Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.0

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.6
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 7.7
8.0

Sort by:

Debby, family with mature children, , United States of America I 31 May 2015

"Positives: great location, close to metro, markets, shopping. has elevator Things to note: bedrooms are street front, lots of road noise. Kitchen has very basic items, but good size refrigerator/freezer. Overall, would recommend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Peter, family with mature children, Dieme, Netherlands I 11 May 2015

"Keurig appartement in een leuke wijk van Parijs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Danny, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2015

"Apartment is situated in a nice neighborhood. Nice shopping street and metro around the corner. Apartment itself was ok, not very comfortable, but big enough. Drawback is that the bedrooms are to the wayside, car traffic you hear well. "

"Appartement ligt mooi gelegen in een hele leuke buurt. Leuke winkelstraat en metro om de hoek. Appartement zelf was ok, niet heel comfortabel maar wel groot genoeg. Nadeel is dat de slaapkamers aan de wegkant liggen, autoverkeer hoor je goed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, kalchreuth, Germany I 02 Oct 2014

"Large apartment with modern furniture and nice living room. Bedrooms are spartanic but clean and large. Nights were quiet and easy to enjoy. Neighborhood appeared as safe and subway station is just a 3 minute walk. Towels could be cleaner and not all electricity outlets worked. Check-i and Check out was smooth. Overall a pleasant experience and worth the money spent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefanie, family with young children, Gent, Belgium I 20 Aug 2014

"Very nice location, spacious apartment with all facilities, single glass but fortunately it is a quiet area and there is also a bedroom at the back!"

"Zeer leuke ligging, ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen, enkel glas maar gelukkig is het een rustige buurt en er is ook een slaapkamer aan de achterkant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, 33775 Versmold, Germany I 04 Aug 2014

"The situation in Paris is super parking in the immediate vicinity, but Very much difficult. The apartment is old, as you clearly noticed in the bathroom and on the Windows. The kitchen is good, but dry towels were missing. There were only a few towels, which were dirty part. For two out of three beds were fresh after all. The apartment itself justifies hardly the high price, at best the location."

"Die Lage in Paris ist super, Parken in der direkten Umgebung allerdings sehr schwierig. Die Wohnung ist alt, wie man am Badezimmer und an den Fenstern deutlich bemerkt. Die Küchenausstattung ist gut, allerdings fehlten Trockentücher. Es gab nur wenige Handtücher, die zum Teil schmutzig waren. Dafür waren immerhin zwei von drei Betten frisch bezogen. Die Wohnung selbst rechtfertigt kaum den hohen Preis, allenfalls die gute Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Der Eigentümer sagte uns, dass sie einige mit Bettwäsche mit neue ersetzt hat. Er erklärte auch, dass sie in der Regel 2 Geschirrtücher und genügend Handtücher bereit stellen. Sie können während Ihres Aufenthalts immer der Apartment-Manager kontaktieren, falls Sie Anmerkungen oder Fragen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt!”

Rafael, family with mature children, Sabiñánigo, Spain I 05 Jul 2014

"When we arrived the person in charge had no record of our reservation so check-in was in danger and intermediately. Surface cleaning. The maintenance of the little apartment: we had to change the flexible shower to shower us, the coffee maker does not work, dishes wringer has no bottom tray containing water. Chairs, knowing that we were 5, had to claim them, as there were only 3 (the others are in a closed cupboard), basin not swallow well water. Moreover, the area is OK, close to metro and RER, in an area of interesting civil architecture and not far from important monuments such as the Eiffel Tower"

"Cuando llegamos la persona encargada no tenía constancia de nuestra reserva por lo que el check-in peligraba y retardaba. La limpieza superficial. El mantenimiento del apartamento escaso: tuvimos que cambiar el flexible de la ducha para poder ducharnos, la cafetera no funciona, el escurridor de platos no tiene bandeja inferior que recoja el agua. Las sillas, sabiendo que éramos 5, tuvimos que reclamarlas, pues sólo había 3 (las demás están en un armario cerrado), el lavabo no traga bien el agua. Por lo demás, la zona está bien, cerca de metro y RER, en una zona de interesante arquitectura civil y no muy lejos de monumentos importantes como la Torre Eiffel"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8

“Gracias por vuestro comentario. Hubo un pequeño malentendido en relación a la hora de vuestra llegada, ya que debido a que los huéspedes anteriores salieron con retraso, la limpieza tuvo que realizarse rápidamente. ¡Lo sentimos mucho! También disculparnos por el hecho de que hayáis tenido que comprar un flexible nuevo para la ducha. El propietario pagó el importe del mismo, pero por supuesto debería haber estado todo en perfecto orden desde el inicio, tomamos nota. La máquina de café ya funciona de nuevo. Esperamos que a pesar de todo pudierais disfrutar de una agradable estancia en París.”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Whangarei, New Zealand I 22 Jun 2014

"Excellent location and neighbourhood. Handy to RER and metro and small supermarkets. Walking distance to Eiffel tower and apartment was very good. Wifi included was a bonus. Would recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 09 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Antoni, family with mature children, palau de cerdagne, France I 13 May 2014

"The good zone (a 10-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. I was disappointed that an apartment for 6 people does not have dining room, would that be clearly warned (there are only 3 chairs in a sad kitchen table). Without this detail my feeling would have been good-excellent. For an apartment of this price level would in general be a better overall quality (e.g. dishwasher)"

"La zona buena (a 10 minutos a pie de la Torre Eiffel . Me ha decepcionado que un apartamento para 6 personas no disponga de comedor, tendria que ser claramente advertido (solo hay 3 sillas en una triste mesa de la cocina ) . Sin este detalle mi sensación hubiera sido de bueno /excelente. Para un apartamente de este nivel de precio tendria que haber en general una mejor calidad general (por ejemplo lavavajillas)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0

“Gracias por informarnos, Antoni. Hemos actualizado la información en nuestra web.”

Anonymous, business traveller with family, Singapore, Singapore I 06 May 2014

"The apartment is very comfortable and spotlessly clean everywhere except for under the beds (quite dusty!). Eiffel tower was only 15mins walk away and there were many restaurants /cafes and supermarkets within a few minutes walk. The noise from the traffic on the street below bothered our four year old but the rest of us slept nicely.There were a few playgrounds within 10minutes walk which kept the kids happy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation