Overview

Location & map

Reviews (30) 9.5

Apartment reviews

30 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

Betsy, family with mature children, Jerusalem, Israel I 01 Dec 2014

"We were very pleased with our accomodations. We found that everything was as promised. The aosrtment was eqipped with everything we needed. 2 comments/suggestions: Paying in cash is awkward and it would be great to be sble to pay by credit card, particularly the 300 euro deposit. It would br good to have a slightly more lenient Check in/check out time, although our hosts were very accomodating about our wishing to leave at an early hour. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ioannis, young couple, Athens, Greece I 17 Nov 2014

"Convinient area, comfortable room, clean, tidy, fully equiped. The metro station is only 3 minutes on foot. The host was really helpful and kind. We definately propose this appartment for a short or long Paris visit "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Spinea, Italy I 10 Nov 2014

"."

"."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Diane, group of friends, Stockport, United Kingdom I 21 Oct 2014

"Fantastic! The owner, Daniel, met us at the flat and couldn't have been more helpful. He even made dinner reservations for us, at what turned out to be a superb restaurant. The apartment was clean, comfortable and just right, for the two of us. It was quiet, as it faces out onto the back of the flats, so no view, but I prefer the quiet, for sleep, because we were so busy during the day, The location is brilliant - within a short walking distance of the Picasso museum and the Pompidou centre, as well as good restaurants, cafes, shops, supermarkets etc. The neighbourhood is very chic and upmarket, so if you like to shop, this is definitely the place. Check out went smoothly, and Daniel ordered a taxi to take us to the station. Only thing to note, is that there are a number of stairs to climb to get to the flat, with no lift, so the flat will not suit the elderly, disabled or extremely unfit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Richard, family with mature children, Brooklyn, United States of America I 17 Oct 2014

"Small but nicely appointed apartment: Comfortable bed and sofa bed. Tiny kitchen but functional for minor culinary tasks (who comes to Paris to cook a full meal)? Nice shower. Relatively quiet, although some noise from other apartments. Excellent location: Boulangerie & cafe within a block for morning needs. Two blocks to street of cheese, wine, charcuterie shops for picnic supplies. Innumerable clothes stores and restaurants. Metro stop < 5 min walk. Reasonable walks (<20 min) to Place des Vosges. Pompideau Centre, Ile St. Louis. Helpful hosts "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Simone, mature couple, Zürich, Switzerland I 20 Sep 2014

"Fantastic location. Paris conditions comfortable apartment for 2 adults."

"Fantastische Lage. Für Pariser Verhältnisse komfortabel grosse Wohnung für 2 Erwachsene."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Rob, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2014

"for the short stay of three nights it was perfect. for a longer stay we would go for a bigger appartment so there is a proper table to sit and eat and the children have some more space. but these three days we stayed out all day and eat out a lot. then this was perfect helped by the fact that it was free parking around the appartment in august....... all in all, great experience in the middle of the marais, our favorite neighborhood. very smart appartment with clever solutions to function and space. everything looked new and worked well"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Karin, family with young children, Broekhuizen, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2014

Karin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Stefania, group of friends, Brussels, Belgium I 22 Jul 2014

"Very friendly and professional welcome by David, the manager, who had to wait for us until 8.15 PM because we got stock in traffic jams in Paris during 1h45'! Excellent stay in a very cosy apartment in the heart of Marais. The apt if fully equipped: from hoover to hair-dryer, from dish-washer to laundry machine: just amazing! Good to know: 1. The apt is on 3rd floor without lift (like almost everywhere in old buildings in Paris) so better avoiding heavy and huge trolleys! 2. There are works in progress on 4th floor: of course at WE all is very calm but tou may not appreciate it during the week (though workers are very careful and respectful of working hours); The area is very lively with restos, supermarket and fashion shops close-by. Also Metro (Arts & Metiers) is at 5' walking distance. For those going to Paris by car, I'd recommend 1. To get there BY 4.30 PM otherwise traffic is just crazy; 2. To book in advance on-line a parking place at the very close Parking du Temple (19n rue du Temple): 60€ for 3 full days. That's all: great experience that enables me to say that I have my own apt in Paris from now onwards! ;) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
JULIUS, mature couple, ALBERT PARK, Australia I 20 Jun 2014

"The appartment is great. Clean, well equipped, spacious, light and airy. It's very quiet despite its fabulous location. Information was accurate and very helpful. Fabulous! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Monica, family with mature children, Bellevue, United States of America I 19 May 2014

"Very nice, quiet apartment in a wonderful area in Paris. We couldn't have asked for more and will be back. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation