave etc are done! Near the bakery Super ATM machine having a coffee house and bar is fruit and vegetable prices ㅋ ㅋ really literally I'm PERFECT! Beans-a little listen to know ㅎ ㅎ Hi pascal! I really loved your house and everything is perfect She has no words to express her gratitude about carelessness and i also appreciate your kindes If i have a chance to trip to paris I will stay your house again! ;) I hope to see u again!!"

"무엇보다 에펠탑이 도보로 가능해서 좋았습니다 에펠탑뿐만아니라 오르세미술관도 도보10분? 안으로 가능하구요 루브르도 걸어서 이동했습니다 지하철역도 가까웠고 아 한국대사관이 거짓말 조금 보태서 코앞이라 안전하다는 생각했는데 숙소근처에 한국대사관뿐만 아니라 다른여러국가기관이 있는지 경찰분들도 보이고 좋았어요 다만 1층에 작은 바가 있어서 밤에 쫌 시끄러워요 에어콘은 없는데 4층이라서 창문만 열어도 시원했고 쇼파베드는 생각보다 편했습니다 매번 들었다놨다하기 불편해서 9박10일동안 침대를 계속 펼쳐놨는데 좁았어요 케리어 2개를 연달아 펴놓을곳이 없었어요 제께 29인치라서..ㅋㅋ 집관리주는 파스칼?은 너무친절했고 첫날 설명해주시는데 너무 웃겼어요ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 체크아웃날 동행인이 숙소에 폰을 두고나오는 바람에 쩔쩔메며 전화하니까 바로와주셔서ㅠㅠ 숙식도 해결할 수 있구요 수건 드라이 전자렌지 등등 다있습니다! 근처에 빵집 슈퍼 ATM기 청과물가게 커피집 술집 다있어서ㅋㅋ 진짜 말그대로 PERFECT 해요 아! 콩글리쉬도 조금 알아들으세요ㅎㅎ Hi pascal! I really loved your house and everything is perfect She has no words to express her gratitude about carelessness and i also appreciate your kindes If i have a chance to trip to paris I will stay your house again! ;) I hope to see u again!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
SOOHWAN, mature couple, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 07 Jul 2015

"Cooking is possible home air gubiga perfection Close to the station. (Varren, Invalide)"

"조리가 가능한 집기류 구비가 완벽 함 역에서 가까움.(Varren, Invalide)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation