Overview

Location & map

Reviews (137) 9.3

Apartment reviews

137 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

, solo traveller, Cham, Switzerland I 03 Oct 2011

"Comfortable apartment in één buurt waar as vrouw avenues je ook prettig voelt. Things Winkeltjes in de buurt voor de belangrijkste. Ze hadden he zelfs voor prachtig weer gezorgd :-) He is geen vaste phone, wat wel in de d'article State."

"Komfortabel apartement in een buurt waar je als vrouw alleen je ook prettig voelt. Winkeltjes in de buurt voor de belangrijkste dingen. Ze hadden er zelfs voor prachtig weer gezorgd :-) Er is geen vaste telefoon, wat wel in de beschrijving staat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, La, United States of America I 12 Sep 2011

"We had a very lovely stay in paris. Great view and nice safe area. Clean and comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, zaragoza, Spain I 01 Sep 2011

"the apartment is in a very central area, yet very quiet, surrounded by embassies so that there is enough security. You can walk to the place de la Concorde in little more than 10 minutes, which is a luxury...15 minutes to the Eiffel Tower, 25 minutes to the Latin quarter or 30 minutes at Notre Dame... cleaning of the apartment was not made carefully... it was "more or less" correct, but apartments from a tenant to another must be impeccable, and this was not it. On the other hand (and I understand that what I am going to comment is because of that I went to the end of the summer season) apartment had lot "whiplash"... the average toilet chain unseated, medium loose bath, the medium loose door handles, faucet Cap medium loose toilet... all worked, that Yes, but lacked someone to worry among tenant and tenant to fix those little things that even if they have no importance and fail to disturb, must be in perfect condition, and were not. Even so, the stay has been correct and the location of the apartment found me very good"

"el apartmento esta en una zona muy centrica pero a la vez muy tranquila, rodeado de embajadas por lo que hay bastante seguridad. puedes llegar andando a la plaza de la Concordia en poco mas de 10 minutos, lo cual es todo un lujo..15 minutos a la Torre Eiffel, 25 minutos al Barrio latino o 30 minutos a Notre Dame.... la limpieza del apartamento no estaba hecha con esmero...estaba "mas o menos" correcto, pero los apartamentos entre un inquilino y otro tienen que estar impecables, y éste no lo estaba. Por otra parte (y entiendo que esto que voy a comentar es por causa de que he ido a final de la temporada de verano) el apartamento tenia mucha "tralla"...la cadena del vater medio desencajada, el grifo del baño medio suelto, los picaportes de las puertas medio sueltos, la tapa del vater medio suelta...todo funcionaba, eso si, pero le faltaba que alguien se preocupara entre inquilino e inquilino de arreglar esas pequeñas cosas que aunque no tienen importancia y no llegan a molestar, tienen que estar en perfecto estado, y no lo estaban. aun asi, la estancia ha sido correcta y la localizacion del apartamento me ha parecido muy buena"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.8
, young couple, Köln, Germany I 26 Aug 2011

"Central location, quiet street, cute furnished and modeled the Parisian flair. Love lacked detail. There were many right dirty corners, e.g. the kitchen tiles were still greasy from the previous occupant, on the picture above the bed and on the electricity meter, as well as on the shower a thick layer of dust piles up. Even so, it was zielmich dusty and the check in procedure was quite Loveless. The lady that checked in us, has us all gzeigt, but worked zemlich unkind and unloving thereby, and spoke French so quickly and with a Selbstverständlichleit, that it was hard to follow. Otherwise, the stay was very nice, until just on a few odds and ends...Sometimes it's just the finer points, to make a holiday a very special experience..."

"Zentrale Lage, ruhige Strasse, hübsch eingerichtet und dem Pariser Flair nachempfunden. Liebe zum Detail fehlte. Es gab viele richtige Dreckecken, zb die Küchenfliesen waren noch fettig vom Vormieter, auf dem Bild über dem Bett und auf dem Stromzähler sowie auf der Duschbrause türmt sich eine dicke Staubschicht. Auch so war es zielmich staubig und die Check In Prozedur war ziemlich lieblos. Die Dame die uns eingecheckt hat, hat uns zwar alles gzeigt, aber wirkte zemlich unfreundlich und lieblos dabei, und sprach fanzösisch so schnell und mit einer Selbstverständlichleit, dass es schwer war zu folgen. Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt sehr schön, bis eben auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten....Manchmal kommt es eben auf die Feinheiten an, um einen Urlaub zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis zu machen ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
, mature couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 12 Aug 2011

"Central location with very near the Metro station. There are enough policing as Embassy area and location of the National Assembly. Very comfortable sofa bed to sleep. Very full kitchen with appliances, coffeemaker Nestpresso thank you. If Paris, quite possibly we recommend. It would require to devote a little time to repair the handles of doors loose like the lid of the toilet and the sink faucet. The times that we have had to leave the window open for the heat entered much noise of the traffic."

"Localización céntrica con parada del Metro muy próxima. Hay bastante vigilancia policial por ser zona de embajadas y ubicación de la Asamblea Nacional. Sofácama muy cómodo para dormir. Cocina con electrodomésticos muy completa, se agradece la cafetera Nestpresso. Caso de volver a París, muy posiblemente repetiríamos. Requeriría dedicarle un pequeño tiempo para reparar las manillas de puertas sueltas al igual que la tapa del inodoro y el grifo del lavabo. Las veces que hemos tenido que dejar la ventana abierta por el calor entraba mucho ruido del trafico."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, muenchen, Germany I 06 Aug 2011

"The cleaners were available"

"Das Reinigungsmittel vorhanden waren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Coogee NSW, Australia I 15 Jul 2011

"Reasonable sized apartment for Paris in a good location, close to several key metro and other train stations. Good bed and shower. Helpful and friendly owner. Needs some care - three door / cupboard knobs kept falling off as did the toilet seat. Need new pillows and a thin blanket would be good for in between weather. Gets stuffy in summer so to sleep at night you need the window open - we had to use our earplugs. It is a bit far from the night life of St Germain but close o some great restaurants near the Eiffel Tower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 04 Jul 2011

"Good location. All necessary facilities Traffic noise constant, except for a few hours in the midde of the night. The only window opens to this street. Very warm without the window open. No air conditioning"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, family with young children, Merced, United States of America I 30 Jun 2011

"Excellent location and the apartment has everything - as described! It was hot during the day and it would be nice to also have an A/C unit, but they do have a fan it is was manageable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, mature couple, Korumburra, Australia I 26 Jun 2011

"very central. compact,but with all ameneties. walk to madeline, Lovre. Baker, butcher and mini supermarket within meters. A great place for self catered stay in paris. Sofa bed very comfortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2011

"Good location and a nice apartment. Everything you need. Recommended! Trash can outside the apartment we could not find."

"Goede locatie en prettig appartement. Alles aanwezig. Aanrader! Vuilnisbak buiten het appartement konden we niet vinden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2011

"It is a fine well cared for apartment with all conveniences. The apartment is very centrally located in Paris. Many attractions (Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Hotel invalides) are within walking distance. There is also a metro around the corner, so you moved through Paris in no time. Fantastic against cant about the apartment located where your morning delicious hot croissants and baguettes."

"Het is een prima goed verzorgd appartement met alle gemakken voorzien. Het appartement ligt zeer centraal in Parijs. Veel bezienswaardigheden (Eiffeltoren, Louvre, Hotel invalides) liggen op loopafstand. Verder is er een metro om de hoek, zodat je in no-time door Parijs verplaatst. Schuin tegen over het appartement zit een heerlijke bakker gevestigd waar je 's ochtends heerlijke warme croissants en stokbrood kan halen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation