Overview

Location & map

Reviews (137) 9,3

Apartment reviews

137 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 9,0
9.3

Sort by:

, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2012

"My stay was very good, we are very well received communication with the staff was good apartment itself was good you have everything you need and it was on a very good location nearby Center and all attractions within walking distance to eiffel tower and adere parking with car also easy especially if you're there on the weekend it is free."

"Mijn verblijf was heel goed, we zijn heel goed ontvangen communicatie met de medewerkers was goed appartement zelf was ook goed je hebt alles wat je nodig kan hebben en het was op een hele goeie locatie dichtbij centrum en eiffeltoren en adere bezienswaardigheden alles op loopafstand parkeren met auto ook makkelijk vooral als je in het weekend daar bent is het gratis."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 11 Feb 2012

"My sister and I LOVED the apartment. We couldn't of asked for a better location with the Musée Rodin just around the corner and Musée Maillol which is just a short walk. Also very close to the Hôtel National des Invalides which contains Napolean's amazing tomb and the Musée de l'Armée. It is also within walking distance to some of Paris' main monumental and museum attractions like the Eiffel Tower, Musée D'Orsay, L'Orangerie and the Louvre. For your convenience there is a fantastic boulangerie that sells lovely pastries and other delights downstairs as well 2 small supermarkets that sell anything that you need. All in all a great apartment, safe, modern, well equipped, very warm(we travelled in winter), clean and a classy address. Highly recommended. -Australia-"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Dalen, Netherlands I 26 Dec 2011

"de ligging is erg prettig, op loopafstand van Quartier Latin, de Eiffeltoren, Place de la Concorde, Musee d' Orsay en zo goed als 'naast' het Rodinmuseum, o.a. Rustige en veilige buurt, leuke straat met heerlijke bakker en supermarktje. Leuke restaurantjes en winkeltjes in de directe omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Hobart, Australia I 08 Dec 2011

"The position of the apartment was brilliant - in a local area, delicious bakery, patissery, deli nearby and supermarkets, beautiful interior and antique shops and walking distance everywhere, we did not metro once! Beautiful building with courtyard and stunning views from apartment We stayed with our 6 month old, in winter and the apartment was warm and cosy, lovely views and quiet - perfect for our week in Paris and would definitely book again. Kitchen has fully equipped and washing machine very handy. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Malvern, Australia I 29 Nov 2011

"Patrice came and met us, talked through all appliances and the apartment had everything. Good location near metro in good area. Great neighborhood, and extremely friendly and helpful owners. Will be recommending this To friends and family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Halle, Germany I 19 Nov 2011

"Appealing location, tasteful decor, nice contact with owners"

"Geschmackvolle Einrichtung, ansprechende Lage, netter Kontakt mit Eigentümern"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
, mature couple, Oakland, United States of America I 08 Nov 2011

"Great location. Street very noisy late into the evening and in early morning. Microwave panel was out making it virtually impossible to use the microwave. Couldn't get any heat in the clothes dryer, but don't know whether that was our unfamiliarity with the machine or the machine itself."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, young couple, Graz, Austria I 02 Nov 2011

"... nice and clean apartment!"

"... freundlicher Empfang und sauberes Apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Balaclava, Australia I 29 Oct 2011

"Good location, quiet neighbourhood, close to Metro station and food shops, great bakery almost opposite. Pascal very accomodating with our early check-in time. You can see the Eiffel Tower's fabulous light show from the apartment each evening."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,3
, solo traveller, Glen Iris Victoria 3146, Australia I 26 Oct 2011

"Position was great. Apartment was very comfortable, I was travelling on my own suited me completely. Would go back again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Hong Kong, China I 10 Oct 2011

"comfortable and very convenient..The 7ieme a fabulous quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Harrogate, United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2011

Radu rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation