Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.0

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.6
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 7.7
8.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Rottweil, Germany I 22 Oct 2016

"no way for the car parking."

"keine Möglichkeit fürs Autoparken."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Falerone, Italy I 21 Oct 2016

"we found very good relationship between the centrality of the place than the cost. near the center, with all services nearby, metro, rer, shops. very good for families"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, vorselaar, Belgium I 24 Jul 2016

"Very nice location in the city centre of Paris. Everything is present in the apartment for 4 persons. Only we got little explanation on arrival. The apartment was not very clean and has a lot of. "

"Zeer toffe locatie in het centrum van Parijs. In het appartement is alles aanwezig voor 4 personen. Alleen kregen we weinig uitleg bij aankomst. Het appartement was niet erg proper en heeft een oplapbeurt nodig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.3
Maurizio, family with mature children, Lucca, Italy I 31 Mar 2016

"The apartment is comfortable and I would even say nice, two rooms spacious and nice kitchen. We found it clean and well equipped enough, with a little improvement to the fixtures to reduce exterior noise would become great. Full availability to the times of entry and exit, the House belongs to a discrete area and the location is quite close to the city centre, closeby Metro and train stations. Definitely a good reference to stay in Paris."

"L'appartamento è comodo e direi anche carino, due camere capienti e una bella cucina. Lo abbiamo trovato pulito e anche attrezzato sufficientemente, con un piccolo miglioramento agli infissi per diminuire la rumorosità esterna diventerebbe ottimo. Piena disponibilità per gli orari di entrata e uscita, la casa appartiene a un discreto quartiere e la posizione è abbastanza vicina al centro della città, comunque nelle vicinanze si trovano le stazioni del treno e del metrò. Sicuramente un buon riferimento per soggiornare a Parigi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ronda, Spain I 28 Feb 2016

"The apartment is provided of the essential. It is located in a good area, very quiet, very near metro and train lines."

"El apartamento està previsto de lo imprescindible. Se encuentra ubicado en una buena zona, muy tranquila, con líneas de metro y tren muy cercanas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Edwin, family with mature children, Enschede, Netherlands I 26 Dec 2015

"Fine apartment on third floor. Elevator in the building. Spacious gourmet supermarket in shopping centre 300 metres. in the morning, only many noise by empty glass containers. Agreements on check-in/check-out went smoothly. "

"Prima appartement op derde etage gelegen. Lift in het gebouw aanwezig. Ruim uitgeruste en luxe supermarkt in winkelcentrum op 300 meter. 's Morgens alleen veel lawaai door legen glascontainers. Afspraken over in- en uitchecken verliepen soepel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Nazara, group of friends, , Spain I 09 Dec 2015

"Very satisfied with my choice. Subway connections very close, a metro station which connects to the Center during the week is just two steps from the apartment. On weekends there is another line until have to walk a bit more. You can get walking to the EIFFEL Tower. Very good situation. The apartment is very complete, as seen in the photos. The person who rents it puts towels for guests and contacts that rents for keys. Full return of the deposit, without any problems."

"Muy satisfecha con mi elección. Conexiones de metro muy cercanas, a dos pasos del apartamento se encuentra una parada de metro que conecta con el centro entre semana. Para los fines de semana existe otra línea hasta la que hay que caminar un poco más. Se llega caminando hasta la TORRE EIFFEL. Muy buena situación. El apartamento muy completo, tal y como se ve en las fotos. La persona que lo alquila pone toallas para los huéspedes y se pone en contacto con el que alquila para realizar la entrega de llaves. Devolución íntegra de la fianza, sin problemas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patrick, family with young children, PARIS, France I 01 Dec 2015

"The apartment is badly in need of maintenance. There are large patches of peeling paint in multiple rooms. Based on other reviews, I expected the traffic noise (which is bad, even for Paris, as I have lived in Paris for two years). In addition, the kitchen tools are really poor; even small things like a badly melted spatula, a broken knife and a warped cutting board are not replaced or even discarded. The overall location is OK as it is convenient to the Passy area for groceries and restaurants. But, the metro is about as far away as one can get in Paris...totally walkable, of course, but there are better options for tourists than this location. Currently, the apartment is not in a condition that is acceptable for a rental property. The owner needs to put some serious work into the structural aspects. It is especially annoying that even 50€ worth of kitchen tools would be a significant upgrade for the property."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5

“Thanks a lot for your comments Patrick, we really appreciate them. The owner has been contacted and has addressed the issue with the kitchen utensils and is planning to have the apartment repainted. Despite these problems we hope you had an enjoyable trip to Paris!”

Peter, family with young children, , I 07 Nov 2015

"Good location, relatively central, easy access to subway, shops and restaurants nearby, more than enough room for us, a family of five. The only little drawback is that the sleeping rooms are towards the street and, although this is only a relatively small street, it can be loud on the weekends at night. But we got used to that quickly and it was much less loud in the week."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hendrik Antonius, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2015

"What others have already reported, the only downside is traffic noise on the bedroom side. For se rest fine apartment equipped with all comforts."

"Wat anderen al gemeld hebben, het enige minpunt is verkeersgeluid aan de slaapkamerkant. Voor se rest prima appartement voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Caroline, family with young children, , United States of America I 15 Aug 2015

"The apartment was perfect! We were in Paris for just a few days and needed an accommodation that was conveniently located to some of the fabulous sites in Paris. This apartment is located in a very nice, quiet area of Paris, but is only a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. The apartment has everything that we needed. The beds were comfortable and the apartment was extremely clean. We were very happy with the apartment and would definitely consider renting it again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hiba, family with young children, Oakleigh south, Australia I 31 Jul 2015

"The apartment was comfortable and was located in easy walking distance to the Metro and Eiffel Tower. The apartment owner was very accommating of our needs and even helped us with our luggage when there was a Taxi strike in Paris. I would definately recommend this apartment to families wanting a quiet neighbourhood, but not wanting to compromise on location. Thanks for a very pleasant stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation