Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 9.2

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 24 Jun 2015

"The location of the apartment was too good to go around ... You can buy something to eat cheap, Super right next to me was to Delicious bakery also was eaten every morning for blah blah "

"아파트의 위치가 주변을 돌아다니기에 너무 좋았고요... 저렴하게 먹을걸 구입할 수 있는 슈퍼가 바로 옆에 있어서 너무 편했어요~ 맛있는 빵집도 알려주셔서 아침마다 맛있게 먹었답니다ㅋㅋ "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
SEOEUN, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 19 Jun 2015

"Family trip to grand mother went together. Once you leave a review of women in their 20s, cute and friendly host Mister pleasant trifle. Early check-in is also possible to arrive by the host at 12:00 pm in front of the House, waiting for the revelation. Check-out time 09:00 in the morning, was just to suit you. So the House, best places to sleep and meal but, did not issue a narrow thing. The beds are sofa bed will be a little uncomfortable at first, but the yen is not wanted. Just take a look at the cleanliness I. .. Seemingly, the not-so-dirty port on the yen since when you do not know what was going on with water and wipe with a towel, to the table, the new black dirt hallmarks. Hotel travel is the best part of the dissatisfaction the familiar mother clean. Paris is the second person to me is the location of the accommodation a short walk 10 minutes bus stop near the station and the Invalides, the Louvre, Orsay, all within walking distance of the Palace Tower in a pretty location. (20) However, the mother is a 10-minute walk from the base, weightlifting had some material. When reached with 3 minutes walk from the hostel to the transit station is one that must be taken into consideration should be: heh heh heh In the early early morning wake up call, outgoing electricity happening I have tried both the host minutes do not have an answer after all the way to stay has been resolved through the staff. (9 hours elapsed before contacting the host Branch) Communicaton even in men was boron. No electricity we're fucked. Note now. "

"모녀 여행으로 어머니랑 둘이 갔었는데요. 일단 20대 여성의 리뷰를 남겨보자면, 귀엽고 친절한 호스트 아저씨 괘찮았습니다. 얼리 체크인도 가능해 12시에 쯤 도착하니 호스트 분이 집 앞에서 기다리고 계시더라구요. 체크아웃시간도 아침 9시였는데 딱 맞춰서 오셨구요. 집도 그리 넓지는 않았지만 자고 식사만 하는 장소니, 좁은 건 문제되지 않았어요. 침대도 쇼파베드여서 첨엔 좀 불편하겠다 싶었는데 그렇지는 않았고요. 다만 제가 봐도 청결 상태는... 겉으로 보기엔 그리 더럽지는 않았지만, 포트기에 언제부터 있었는지 모를 물과, 테이블은 물수건으로 닦으니 새까만 더러움이 묻어나더라구요. 호텔 여행에 익숙한 어머니도 청결 부분을 제일 불만족하셨어요. 파리가 두번째인 저에게 숙소위치는 걸어가면 10정도 소요되는 앵발리드 역과 근처 버스스탑, 루브르, 오르세, 에팰탑까지 모두 도보로 이동 가능해서 꽤 만족스러웠습니다.(20대 기준) 하지만 어머니 기준에서는 도보로 10분 정도 소요되는 역도 좀 머셨나봐요. 어르신과 가실때에는 숙소에서 걸어서 3분 정도 소요되는 대중교통 역이 하나쯤은 있어야 한다는 걸 고려하셔야 해요.ㅎㅎㅎ 초반에 이른 새벽 전기가 나가는 해프닝이 일어나서 호스트분께 전화, 문자 모두 해봤지만 답변이 없어 결국 웨이투스테이 스태프를 통해 해결했습니다.(호스트분과 연락되기까지 9시간 경과) 하도 연락이 안 돼서 멘붕이였어요. 전기 없음 저희 큰일나잖아요. 참고하세요. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Carl, mature couple, Tokoroa, New Zealand I 27 May 2015

"Patrice waiting for us on arrival very friendly & helpqful. Lovely comfortable apartment. Easy walk to River & Eiffle Tower. Safe neighbourhood. Perfect place to stay in Paris. Highly recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
HYERAN, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 21 Apr 2015

"It was a very quiet and safe area, located on the fourth floor roof of the sky show distinctive Paris apartment. In particular, the host after an uncle like your neighbors really friendly and willing to be in a strange place as well. Life is everything you need to stay for 5 days at ease as well. Also I'd like to stay in Paris, where I. .. "

"매우 조용하고 안전한 지역이었고, 4층에 위치하여 파리 아파트 특유의 지붕과 하늘이 다 보여서 좋았습니다. 특히 호스트께서 정말정말 친절하시고 이웃집 아저씨처럼 편안하셔서 낯선 곳에서 의지가 될 만큼 잘 대해 주셨습니다. 생활에 필요한 모든 것들이 다 비치되어 있어 5일 동안 편안히 잘 지내다 왔습니다. 다음에도 파리에 간다면 꼭 이 곳에 머무르고 싶어요.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ludwigsburg, Germany I 17 Apr 2015

"The apartment and the location of the apartment really liked us. The area is very nice, the museum Rodin around the corner, the Eiffel Tower not far, in the street a good fruit and vegetable shop, a supermarket and a good bakery, close to cafes and Brasserie. The landlord is reliable and its correspond with the offer. We would book there again."

"Das Appartment und die Lage des Appartment hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Viertel ist sehr schön, das Museum Rodin um die Ecke, der Eiffelturm nicht weit, in der Straße ein guter Obst und Gemüseladen, ein Supermarkt und eine gute Bäckerei, in der Nähe Cafes und Brasserie. Der Vermieter ist zuverlässig und seine Angaben stimmen mit dem Angebot überein. Wir würden wieder dort buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gabrielle, mature couple, Toowoomba, Australia I 11 Apr 2015

"Great place to stay in an excellent location. Would stay again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, GRENOBLE, France I 02 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John-Paul, mature couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 03 Mar 2015

"We couldn't have had a more pleasant stay in Paris. Patrice made email contact a month before departure and made us feel welcome and looked after from the start. For two people, the apartment lacked for nothing. Comfortable, quiet and 5 minutes' walk from Varenne Metro from where you can take the trains to anywhere in the city. Really excellent bistros & restaurants walking distance from the flat as well as 2 Boulangeries and 2 mini supermarkets. We really wanted to see Rome next year, now I'm not so sure. It's going to be difficult not coming back to the Petit Rodin and Paris. Re: airport transport - yes, the private taxi we used was more expensive than making your way from CDG but if you want to be looked after & not waste time on RER trains lugging your cases around for two hours then ask Patrice for the services of Monsieur Hanzaz. Knowing that someone who knows Paris roads intimately will get you to your flight home on time and in a luxury, air-conditioned vehicle - will make a difference to your stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hello, John-Paul, and thank you for your review, we really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay in Paris, and hope to see you soon in another Waytostay apartment!”

Anonymous, young couple, Donosti , Spain I 18 Feb 2015

"I try exquisite and good location. Very quiet area. "

"Trato exquisito y buena ubicacion. Zona muy tranquila. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yu, mature couple, Gumi-si, Korea, Republic of I 21 Jan 2015

"The Eiffel Tower, Orsay, Louvre etc of the main sights are located in walking distance of the State House, it was very clean and equipped with everything without deserving pecking. Seasonings, detergents, towels etc are really perfect and the Manager was so nice also. Really regret was not."

"에펠탑,오르세,루브르등등 주요 볼거리들이 도보로 가능한 거리에 위치해 있구요, 집 상태는 너무너무 깨끗하고 모자란것 없이 모든게 다 구비 되어 있더라구요. 조미료,세제,수건등등 정말 완벽하고 매니저분도 너무친절하시더라구요. 정말 후회없는 선택 이었습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Geelong West, Australia I 19 Jan 2015

"This will definitely be my first choice for next time I am in Paris. The apartment is small but cosy and has everything you could want. The location is ideal, walking distance to many of the major attractions and museums and the metro is very close for getting to all the rest. The neighbourhood is lovely and has great grocery stores, food shops and restaurants on your doorstep. Patrice was extremely helpful. As a woman on my own I felt totally safe and secure. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for your comment, we’re really happy that you enjoyed your trip! We hope to see you soon back on a trip with us!”

Anonymous, solo traveller, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 04 Dec 2014

"Location is close enough to walk to most of the Rodin Museum and just a 2-minute walking distance to the attractions of ~ ^^ had a bike Bell rib especially near stations, using easy to lug around too! Quiet neighborhood near the supermarket restaurant and what's more there's a really good bakery-owner says he gave us a really good recommendation;) House clean and master Uncle too was very nice and well for you over on the day of check-out time was supposed to be a leisurely stay vague to allow consideration of hope! Then there's the Paris I go again:) And the way to stay Korean staff kindly for helping me and everything was smooth ~ ~ thank you!!! Great location for tour by walking or velib including Rodin museum in 2 min and almost all other visiting sites! Room condition is good and the host was also nice and welcoming!!Definitely will visit again;)"

"위치가 로댕미술관이랑 걸어서 2분정도로 가깝고 대부분의 관광지를 걸어서 갈수있어요~^^특히 근처에 벨리브스테이션이있어서 자전거를 이용해서 다니기도편하구요! 동네도 조용하고 근처에 슈퍼마켓 음식점 다있고 무엇보다 정말 맛있는 베이커리가있어요~주인아저씨가 추천해주셨는데 정말 맛있어요;) 집도 깨끗하고 주인아저씨도 굉장히 친절하게 잘대해주셔서 넘좋았어요~체크아웃날에 시간이 애매했는데 여유롭게 지낼수있도록 배려도 해주셨구요! 다음에 파리에 간다면 꼭 다시 갈꺼예요:) 그리고 웨이투스테이 한국직원분이 친절하게 잘도와주셔서 모든게 순조로웠습니다~~감사해요!!! Great location for tour by walking or velib including Rodin museum in 2 min and almost all other visiting sites! Room condition is good and the host was also nice and welcoming!!Definitely will visit again;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation