Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 8.1

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 7.8
Comfort 7.8
Value for money 7.7
8.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, , Spain I 09 Dec 2015

"Very satisfied with my choice. Subway connections very close, a metro station which connects to the Center during the week is just two steps from the apartment. On weekends there is another line until have to walk a bit more. You can get walking to the EIFFEL Tower. Very good situation. The apartment is very complete, as seen in the photos. The person who rents it puts towels for guests and contacts that rents for keys. Full return of the deposit, without any problems."

"Muy satisfecha con mi elección. Conexiones de metro muy cercanas, a dos pasos del apartamento se encuentra una parada de metro que conecta con el centro entre semana. Para los fines de semana existe otra línea hasta la que hay que caminar un poco más. Se llega caminando hasta la TORRE EIFFEL. Muy buena situación. El apartamento muy completo, tal y como se ve en las fotos. La persona que lo alquila pone toallas para los huéspedes y se pone en contacto con el que alquila para realizar la entrega de llaves. Devolución íntegra de la fianza, sin problemas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, PARIS, France I 01 Dec 2015

"The apartment is badly in need of maintenance. There are large patches of peeling paint in multiple rooms. Based on other reviews, I expected the traffic noise (which is bad, even for Paris, as I have lived in Paris for two years). In addition, the kitchen tools are really poor; even small things like a badly melted spatula, a broken knife and a warped cutting board are not replaced or even discarded. The overall location is OK as it is convenient to the Passy area for groceries and restaurants. But, the metro is about as far away as one can get in Paris...totally walkable, of course, but there are better options for tourists than this location. Currently, the apartment is not in a condition that is acceptable for a rental property. The owner needs to put some serious work into the structural aspects. It is especially annoying that even 50€ worth of kitchen tools would be a significant upgrade for the property."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5

“Thanks a lot for your comments Patrick, we really appreciate them. The owner has been contacted and has addressed the issue with the kitchen utensils and is planning to have the apartment repainted. Despite these problems we hope you had an enjoyable trip to Paris!”

, family with young children, , I 07 Nov 2015

"Good location, relatively central, easy access to subway, shops and restaurants nearby, more than enough room for us, a family of five. The only little drawback is that the sleeping rooms are towards the street and, although this is only a relatively small street, it can be loud on the weekends at night. But we got used to that quickly and it was much less loud in the week."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2015

"What others have already reported, the only downside is traffic noise on the bedroom side. For se rest fine apartment equipped with all comforts."

"Wat anderen al gemeld hebben, het enige minpunt is verkeersgeluid aan de slaapkamerkant. Voor se rest prima appartement voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, , United States of America I 15 Aug 2015

"The apartment was perfect! We were in Paris for just a few days and needed an accommodation that was conveniently located to some of the fabulous sites in Paris. This apartment is located in a very nice, quiet area of Paris, but is only a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. The apartment has everything that we needed. The beds were comfortable and the apartment was extremely clean. We were very happy with the apartment and would definitely consider renting it again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Oakleigh south, Australia I 31 Jul 2015

"The apartment was comfortable and was located in easy walking distance to the Metro and Eiffel Tower. The apartment owner was very accommating of our needs and even helped us with our luggage when there was a Taxi strike in Paris. I would definately recommend this apartment to families wanting a quiet neighbourhood, but not wanting to compromise on location. Thanks for a very pleasant stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 31 May 2015

"Positives: great location, close to metro, markets, shopping. has elevator Things to note: bedrooms are street front, lots of road noise. Kitchen has very basic items, but good size refrigerator/freezer. Overall, would recommend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
, family with mature children, Dieme, Netherlands I 11 May 2015

"Keurig appartement in een leuke wijk van Parijs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2015

"Apartment is situated in a nice neighborhood. Nice shopping street and metro around the corner. Apartment itself was ok, not very comfortable, but big enough. Drawback is that the bedrooms are to the wayside, car traffic you hear well. "

"Appartement ligt mooi gelegen in een hele leuke buurt. Leuke winkelstraat en metro om de hoek. Appartement zelf was ok, niet heel comfortabel maar wel groot genoeg. Nadeel is dat de slaapkamers aan de wegkant liggen, autoverkeer hoor je goed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
, business group travellers, kalchreuth, Germany I 02 Oct 2014

"Large apartment with modern furniture and nice living room. Bedrooms are spartanic but clean and large. Nights were quiet and easy to enjoy. Neighborhood appeared as safe and subway station is just a 3 minute walk. Towels could be cleaner and not all electricity outlets worked. Check-i and Check out was smooth. Overall a pleasant experience and worth the money spent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Gent, Belgium I 20 Aug 2014

"Very nice location, spacious apartment with all facilities, single glass but fortunately it is a quiet area and there is also a bedroom at the back!"

"Zeer leuke ligging, ruim appartement met alle voorzieningen, enkel glas maar gelukkig is het een rustige buurt en er is ook een slaapkamer aan de achterkant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with young children, 33775 Versmold, Germany I 04 Aug 2014

"The situation in Paris is super parking in the immediate vicinity, but Very much difficult. The apartment is old, as you clearly noticed in the bathroom and on the Windows. The kitchen is good, but dry towels were missing. There were only a few towels, which were dirty part. For two out of three beds were fresh after all. The apartment itself justifies hardly the high price, at best the location."

"Die Lage in Paris ist super, Parken in der direkten Umgebung allerdings sehr schwierig. Die Wohnung ist alt, wie man am Badezimmer und an den Fenstern deutlich bemerkt. Die Küchenausstattung ist gut, allerdings fehlten Trockentücher. Es gab nur wenige Handtücher, die zum Teil schmutzig waren. Dafür waren immerhin zwei von drei Betten frisch bezogen. Die Wohnung selbst rechtfertigt kaum den hohen Preis, allenfalls die gute Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5

“Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Der Eigentümer sagte uns, dass sie einige mit Bettwäsche mit neue ersetzt hat. Er erklärte auch, dass sie in der Regel 2 Geschirrtücher und genügend Handtücher bereit stellen. Sie können während Ihres Aufenthalts immer der Apartment-Manager kontaktieren, falls Sie Anmerkungen oder Fragen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation