Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.5

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Keperra, Australia I 26 Sep 2013

"Excellent position. Lift access from metro station line 14- all lifts fit our double pram. Great space for kids, non-touristy area. Lovely secondhand markets outside the building on a Saturday.Lots of good quality Asian restaurants close by. Lovely playground and parklands an easy walk away. Well stocked kitchen and everything we needed in the apartment. Check in and checkout time could be more flexible. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Remigen, Switzerland I 20 Sep 2013

"We were very satisfied Access to U Bahn and bus are excellent the price is something hoch...denke I"

"Wir waren sehr zufrieden Anbindung an U Bahn und Bus sind hervorragend Der Preis ist etwas hoch....denke ich"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Alcoy, Spain I 17 Nov 2012

"I loved the apartment. Very convenient location to move underground. Quiet and supermarket nearby."

"El apartamento me encantó. Su ubicación muy cómoda para moverte en metro. Zona tranquila y con supermercado muy cerca."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Anies, family with mature children, Moordrecht, Netherlands I 23 Aug 2012

"-Strategic location: close to Metro station and shopping centre -Beautiful view from apartment-Cleanliness -Cleaning (could be better) -No direct parking lot"

"- Strategische ligging: Vlakbij Metrostation en winkelcentrum - Mooie uitzicht vanuit appartement - Netheid - Schoonmaak (kan beter) - Geen directe parkeerplaats"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong SAR China I 16 Jul 2012

"Very spacious apartment with good view and very quite. I have a good sleep. If we can have the email of the manager after we booked, we can make contact with her to make the arrangement of check-in at a convinient time for both of us. Just having the telephone number might not be too convinient."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Walter , mature couple, Zürich, Switzerland I 21 May 2012

"Location in 23. Floor with a magnificent panoramic view, very generous land, 13e arrondissement as attractive environment excellent location to the Metro No. 14 with quick connection to the Centre"

"Lage in 23. Etage mit herrlicher Rundsicht, sehr grosszügige Nutzflächen, 13e arrondissement als attraktives Umfeld exzellente Lage zur Metro Nr. 14 mit rascher Verbindung ins Zentrum"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Oberhofen, Switzerland I 20 Apr 2012

"Generous Platzverhältnissse, location on the 23rd floor, therefore also very quiet, bakery and supermarket right at the front door, Metro station less than 5 minutes away, very flexible lessor. Smoking in the apartment is probably at, above all, our children have that "sniffs out". In the living room (sofa-bed), it has no curtains at the massive front of the window, the Sun awakens one morning."

"Grosszügige Platzverhältnissse, super Lage im 23. Stock, daher auch sehr ruhig, Bäckerei und Supermarkt gleich vor der Türe, Metrostation knapp 5 Minuten entfernt, sehr hilfsbereite flexible Vermieterin. In der Wohnung wird wohl ab und zu geraucht, v.a. unsere Kinder haben das "erschnüffelt". Im Wohnzimmer (Bettsofa) hat es an der riesiegen Fensterfront keine Vorhänge, die Sonne weckt einem früh."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Kai, mature couple, Maintal, Germany I 05 Dec 2011

"Views, spacious layout"

"Aussicht, großzügige Raumaufteilung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Nicolette, family with mature children, Dreumel, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

"Great views and very helpful owner! There were many tips, booklets and tickets ready for us. The Metro around the corner and the bus in front of the door. Ideal place to discover Paris! Cleaning with the ' French battle '."

"Geweldig uitzicht en zeer behulpzame eigenaresse! Veel tips, boekjes en kaartjes lagen er voor ons klaar. De Metro om de hoek en de bus voor de deur. Ideale plek om Parijs te gaan ontdekken! Schoonmaak met de 'Franse slag'."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Dick, group of friends, Zeist, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2011

"Very spacious and light Near Subway."

"Lekker ruim en licht Dichtbij metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Saskia, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2011

"The view! And the apartment offers all that is necessary is to fine days in Paris."

"Het uitzicht! En het appartement biedt alles dat nodig is om fijne dagen in Parijs te verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hans, family with young children, Santpoort-Zuid, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2011

"apartment is spacious, good location by the metro, the view is beautiful, quiet, the shops and eateries in the neighborhood are fine, the sofa bed slept sweetly, perhaps even better than the mattress on the floor in the bedroom living room cannot be darkened in the morning heats up in the summer and very strong on. lock on the front door worked painfully hard to rotate, irritatingly, key called burglary safe (additional night lock from the inside) cleaned met de franse slag"

"appartement is ruim, gunstige ligging tov van de metro, het uitzicht is mooi , heerlijk rustig, de winkels en eetgelegenheden in de buurt zijn prima, de bedbank sliep heerlijk, misschien nog wel beter dan het matras op de grond in de slaapkamer woonkamer kan niet verduisterd worden en warmt in de zomer s'ochtends erg sterk op. slot op de voordeur werkte moeizaam (hinderlijk), sleutel lastig te draaien, wel inbraakveilig (van binnenuit bovendien extra nachtslot) schoongemaakt met de franse slag"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation