Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 9.2

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

Daniela, young couple, Köln, Germany I 26 Aug 2011

"Central location, quiet street, cute furnished and modeled the Parisian flair. Love lacked detail. There were many right dirty corners, e.g. the kitchen tiles were still greasy from the previous occupant, on the picture above the bed and on the electricity meter, as well as on the shower a thick layer of dust piles up. Even so, it was zielmich dusty and the check in procedure was quite Loveless. The lady that checked in us, has us all gzeigt, but worked zemlich unkind and unloving thereby, and spoke French so quickly and with a Selbstverständlichleit, that it was hard to follow. Otherwise, the stay was very nice, until just on a few odds and ends...Sometimes it's just the finer points, to make a holiday a very special experience..."

"Zentrale Lage, ruhige Strasse, hübsch eingerichtet und dem Pariser Flair nachempfunden. Liebe zum Detail fehlte. Es gab viele richtige Dreckecken, zb die Küchenfliesen waren noch fettig vom Vormieter, auf dem Bild über dem Bett und auf dem Stromzähler sowie auf der Duschbrause türmt sich eine dicke Staubschicht. Auch so war es zielmich staubig und die Check In Prozedur war ziemlich lieblos. Die Dame die uns eingecheckt hat, hat uns zwar alles gzeigt, aber wirkte zemlich unfreundlich und lieblos dabei, und sprach fanzösisch so schnell und mit einer Selbstverständlichleit, dass es schwer war zu folgen. Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt sehr schön, bis eben auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten....Manchmal kommt es eben auf die Feinheiten an, um einen Urlaub zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis zu machen ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Francisco, mature couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 12 Aug 2011

"Central location with very near the Metro station. There are enough policing as Embassy area and location of the National Assembly. Very comfortable sofa bed to sleep. Very full kitchen with appliances, coffeemaker Nestpresso thank you. If Paris, quite possibly we recommend. It would require to devote a little time to repair the handles of doors loose like the lid of the toilet and the sink faucet. The times that we have had to leave the window open for the heat entered much noise of the traffic."

"Localización céntrica con parada del Metro muy próxima. Hay bastante vigilancia policial por ser zona de embajadas y ubicación de la Asamblea Nacional. Sofácama muy cómodo para dormir. Cocina con electrodomésticos muy completa, se agradece la cafetera Nestpresso. Caso de volver a París, muy posiblemente repetiríamos. Requeriría dedicarle un pequeño tiempo para reparar las manillas de puertas sueltas al igual que la tapa del inodoro y el grifo del lavabo. Las veces que hemos tenido que dejar la ventana abierta por el calor entraba mucho ruido del trafico."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
thomas, family with young children, muenchen, Germany I 06 Aug 2011

"The cleaners were available"

"Das Reinigungsmittel vorhanden waren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Coogee NSW, Australia I 15 Jul 2011

"Reasonable sized apartment for Paris in a good location, close to several key metro and other train stations. Good bed and shower. Helpful and friendly owner. Needs some care - three door / cupboard knobs kept falling off as did the toilet seat. Need new pillows and a thin blanket would be good for in between weather. Gets stuffy in summer so to sleep at night you need the window open - we had to use our earplugs. It is a bit far from the night life of St Germain but close o some great restaurants near the Eiffel Tower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 04 Jul 2011

"Good location. All necessary facilities Traffic noise constant, except for a few hours in the midde of the night. The only window opens to this street. Very warm without the window open. No air conditioning"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Merced, United States of America I 30 Jun 2011

"Excellent location and the apartment has everything - as described! It was hot during the day and it would be nice to also have an A/C unit, but they do have a fan it is was manageable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Robert, mature couple, Korumburra, Australia I 26 Jun 2011

"very central. compact,but with all ameneties. walk to madeline, Lovre. Baker, butcher and mini supermarket within meters. A great place for self catered stay in paris. Sofa bed very comfortable"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Edith, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2011

"Good location and a nice apartment. Everything you need. Recommended! Trash can outside the apartment we could not find."

"Goede locatie en prettig appartement. Alles aanwezig. Aanrader! Vuilnisbak buiten het appartement konden we niet vinden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Derk, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2011

"It is a fine well cared for apartment with all conveniences. The apartment is very centrally located in Paris. Many attractions (Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Hotel invalides) are within walking distance. There is also a metro around the corner, so you moved through Paris in no time. Fantastic against cant about the apartment located where your morning delicious hot croissants and baguettes."

"Het is een prima goed verzorgd appartement met alle gemakken voorzien. Het appartement ligt zeer centraal in Parijs. Veel bezienswaardigheden (Eiffeltoren, Louvre, Hotel invalides) liggen op loopafstand. Verder is er een metro om de hoek, zodat je in no-time door Parijs verplaatst. Schuin tegen over het appartement zit een heerlijke bakker gevestigd waar je 's ochtends heerlijke warme croissants en stokbrood kan halen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
nestor orlando, mature couple, haedo-, Argentina I 10 Jun 2011

"It is a small place, but with everything one needs to enjoy Paris, owner Patrice, very friendly and attentive, not missing anything in the apartment and is excellently located, was a pleasure to be there."

"Es un lugar pequeño pero con todo lo que uno necesita para disfrutar Paris, el propietario Patrice, muy amable y atento, no le falta nada al apartamento y esta excelentemente ubicado, fue un placer estar allí."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Teun, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 May 2011

"This apartment is realy clean and Nice. Fully equipped and Nice decorated. The location is perfect. If you are looking for à great apartment in paris you have to choose for petit Rodin!"

"This apartment is realy clean and Nice. Fully equipped and Nice de decorated. The location is perfect. If you are looking for à great apartment in paris you have to choose for petit Rodin!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexander, young couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 13 May 2011

"Perfect location: two steps away from the Invalides, quiet street, nice view from the window + two great restaurants, boulangerie and even a supermarket downstairs!"

"Perfect location: two steps away from the Invalides, quiet street, nice view from the window + two great restaurants, boulangerie and even a supermarket downstairs!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation