Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 9.2

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,9
9,2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Beavercreek, United States of America I 13 May 2011

"The location was great and the apartment had everything we needed. Love the washer/dryer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Niall, young couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 29 Jan 2011

"The apartment is quite centraly located and very close to the metro, which is very convenient. A supermarket, a fruit shop, a few restaurants and bakery nearby - very good. We certainly loved fresh coffee ( there's a small coffee machine!) and French bakes in the morning! The studio is quite compact but cosy and big enough for two. Very good shower, comfy bed. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking if you'd like. Would definitely stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
enrique, mature couple, sevilla, Spain I 21 Jan 2011

"very small apartment but very bien.ademas site is perfect meter to the side, and you can walk all the places of interest in paris"

"apartamento muy pequeño pero muy bien.ademas el sitio es perfecto metro al lado,y se puede ir andando atodos los sitios de interes en paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Hrvoje, young couple, Zagreb, Croatia I 19 Jan 2011

"Position of the apartment was great. Near tube station and walking distance to most interesting places like Rodin Museum and Eiffel tower. Small studio apartment very well equiped."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
luis, young couple, Collado Mediano -Madrid-, Spain I 31 Dec 2010

"apartment very well located. Quiet area surrounded by embassies. Metro nearby to get around any part of Paris. Sofa bed very comfortable."

"apartamento muy bien situado. Zona tranquila rodeada de embajadas. Metro cercano para moverte por cualquier parte de Paris. Sofá-cama bastante comodo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
m.l., family with young children, zoetermeer, Netherlands I 21 Dec 2010

"The apartment was warm and comfortable in this time of year in a cold and snowy (and beautiful) Paris. It gave us a home like feeling. The owner awaited us at arrival even when we arrived too late due to the snow. He showed us the apartment and gave some advice about Paris and the ' quartier ' septieme. He offered also to leave our luggage in the apartment for the last day of our visit till the evening, because we had a late Thalys. Good and friendly service. The apartment is small but very complete and with a beautiful interior; bathroom and kitchen facilities are excellent. The seventh ' quartier ' is very safe because of the many ministries and embassies and other gouvernment buildings which are there, so there is a lot of police. I was here on a holiday with my 8 year old son and we felt safe at the streets in the evening. At one corner of the street is the musee rodin, at 500 meters the dome des invalides and at the end of the street at walking distance is the Assemblee Nationale. We walked through some very nice streets towards the Eiffel tower in about 20 minutes. The appartment has a very central situation, also close to metro station Varenne. nothing negative, everything was good!"

"The appartment was warm and comfortable in this time of year in a cold and snowy (and beautiful) Paris. It gave us a home like feeling. The owner awaited us at arrival even when we arrived too late due to the snow. He showed us the appartment and gave some advice about Paris and the 'septieme quartier'. He offered also to leave our luggage in the appartment for the last day of our visit till the evening, because we had a late Thalys. Good and friendly service. The appartment is small but very complete and with a beautiful interior; bathroom and kitchen facilities are excellent. The seventh 'quartier' is very safe because of the many ministries and embassies and other gouvernment buildings which are there, so there is a lot of police. I was here on a holiday with my 8 year old son and we felt safe at the streets in the evening. At one corner of the street is the musee rodin, at 500 meters the dome des invalides and at the end of the street at walking distance is the Assemblee Nationale. We walked through some very nice streets towards the Eiffel tower in about 20 minutes. The appartment has a very central situation, also close to metro station Varenne. nothing negative, everything was good!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jesica, family with young children, Girona, Spain I 14 Dec 2010

"It is a very comfortable apartment, has everything you need and is as-is to the photos. The owner is a very friendly and attentive. We explain where and how every thing worked. Up to let us capsules of coffee for the coffee that is.Even us lit the radiator with time so that when llegasemos was hot the apartment. (I remind you that we were in December and was snowing) It is very central halts different one-step metro stations. They even have a travel crib. We went with a small 2-years-old. You would not think me twice. Recommend 100%"

"Es un apartamento muy cómodo, tiene todo lo necesario y es tal cual a las fotos. El dueño es un hombre muy amable y atento. Nos explico dónde y cómo funcionaba cada cosa. Hasta nos dejó capsulas de café para la cafetera que hay.Incluso, nos encendio el radiador con tiempo para que cuando llegasemos estuviera caliente el apartamento. ( os recuerdo que fuímos en diciembre y estaba nevando) Está muy céntrico yhay diferentes estaciones de metro a un paso. Hasta tienen una cunita de viaje. Ibamos con un peque de 2 añitos. Repetiría sin pensarmelo dos veces. Aconsejable al 100%"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
celine, mature couple, bois-des-filion, Canada I 31 Oct 2010

"all was perfect.Super well located, functional and very nice owner.In short I recommend c all the world"

"tous était parfait.Super bien situé,fonctionnel et le proprio très gentil.Bref je le recommande ç tous le monde"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Florian, group of friends, Witten, Germany I 30 Oct 2010

"Dieses Apartment ist ein absoluter Geheimtip! Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, absolut zentral gelegen und mit tollem Ausblick auf das obere Drittel des Eifelturms. Wir kommen wieder! Merci @Pascal et Patrice"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, new orleans, United States of America I 21 Oct 2010

"Apartment is in great location. It is small but very comfortable and newly renovated. It has everything you need with a nice view. Very safe neighborhood and within walking distance to all major attractions. The sofa bed was also surprisingly very comfortable. Patrice, the owner, is very nice & helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Victor, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 11 Oct 2010

"Excellent location. Help and tips from owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Viktoria, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 03 Oct 2010

"Location was amazing, close to many landmarks, shops (incl. late night shop) and the area was very clean and secure. Apartment was clean and well equipped. The owners were very helpful and friendly, gave us any information we needed about the apartment and local area. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Hope to deal with them again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation