Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 9.2

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Antonia, family with young children, Hobart, Australia I 08 Dec 2011

"The position of the apartment was brilliant - in a local area, delicious bakery, patissery, deli nearby and supermarkets, beautiful interior and antique shops and walking distance everywhere, we did not metro once! Beautiful building with courtyard and stunning views from apartment We stayed with our 6 month old, in winter and the apartment was warm and cosy, lovely views and quiet - perfect for our week in Paris and would definitely book again. Kitchen has fully equipped and washing machine very handy. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tim, young couple, Malvern, Australia I 29 Nov 2011

"Patrice came and met us, talked through all appliances and the apartment had everything. Good location near metro in good area. Great neighborhood, and extremely friendly and helpful owners. Will be recommending this To friends and family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Catharina, Halle, Germany I 19 Nov 2011

"Appealing location, tasteful decor, nice contact with owners"

"Geschmackvolle Einrichtung, ansprechende Lage, netter Kontakt mit Eigentümern"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Roberta, mature couple, Oakland, United States of America I 08 Nov 2011

"Great location. Street very noisy late into the evening and in early morning. Microwave panel was out making it virtually impossible to use the microwave. Couldn't get any heat in the clothes dryer, but don't know whether that was our unfamiliarity with the machine or the machine itself."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Thomas, young couple, Graz, Austria I 02 Nov 2011

"... nice and clean apartment!"

"... freundlicher Empfang und sauberes Apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, mature couple, Balaclava, Australia I 29 Oct 2011

"Good location, quiet neighbourhood, close to Metro station and food shops, great bakery almost opposite. Pascal very accomodating with our early check-in time. You can see the Eiffel Tower's fabulous light show from the apartment each evening."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anonymous, solo traveller, Glen Iris Victoria 3146, Australia I 26 Oct 2011

"Position was great. Apartment was very comfortable, I was travelling on my own suited me completely. Would go back again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Herbert, group of friends, Hong Kong, China I 10 Oct 2011

"comfortable and very convenient..The 7ieme a fabulous quartier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Radu, mature couple, Harrogate, United Kingdom I 05 Oct 2011

Radu rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jolien, solo traveller, Cham, Switzerland I 03 Oct 2011

"Comfortable apartment in één buurt waar as vrouw avenues je ook prettig voelt. Things Winkeltjes in de buurt voor de belangrijkste. Ze hadden he zelfs voor prachtig weer gezorgd :-) He is geen vaste phone, wat wel in de d'article State."

"Komfortabel apartement in een buurt waar je als vrouw alleen je ook prettig voelt. Winkeltjes in de buurt voor de belangrijkste dingen. Ze hadden er zelfs voor prachtig weer gezorgd :-) Er is geen vaste telefoon, wat wel in de beschrijving staat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Negin, group of friends, La, United States of America I 12 Sep 2011

"We had a very lovely stay in paris. Great view and nice safe area. Clean and comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
francisco manuel, mature couple, zaragoza, Spain I 01 Sep 2011

"the apartment is in a very central area, yet very quiet, surrounded by embassies so that there is enough security. You can walk to the place de la Concorde in little more than 10 minutes, which is a luxury...15 minutes to the Eiffel Tower, 25 minutes to the Latin quarter or 30 minutes at Notre Dame... cleaning of the apartment was not made carefully... it was "more or less" correct, but apartments from a tenant to another must be impeccable, and this was not it. On the other hand (and I understand that what I am going to comment is because of that I went to the end of the summer season) apartment had lot "whiplash"... the average toilet chain unseated, medium loose bath, the medium loose door handles, faucet Cap medium loose toilet... all worked, that Yes, but lacked someone to worry among tenant and tenant to fix those little things that even if they have no importance and fail to disturb, must be in perfect condition, and were not. Even so, the stay has been correct and the location of the apartment found me very good"

"el apartmento esta en una zona muy centrica pero a la vez muy tranquila, rodeado de embajadas por lo que hay bastante seguridad. puedes llegar andando a la plaza de la Concordia en poco mas de 10 minutos, lo cual es todo un lujo..15 minutos a la Torre Eiffel, 25 minutos al Barrio latino o 30 minutos a Notre Dame.... la limpieza del apartamento no estaba hecha con esmero...estaba "mas o menos" correcto, pero los apartamentos entre un inquilino y otro tienen que estar impecables, y éste no lo estaba. Por otra parte (y entiendo que esto que voy a comentar es por causa de que he ido a final de la temporada de verano) el apartamento tenia mucha "tralla"...la cadena del vater medio desencajada, el grifo del baño medio suelto, los picaportes de las puertas medio sueltos, la tapa del vater medio suelta...todo funcionaba, eso si, pero le faltaba que alguien se preocupara entre inquilino e inquilino de arreglar esas pequeñas cosas que aunque no tienen importancia y no llegan a molestar, tienen que estar en perfecto estado, y no lo estaban. aun asi, la estancia ha sido correcta y la localizacion del apartamento me ha parecido muy buena"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation