Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 8,4

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.3
8.4

Sort by:

, family with young children, NANTES, France I 16 Oct 2017

"Très bon appartement Très bien situé Un seul bémol simple vitrage au fenêtre ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, paris, France I 01 Oct 2017

"Quartier agréable, transports et commerces immédiats, l'appartement est très bien situé pour les touristes en famille."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, KAYSERSBERG, France I 19 Sep 2017

"l'appartement est très bien situé avec metro, RER et bus à proximité bon accueil, appartement propre et complet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, centuripe, Italy I 13 Sep 2017

"Ottimo appartamento!!! Quartiere molto centrale e soprattutto ben fornito da tutti i servizi. Lo consiglio vivamente . Ottimo pure il servizio waytostay ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, , Spain I 10 Sep 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Adelaide, Australia I 07 Sep 2017

"The apartment was excellent loved the large Aireys rooms the balcony "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Wedel, Germany I 31 Aug 2017

"Jackie was a very nice person. The place was very neat n spacious as well as comfort. It was at e center of e center n so we only had to walk to the various places we wanted to visit..like the Eiffel Tower. Wad really worth staying there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , Germany I 20 Aug 2017

"We traveled as family with our 3 children between 11 and 16 years. We had a wonderful time in this very clean appartement. The neighbourhood is save and interesting. A bakery sales delicous Brioches, a french speciality made of yeast dough, just around the corner. It is not much traffic in the street. The tour Eiffel is a walk of just 15 min. away. Only the windows are very old and not abel to stopp the noise of cars. I would not take this appartement during the winter-time, though it is a wonderful place. for every family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, , Spain I 25 Jul 2017

"Zona estupenda y trato muy bueno."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2017

"Hartje Parijs, fijne buurt, dichtbij Eiffeltoren. Appartement is comfortabel en van alle gemakken voorzien. Smiddags zon op het balkon. Door het enkele glas van de ramen is de straat wel goed te horen. En daar rijdt behoorlijk wat verkeer doorheen. Wij zouden hem zeker nog een keer boeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , United States of America I 16 Jul 2017

"The location was wonderful for site seeing. Very close and easy to use the metro. The only downside was the street noise in the morning. We visited in the summer so we had the windows open at night to stay cool and the morning traffic could get quite loud. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, solo traveller, , Argentina I 06 Jul 2017

"A la vualta del apartamento tiene parada de bus 70 que va a las catacumbas y por radio france esta la otro line de bus 72 que los lleva a torre Eiffel, trocadero, arco del triunfo. Es un barrio tranquilo, hay tiendas y shopping a 3 cuadras, como tambien cofiterias y restaurantes. El apartamento es comodo y esta perfectamente equipado. Y super limpio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation