Overview

Location & map

Reviews (137) 9.3

Apartment reviews

137 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

, mature couple, Gumi-si, Korea, Republic of I 21 Jan 2015

"The Eiffel Tower, Orsay, Louvre etc of the main sights are located in walking distance of the State House, it was very clean and equipped with everything without deserving pecking. Seasonings, detergents, towels etc are really perfect and the Manager was so nice also. Really regret was not."

"에펠탑,오르세,루브르등등 주요 볼거리들이 도보로 가능한 거리에 위치해 있구요, 집 상태는 너무너무 깨끗하고 모자란것 없이 모든게 다 구비 되어 있더라구요. 조미료,세제,수건등등 정말 완벽하고 매니저분도 너무친절하시더라구요. 정말 후회없는 선택 이었습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Geelong West, Australia I 19 Jan 2015

"This will definitely be my first choice for next time I am in Paris. The apartment is small but cosy and has everything you could want. The location is ideal, walking distance to many of the major attractions and museums and the metro is very close for getting to all the rest. The neighbourhood is lovely and has great grocery stores, food shops and restaurants on your doorstep. Patrice was extremely helpful. As a woman on my own I felt totally safe and secure. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for your comment, we’re really happy that you enjoyed your trip! We hope to see you soon back on a trip with us!”

, solo traveller, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 04 Dec 2014

"Location is close enough to walk to most of the Rodin Museum and just a 2-minute walking distance to the attractions of ~ ^^ had a bike Bell rib especially near stations, using easy to lug around too! Quiet neighborhood near the supermarket restaurant and what's more there's a really good bakery-owner says he gave us a really good recommendation;) House clean and master Uncle too was very nice and well for you over on the day of check-out time was supposed to be a leisurely stay vague to allow consideration of hope! Then there's the Paris I go again:) And the way to stay Korean staff kindly for helping me and everything was smooth ~ ~ thank you!!! Great location for tour by walking or velib including Rodin museum in 2 min and almost all other visiting sites! Room condition is good and the host was also nice and welcoming!!Definitely will visit again;)"

"위치가 로댕미술관이랑 걸어서 2분정도로 가깝고 대부분의 관광지를 걸어서 갈수있어요~^^특히 근처에 벨리브스테이션이있어서 자전거를 이용해서 다니기도편하구요! 동네도 조용하고 근처에 슈퍼마켓 음식점 다있고 무엇보다 정말 맛있는 베이커리가있어요~주인아저씨가 추천해주셨는데 정말 맛있어요;) 집도 깨끗하고 주인아저씨도 굉장히 친절하게 잘대해주셔서 넘좋았어요~체크아웃날에 시간이 애매했는데 여유롭게 지낼수있도록 배려도 해주셨구요! 다음에 파리에 간다면 꼭 다시 갈꺼예요:) 그리고 웨이투스테이 한국직원분이 친절하게 잘도와주셔서 모든게 순조로웠습니다~~감사해요!!! Great location for tour by walking or velib including Rodin museum in 2 min and almost all other visiting sites! Room condition is good and the host was also nice and welcoming!!Definitely will visit again;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, ulsan, Korea, Republic of I 31 Oct 2014

"The Studio was also the perfect location within walking distance of Metro line no. 13 and within walking distance of 3 minutes was the best bar hen station. However, currently under construction, the whole building remodeled in the hallway, in front of some pretty harsh, but the smell of paint during the remodeling of the building construction noise, I on the other hand ... The smell of paint and the surrounding noise or deserving of a good enough score to the Studio and 2 residential environment inside this life was enough to master Uncle too Was so kind ...Go to Paris again, staying back to the Studio ...Come on, we hope to finish construction"

"스튜디오 위치가 걸어서 관광하기에 최적의 위치였으며 또한 지하철 13호선 바헨역까지 걸어서 3분정도최상이었습니다. 다만 현재 건물 전체가 리모델링 공사중이라 복도에 페인트 냄새가 좀 심한 편이고 낮에는 앞건물 리모델링 공사 소음이 좀 심한 편입니다... 페인트 냄새와 주변 소음만 아니면 충분히 좋은 점수를 받을만한 스튜디오이며 내부 주거환경은 2인이 생활하기에 충분했고 주인 아저씨도 너무 친절했습니다...다시 파리에 간다면 다시 머물고 싶은 스튜디오입니다...어서 공사가 마무리 되길 바랍니다~"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Los Angeles, United States of America I 13 Oct 2014

"Patrice made the check-in and check-out experience easy and convenient. My husband checked in for me and I understand that Patrice was very nice. He was also quick to respond to the report that there were two light bulbs out - they were replaced the next day. I really liked the attention to detail that I found in this clean apartment: the towels were uniformly folded and stacked neatly, the bed linens were in a plastic wrap and smelled clean. The water normally dries out leaving mineral spots but I found the stainless steel spotless and shiny. The only thing that was out of shape was the flimsy metallic window blinds. One night there was a lot of loud street noise and on another night, there was a lot of noise above, as in objects being moved, past midnight, and early morning floor vacuuming. But this could have been just a function of the work being done inside the entire building. The entire staircase and hallways were wrapped in dusty plastic and paper. Fortunately there is an efficient elevator. The kitchenette is that - a kitchenette. Not really designed for much cooking. There is only so much space for minimal cooking. I only used it for boiling eggs and water. It was more convenient and fun to eat out or take home prepared food. My very short stay did not allow me to really explore the neighborhood but for me the location was just great because it was an easy walk to rue du Bac, where most places on top of my list are located, for example, Le Grand Epicerie de Paris and many fabulous patisseries. The Rodin Museum is practically within a sling shot, and for foodies with a budget for food tasting research, the 3 star restaurant, L'Arpege, is just around the corner on rue Varenne. The apt could accommodate two people but it is better for just one person, especially with the sofa remaining open as a bed, which is what I had. I would stay here again and do more exploring of the neighborhood. Please note that I'm rating the value for money as a single person. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Jeju, Korea, Republic of I 04 Oct 2014

"Station and less than 10 minutes away and 15 minutes from the Eiffel Tower. Staff and local managers are very friendly. Beds, sofa bed, but did not significantly inconvenience to sleep. The price seems reasonable when compared to other accommodations. (Cheaper than a bed and breakfast in double room) than what is the way to stay staff were very friendly and accomodating! Next, if the opportunity again. "

"역과 10분 이내 거리에 위치해 있으며, 에펠탑까지는 도보 15분 정도 입니다. 시설이 깨끗하며 현지 매니저 분도 매우 친절합니다. 침대는 소파베드지만 자는데 크게 불편하지 않았습니다. 가격도 다른 숙박시설과 비교할 때 합리적인 것 같습니다. (한인민박 2인실 보다 저렴) 무엇보다 웨이투스테이 직원분의 서비스가 너무 친절하고 신속해서 좋았습니다! 다음에 기회가 된다면 또 이용하고 싶습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, business traveller with family, seoul , Korea, Republic of I 15 Sep 2014

"1. very secure area (Embassy, military school district), and the Michelin restaurants, bakeries, supermarkets and got right in front of the House. 2. a 10-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and looked through the window, velib, or subway. Bus service was easy to lug around the attractions area. 3. tub clean, water came out well too. Refrigerator. Dishwasher. The port is equipped with all of the laundry detergent. 4. bed sofa ... I just didn't feel comfortable over on the bed and. .. Have a good night's sleep. 5. If you are improving, although only 110 points-bed hostel. In bed with reactive identity would do the hotel and. .. Like me, for a while, I do live by the FA Ridge cherry ... This place is recommended. "

"1.매우 안전한 지역(대사관, 군사학교 지역)이었고, 미슐랭 레스토랑과 빵집, 마트가 집 바로 앞에 있어 편했습니다. 2. 에펠탑이 10분거리에 창문으로 보였고, velib나 지하철. 버스를 이용해서 관광지를 다니기 편한 지역이었습니다. 3. 욕조도 깨끗하고, 물도 잘 나왔어요. 냉장고. 식기세척기. 포트, 세탁세제 모두 구비되어있어요. 4. 침대쇼파는... 그냥 침대에 비해 편하지 않았지만.. 숙면을 취했습니다. 5. 침대쇼파만 개선한다면 110점짜리 숙소에요. 침대에 민감하신 분은 호텔을 이용하시는게 좋을거같고.. 저처럼 잠시나마 빠리지앵으로 살고싶으신 분은.. 이 곳을 추천합니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Kürten, Germany I 11 Jul 2014

"The apartment in the Rue de Bourgogne is Very much Central. Attractions such as the Eiffel Tower or Opera are easily accessible on foot. In the street are restaurants, coffees, a Baker, a butcher and a small supermarket. The people are Very much friendly. Can I only recommend. "

"Das Apartment in der Rue de Bourgogne liegt sehr zentral. Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Eiffelturm oder Oper sind auch zu Fuß gut zu erreichen. In der Straße sind Restaurants,Kaffees, ein Bäcker, ein Metzger und ein kleiner Supermarkt. Die Menschen sind sehr freundlich. Kann ich nur empfehlen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, 경남거제시, Korea, Republic of I 07 Jul 2014

"Neat, although I've tried first, but it was not uncomfortable bed While it was still spread ~ ~ I think it's okay for two people staying one ~ ~ Owner: it's also a pleasant and good ^ ^ Again, there is no indication in the apartment did not drawback is address reporting in La cajagagiga MI us a bit daunting row road, the second Watch did you address well anboil ~ ~ think ~ dark If you go once, while nice to walk with the goodie train station "

"깔끔하고 쇼파베드 첨써봤는데 불편하지않고 좋았어요 머무르는동안 계속 펴놓고있었어요~~ 두명이머물기엔 딱 괜찮은것같아요~~ 주인분도 유쾌하고 좋았아요^^ 단점이라면 아파트라서 딱히표시가 안되어있어서 주소보고 찾아가기가 초행길인 저희한텐 조금 어려웟어요~~ 어두울때는 주소표시가 잘 안보일것같아요~ 한번가면 머무르는동안 역이랑 가까워서 걸어다니기 좋아요~ "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Bromsgrove, United Kingdom I 20 Jun 2014

"Thank you Patrice and Pascale for a wonderful stay in Paris. The apartment is perfectly located for all the main attractions while being in a quieter street away from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a lovely patisserie across the road and a small supermarket and pharmacie on the same street. The apartment has everything you need and is very comfortable. It's on the 4th floor which gives you lovely rooftop views of the Eiffel Tower, and there is a small (cute!) lift. We loved our stay and would definitely stay again if in Paris. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Taylors Lakes, Australia I 10 Jun 2014

"We had a problem with the sofa bed but Patrice was quick to react. He was very welcoming and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Basel, Switzerland I 05 May 2014

"Had a wonderful prolonged weekend. The location of the flat is outstanding and the owner Patrice is very friendly and forthcoming. Thanks for a lovely holiday!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation