Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 9.2

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Gediminas, mature couple, London, Ontario, Canada I 30 Sep 2010

"Great location, within walking distance to many major attractions of Paris and very close to 2 Metro stations. Quaint, clean, and comfortable apartment, very well equipped, perfect for 2 people. Friendly, welcoming owners. Would definitely recommend to friends and would gladly stay there again. Wireless internet kept disconnecting every few minutes. Apparently, cable internet connection is available but I wasn't aware of it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kevin, young couple, Leura, Australia I 25 Sep 2010

"Great location and Pascal was very friendly and accomodating to our needs, will be reccomending to our friends and family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Isabel, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 12 Sep 2010

"Its proximity to all interesting places and the availability of a good tea. that bed was a sofa that had to open and close each night to be able to move through the apartment."

"Su cercanía con todos los lugares interesantes y la disponibilidad de un buen menaje. el que la cama fuera un sofa que había que abrir y cerrar cada noche para poderse mover por el apartamente."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Rene, mature couple, Lierop, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2010

"Really good we found that there is really everything was. From microwave to washing machine And very very friendly. We come back here if possible"

"Echt goed vonden wij dat er echt alles was. Van magnetron tot wasmachine En heel erg vriendelijk ontvangen. Wij komen indien mogenlijk hier zeker terug"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Justine, mature couple, Pinconning, United States of America I 29 Jul 2010

"Owner/Representative was very friendly and helpful. The apartment is in a GREAT location, very centrally located. VERY quiet at night. The neighborhood has everything you need: market, bakery, cash machine, pharmacy, several restaurants. I will recommend this to friends traveling to Paris! The only negative is that the deposit required is in cash (EURO), which was fully refunded after our stay. We went directly to the airport and the service to exchange back to USD is very expensive. Would be nice if we could have put it on our credit card, then removed assuming all was well, if not, leave the charge on the credit card."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patricia, young couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 22 Jul 2010

"The apartment is very well located, downtown and near a supermarket and a tiendecilla that habre on Sundays. It is very clean and the presentation is excellent. It is equipped with everything you need. It is located on a tiny Street, but heavy traffic every morning. As it was hot we sleep with the window slightly ajar and from 7.30 cars bothered. The rest of the day is a quiet place."

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, céntrico y cerca de un supermercado y una tiendecilla que habre los domingos. Está muy limpio y la presentación es excelente. Está equipado con todo lo necesario. Está situado en una calle pequeñita pero de mucho tráfico por las mañanas. Como hizo calor dormimos con la ventana entreabierta y a partir de las 7.30 los coches molestaban. El resto del día es un sitio tranquilo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Dennis, young couple, Hattersheim, Germany I 18 Jul 2010

Dennis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Gillian, mature couple, Whitley Bay, United Kingdom I 16 Jul 2010

"THe location is fantastic, easy access to the metro and an abundance of local shops, cafes and restaurants. Arriving and leaving was very straightforward and Patrice, the man booking us in and out was very pleasant and extremely helpful. I (female) stayed for 2 days alone and it felt very safe, inside the apartment and in the local area. No coffee pot! It was very hot while we were there, obviously out of the owners control, but an electric fan might be a useful addition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Eduardo, mature couple, Bethesda-Maryland, United States of America I 08 Jul 2010

"Location, light."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Coen, young couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2010

"Central location (close to the Hôtel des Invalides), friendly owners, nice wooden floor and ceiling, good equipment (Nespresso machine, dishwasher, washing machine, ironer), good bed, stylish furniture."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
DOLORES, young couple, ALBACETE, Spain I 05 Jun 2010

"The location of the apartment is very centrally located. It is very cosy, clean and comfortable, as it appears in the photos. The person who greeted us was very friendly. Definitely recommended to 100%."

"La situación del apartamento, se encuentra muy céntrico. Es muy acogedor, limpio y cómodo, tal como aparece en las fotos. La persona que nos recibió era muy amable. En definitiva recomendable al 100%."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jorge, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 26 Apr 2010

Jorge rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation