Overview

Location & map

Reviews (30) 9.5

Apartment reviews

30 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Jurmala, Latvia I 07 Nov 2015

"This was good experience in overall & David was very helpful. Nice area, good comfort level as well. The only things noticed - as the house seems not to be very thick walls and therefore it was a bit noisy in the evenings and you can feel smoke of cigaret as well - but this is very subjective and does not affect overall good impression of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Bickenbach, Germany I 31 Oct 2015

"Comfortable and nice, quiet even though located in the hip Marais area. We enjoyed our stay with our two boys."

"Comfortable and nice, quiet even though located in the hip Marais area. We enjoyed our stay with our two boys."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
JIEUN, mature couple, Busan, Korea, Republic of I 29 Sep 2015

"The location is very comfortable for me to sightseeing and bathroom is very clean but the bad point is that you have to prepare lots of bath towels! We use same towels every day. "

"The location is very comfortable for me to sightseeing and bathroom is very clean but the bad point is that you have to prepare lots of bath towels! We use same towels every day. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lleida, Spain I 31 Aug 2015

"In one word excellent. From the check-ing, explanations of the apartment and the neighborhood by David services. Small apartment pero enough for 4 people. Fully equipped as indicated in the web, all in perfect condition and very clean!. With all this to climb three floors compensates. Highly recommended. I hope to return to Paris and do in this beautiful and cozy apartment!"

"En una palabra Excelente. Desde el check-ing, explicaciones del apartamento y los servicios del barrio por parte de David. Apartamento pequeño però suficiente para 4 personas. Totalmente equipado como indica la web, todo en perfectas condiciones y muy limpio !!!. Con todo esto los tres pisos a subir compensa. Muy recomendable. Espero volver a París y hacerlo en este precioso y acogedor apartamento!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 02 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Lester , mature couple, South perth, Australia I 31 May 2015

"Excellent manager, David couldn't be more helpful. Bright, light apartment with very good shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Pleasant 20 minutes walk to Seine and Notre Dame."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 24 May 2015

"It is a comfortable apartment; good seat bank; fine beds; clean and equipped with all convenience. An easy chair at the bank would make perfect apartment. The stairs (3 high) you would like to be able to experience disadvantage. Convenient is fine to walk in a straight line, by a nice Street with shops. Neighborhood: very cozy, delicious all caterers + organic market around the corner"

"Het is een comfortabel appartement; goede zit bank; fijne bedden; schoon en voorzien van alle gemak. Een gemakkelijke stoel bij de bank zou het appartement volmaakt maken. De trappen (3 hoog) zou je als nadeel kunnen ervaren. De lokatie tov het centrum is prima te bewandelen in een rechte lijn, door een leuke straat met winkeltjes. Buurt: erg gezellig, heerlijk alle traiteurs + biologische markt om de hoek"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sophie, business solo traveller, london, United Kingdom I 13 Mar 2015

"Wonderful little space in a fantastic location, with a wonderful communicative host. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 03 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rachel, family with mature children, Lennox Head , Australia I 19 Jan 2015

"David was fantastic, was on time full of information, easy to contact and really settled us into the apartment and our surroundings. Gave us the all the information and directions we needed. The apartment is exactly like as it is in the pictures with a nespresso machine which will save you a fortune. Sofa bed was extremely comfortable, my daughter needed to be dragged out of bed. Nearest metro is line 8 Filles du Calvaire. And the apartment is the red door right next to the American Apparell clothes store. Heaps of food and shops around the corner. Trendy boutiques and great shopping and lanes to explore...so walk down to R De Rivoli and you will be amazed. We would stay here again. And recommend it ....It is on the third floor, but these stairs are nothing after you climb to the top of Notre Dame."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anneke, family with mature children, Oirschot, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2014

"Great apartment, well equipped with all kinds of equipment. Location good, reasonably quiet area, at least outside the hustle and bustle of the tourists. Area very nice, nice shops and close to the metro. Beyond expectations, especially an apartment to go back????"

"Geweldig appartement, goed uitgerust met allerlei apparatuur. Ligging goed, redelijk rustige wijk, in ieder geval buiten alle drukte van de toeristen. Wijk erg leuk, leuke winkels en vlakbij de metro. Boven verwachting, zeker een appartement om terug te gaan????"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Isis, mature couple, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 09 Dec 2014

"Cosy, clean, new apartment in a nice safe neighborhood with nice restaurants and boutiques. David has given us excellent and good tips. A must."

"Gezellig, schoon, nieuw appartement in een gezellige veilige buurt met leuke restaurantjes en boetiekjes. David heeft ons uitstekend ontvangen en goeie tips gegeven. Een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation