Overview

Location & map

Reviews (137) 9,3

Apartment reviews

137 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 9,0
9.3

Sort by:

, mature couple, brisbane, Australia I 28 Jul 2012

"The proximity to champs du mars and the jardin Tuileries. Also the street is full of wonderful resturants, boulanger and supermarket. Musee Rodin is 5 minutes walk. It's a really safe area and we had no trouble walking back to the apartment afte midnight after spending the night at champs du mars watching the Eiffel tower lights with the rest of Paris. This is a must do! The apartment is small but has everything you could need. Personal service at check in and check out was exceptional. If you travel with a lot of luggage you will feel cramped. It is a very small apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, Dubbo, Australia I 07 Jul 2012

"No surprises , everything was as stated. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, hamburg, Germany I 03 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, young couple, Bristol, United Kingdom I 21 Jun 2012

"We had a very warm welcome, very friendly and the appartment was just right, very clean and the we were in the ideal position of getting around was just as others have put on here. We were just in the right place to get around everywhere. We will definately be coming back to stay there again. The nearest Metro is Varenne just round the corner. We had a wonderful time and looking forward to visiting again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Berowra, Australia I 17 Jun 2012

"We absolutely loved the apartment. The location was ideal and we walked everywhere. All the major attractions are easily reached and conveniences such as supermarkets and bakeries were right there too. Patrice met us at the apartment promptly as arranged and went through the 'how to's' in the apartment. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the bed very comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this accommodation and would happily stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Valla, New South Wales, Australia I 12 Jun 2012

"We were met by the owner who was a happy, friendly man who also helped us with our baggage. His introduction to the apartment was complete and there was nothing we wanted for, save of course food. The sofa converted into a very comfortable bed. The neighborhood is in a very fashionable part of Paris and felt very secure. The apartment opened up over the street with glimpses of the Eiffel tower, it was airy and reasonably quiet at night given it is Paris, but the noise added to the buzz. It is centrally located and in walking distance to any number attractions, there are good restaurants nearby. Most highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2012

"The apartment is perfectly situated in one of most central areas of the city. Although we could only see the tip of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony, it was still a thrill to see it lit up at night. It was the perfect size for two and you cant beat the price. I would stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, roma, Italy I 01 Jun 2012

"The apartment is in a very comfortable position, both for its proximity to the metro and the services offered by the area. In particular the two mini markets which remain open until 21.00 hours. I also found very useful the small dishwashers. The sofa bed and pillows, which are hardly in feather, I did miss my bed. In addition, sending my thanks to Patrice for the courtesy shown. I hope to come back. Kind regards. Santina and Fiorenzo the only inconvenience that you may experience, but it wasn't in my case saw the time, I think that in summer the apartment is warm, because there is the possibility to have a ride. Therefore, you could fix it by installing an air conditioner. "

"L'appartamento si trova in una posizione molto confortevole, sia per quanto riguarda la vicinanza alla metro, sia per i servizi offerti dalla zona. In particolare i due mini market che rimangono aperti fino alle ore 21,00. Faccio presente, inoltre, di aver trovato di grande utilità la piccola lavastoviglie. Il divano letto ed i cuscini, che difficilmente si trovano in piuma, non mi hanno fatto rimpiangere il mio letto. Inoltre, invio i miei ringraziamenti a Patrice per la cortesia dimostrata. Spero tanto di ritornarci. Cordiali saluti. Santina e Fiorenzo L'unico inconveniente che si potrebbe riscontrare, ma non è stato nel mio caso visto il periodo, penso che in estate l'appartamento sia caldo, anche perchè non c'è la possibilità di avere un giro d'aria. Pertanto, si potrebbe rimediare installando un condizionatore. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Taichung City, Taiwan, Province of China I 07 May 2012

"location. and there are good supermarket and restaurant near the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Cammeray, Australia I 01 May 2012

"Excellent location, very pleasant and quiet apartment, comfy bed. Loved it."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2012

"Bathroom fixtures, shower and bed were fine. Buut the location and very convenient. Charming apartment."

"Sanitair, douche en bed waren prima. De locatie en de buut zeer geschikt. Sfeervol appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with mature children, Austin, United States of America I 19 Mar 2012

"Great neighborhood. Convenient to central Paris. Patrice was an excellent host. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation