Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 9.2

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,9
9,2

Sort by:

Erwann, mature couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 18 Mar 2014

"Super location, noise. Nice clean apartments fully equipped. Views of the tip of the Eiffel Tower. Though not such a cozy neighborhood. Little affordable restaurant, shops and coffee shops. All to chic. For us getting this apartment a 9!"

"Superlocatie, centraler kun je niet zitten. Mooi schoon appartementen van alle gemakken voorzien. Uitzicht op het puntje van de Eiffeltoren. Wel niet zo'n gezellige buurt. Weinig betaalbare restaurantje, winkeltjes en koffietentjes. Te chic allemaal. Voor ons krijgt dit appartement een 9!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 10 Mar 2014

"Fantastic location & friendly neighbourhood. Good local advice on restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Daegu, Korea, Republic of I 12 Jan 2014

"The location is good tourist guide. It is also close to the Metro and easy to move. Paris had very comfortable during your stay. Winter is very warm, the heating stayed worried, check-in or when checking out kindly explain me was able to easily adapt. Next, you need to go to Paris again using"

"위치가 좋아서 관광하는 데 있어 편했어요. 그리고 지하철에 가까워서 이동하는 것도 편했네요. 파리에 머무는 동안 아주 편안하게 지냈네요. 겨울이라 난방이 걱정이었는데 아주 따뜻하게 머물렀고, 체크인이나 체크아웃할 때 친절하게 설명해줘서 쉽게 적응할 수 있었어요. 다음에 파리에 가면 다시 이용해야겠어요~"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Wendy, mature couple, Newark, United Kingdom I 04 Jan 2014

"Fantastic apartment with everything provided. Brilliant location. Patrice was great at check in even though we were a bit late. Could not be better ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudia, family with young children, Dublin, Ireland I 26 Nov 2013

"Perfect location, apartment and host. No complaints whatsoever. Best praise for location and comfort of apartment. Very easy check in and out and most accommodating and helpful host. We will be booking this Petit Rodin again:) Thank you."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, incheon, Korea, Republic of I 12 Nov 2013

"Once you have a clean state, but as soon as entering in the room as I was also getting better the way you know, I thought it was a nice location on top of the Eiffel Tower through the window seems to have been fitted with the detergent in the washing machine, heh heh, utensils are in pristine condition, and above all, good clean mattress and pillows. If you talk really small kinks opened little big house is narrow to sit at the table where the carrier is only about the size of the space where you can roam around the House so you will appear to be slightly higher than the price though, I'd go back here again are intent on staying in the Paris location in quiet neighborhood, no danger at all"

"일단 청결상태가 만점으로 방에 들어서자마자 만족스러웠구요 위치도 지내면 지낼수록 길을 알수록참 좋은위치다 생각했습니다 창문으로 에펠탑 꼭대기 잘보입니다ㅎ 세탁기에 세제들도 구비되어있고 식기들도 깨끗한상태고 무엇보다 침대와 베개가 깨끗해서 좋았습니다.. 정말 작은단점을얘기하면 집이 좁습니다 큰캐리어 열어두면 작은식탁에 앉을곳 정도밖에 돌아다닐수있는 공간 없습니다 그래서 집크기에 비해서는 가격이 살짝 높은듯 합니다 그래도 저는 다시 파리에 간다면 다시 이곳에머물의향 있습니다 위치가 조용한 동네라 전혀 위험하지도 않습니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Auckland, New Zealand I 02 Nov 2013

"Great little flat. I would stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Joao, mature couple, Cascais, Portugal I 14 Oct 2013

"had the necessary confort and excelente localization There is no soap in the bathroom, but it's not a big problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Anne, group of friends, Gütersloh, Germany I 07 Oct 2013

"Everything. Lacks nothing, is thought to all the small things of life. A very friendly Manager is accommodated us in everything. At any time!"

"Alles. Es fehlt an nichts, an alle kleinen Dinge des Lebens ist gedacht. Ein sehr freundlicher Manager ist uns in allem entgegengekommen. Jederzeit wieder!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karin, mature couple, Ballarat , Australia I 04 Oct 2013

"We loved the 'Petit Rodin'- simple, charming, convenient and all we needed, with a lovely view over the rooftops to relax over a glass of wine in the evening. Patrice was extremely helpful. Many thanks!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ria, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 14 Sep 2013

"Location is FANTASTIC! Walking distance to most of Paris's main attractions. Metro line in the next street. Local cafe, fruit & veg store, wine shop, deli and restaurants on the street. Patrice a pleasure to deal with...very accommodating with our arrival. Thank you very much. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Reinhard, mature couple, Offenbach am Main, Germany I 04 Sep 2013

"Le quartier est très parisien et central. Nous avons passé cinq Journées vraiment agréables. L'appartement est très bien Équipe, le lit très confortable et grand. Patrice nous a très bien recus et informés on peut le joindre facilemet au téléphone. Address que nous ne manquerons pas de recommander à of amis. "

"Le quartier est très parisien et central. Nous avons passé cinq journées vraiment agréables. L'appartement est très bien équipé, le lit très confortable et grand. Patrice nous a très bien recus et informés on peut le joindre facilemet au téléphone. Adresse que nous ne manquerons pas de recommander à des amis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation