Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 8.3

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.1
8.3

Sort by:

, family with mature children, , Germany I 20 Aug 2017

"We traveled as family with our 3 children between 11 and 16 years. We had a wonderful time in this very clean appartement. The neighbourhood is save and interesting. A bakery sales delicous Brioches, a french speciality made of yeast dough, just around the corner. It is not much traffic in the street. The tour Eiffel is a walk of just 15 min. away. Only the windows are very old and not abel to stopp the noise of cars. I would not take this appartement during the winter-time, though it is a wonderful place. for every family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, , Spain I 25 Jul 2017

"Zona estupenda y trato muy bueno."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2017

"Hartje Parijs, fijne buurt, dichtbij Eiffeltoren. Appartement is comfortabel en van alle gemakken voorzien. Smiddags zon op het balkon. Door het enkele glas van de ramen is de straat wel goed te horen. En daar rijdt behoorlijk wat verkeer doorheen. Wij zouden hem zeker nog een keer boeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , United States of America I 16 Jul 2017

"The location was wonderful for site seeing. Very close and easy to use the metro. The only downside was the street noise in the morning. We visited in the summer so we had the windows open at night to stay cool and the morning traffic could get quite loud. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, solo traveller, , Argentina I 06 Jul 2017

"A la vualta del apartamento tiene parada de bus 70 que va a las catacumbas y por radio france esta la otro line de bus 72 que los lleva a torre Eiffel, trocadero, arco del triunfo. Es un barrio tranquilo, hay tiendas y shopping a 3 cuadras, como tambien cofiterias y restaurantes. El apartamento es comodo y esta perfectamente equipado. Y super limpio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, ANGERS, France I 27 Jun 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
, mature couple, , France I 19 Jun 2017

"Appartement très propre avec 2 grandes chambres et un grand salon avec balcon sur jardin, la cuisine est bien équipée. L’immeuble est calme et propre Les contacts avec le loueur ont été très bons (arrangeant pour les RDV d’arrivée et de départ) L’appartement est situé à 500 m du métro muette, 200 m ligne bus 22 et 500 m ligne 72 Nous avons été très satisfait "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, family with mature children, Bahia Blanca, Argentina I 14 Jun 2017

"El departamento muy cómodo y la ubicacion excelente Cerca de Trocadero y hermoso lugar para caminar"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, , Germany I 10 Jun 2017

"Jackie! Unsere äußerst liebenswürdige Ansprechpartnerin! Die Lage des Apartments ist toll! Passy ist wunderbar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, İzmir, Turkey I 02 May 2017

"Hi. We stayed for 3 days. We liked but a few things need to sat to improve. Beds are very uncomfotable. Very soft mattresses. I had a back pain. And the kettle in the kitchen very old and not suitable for use. Other things were very good and definitelly can suggset. Very good location. Close to the centre and river. The lady was very kind. Thanks"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, business traveller with family, Ilford, United Kingdom I 03 Jan 2017

"Manager was friendly who made frequent contact before and during the stay to ensure a smooth check in and check out. Location is fairly decent, 5 minute walk to the shopping centre. However, there's no on site parking and the side roads has a maximum stay of 2 hours. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Rome, Italy I 26 Dec 2016

"The apartment is well located in a beautiful area. It's a shame that it is furnished very succinctly (IKEA furniture), including the kitchen which has only very few instruments to cook. Lighting of the rooms is very low, especially in the living room. The rooms (which are on the street where are many cars) are very noisy (you should put double windows to isolate noise and the cold that comes). The window door that leads onto the terrace is broken and we could not therefore open the show to air. We were 3 adults and 2 children and had available only 5 towels and a bathrobe (not ironed that seemed to have been used by someone else), there should be at least another game for people who stay more than 3 days, as was our case. Our stay was average and the price rather high for benefits received. However the reservation girls were very nice, they helped us manage the booking (last minute) in a very efficient way. Jackie who received us proved to be very available."

"L'appartement est bien situé dans un beau quartier. C'est vraiment dommage qu'il soit meublé très succintement (meubles IKEA), notamment la cuisine qui ne dispose que de très peu d'instruments pour cuisiner. L'éclairage des pièces est très faible, notamment dans le salon. Les chambres (qui sont sur la rue où passent beaucoup de voitures) sont très bruyantes (il faudrait mettre des doubles fenetres pour isoler le bruit et le froid qui y rentre). La porte fenetre qui mène sur la terrasse est cassée et nous n'avons pas pu donc ouvrir le salon pour le faire aérer. Nous étions 3 adultes et 2 enfants et avions à disposition seulement 5 serviettes et un peignoir (non repassé qui semblait avoir été utilisé par quelqu'un d'autre), il faudrait prévoir au moins un autre jeu pour les personnes qui y séjournent plus de 3 jours, comme ce fut notre cas. Notre séjour fut moyen donc et le prix plutot élevé pour les prestations reçues. Par contre les filles de la réservation étaient très gentilles, elles nous ont aidé à gérer la réservation (en dernière minute) de manière très efficace. Jackie qui nous a reçu s'est montrée très disponible."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
6.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation