Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.5

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Hanneke, family with young children, Ooij, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2011

"The apartment is very spacious and has a magnificent view. The advantage is that there is a quick metro line located near the apartment. From this metro line are you within 5 minutes in the Center. Ideal. Furthermore there are near many fine restaurants and there is a grocery store and bakery in the neighborhood. It's a '' pleasant '' neighborhood to stay. The owner has explained a few things about us on arrival Paris and some information left behind."

"Het appartement is lekker ruim en heeft een schitterend uitzicht. Het voordeel is dat er een snelle metrolijn vlakbij het appartement is. Vanuit deze metrolijn ben je binnen 5 minuten in het centrum. Ideaal dus. Verder zijn er in de buurt veel goede restaurants en is er een supermarkt en bakker in de buurt. Het is een ''prettige'' buurt om te verblijven. De eigenaresse heeft ons bij aankomst het een en ander uitgelegd over Parijs en wat informatie achtergelaten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
nancy, family with mature children, raleigh, United States of America I 14 Jul 2011

nancy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Peter William, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 05 Jun 2011

"Open plan living & the panoramic view ! Shouldn't rate this too highly, as it might get too popular. No: all excellent, & a friendly, kind host."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Andreas, family with young children, Tönisvorst, Germany I 26 Apr 2011

"The views of Paris, the bright spaces, the generosity of the apartments and the nearby shopping and Metro station. The parking situation for the private car is katasrophal. The street Rue de Javelot was not easy to find, because underneath a building."

"Den Ausblick auf Paris, die hellen Räume, die großzügigkeit des Appartements und die nahe gelegenen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und U-Bahn Station. Die Parkplatz Situation für das private Auto ist katasrophal. Die Straße Rue de Javelot war nicht ganz einfach zu finden, da unterhalb eines Gebäudes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anna, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 26 Oct 2010

"It's a nice, cosy, quiet apartment with a beautiful view. The metro is 4 minutes from the house. Enough shops and restaurants in the neighbourhood."

"It's a nice, cosy, quiet appartment with a beautiful view. The metro is 4 minutes from the house. Enough shops and restaurants in the neighbourhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Simon, Dorking, United Kingdom I 14 Oct 2010

"The owner was very helpful in organising underground parking prior to my stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hedingen, Switzerland I 13 Oct 2010

"It is a very pretty and lovingly furnished apartment. The views from the huge Windows are overwhelming and the landlady very nice and accommodating. Regarding sleeping you must humble themselves probably in France with quite cramped (a half metres narrower than at home, and with a common ceiling)."

"Es ist ein sehr hübsches und liebevoll eingerichtetes Apartment. Die Aussicht aus den riesigen Fenstern ist überwältigend und die Vermieterin sehr nett und entgegenkommend. Bezüglich des Schlafens muss man sich in Frankreich wohl mit recht beengten Verhältnissen bescheiden (einen halben Meter schmaler als daheim und mit gemeinsamer Decke)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Dominique, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 20 Jul 2010

"The view."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Sein, family with mature children, Elmhurst, United States of America I 10 May 2010

"The view is perfect and the location is very good. Subway is within 5 mins walk. SNCF ticket office is right downstairs and it was very convenient for us to pick up our train tickets to the next stop. There is a library, Mcdonald and other food places. The apartment is huge and clean. The owner provided us with enough amenities. Overall, it was beyond our expectations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bas, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 05 Apr 2010

"I will comend in english so more people understand: Great lady, excellent service, she is so nice, friendly and care. The apartment is huge for us. nice and tidy and the view is so amazing, with all the lights, the kitchen had all we needed, shower is so strong, great; Close to the metro Olympiads (200 m) and with 5 stops you in the centre, chinatown is great wonderfull food. the heater is 1 temperature so a bit hot, so the air is a bit dry. No parking garage, but one nearby 13euro a day. (Porte d'italie)."

"I will comend in english so more people understand: Great lady, excellent service, she is so nice, friendly and care. The appartment is huge for us. nice and tidy and the view is so amazing, with all the lights, the kitchen had all we needed, shower is so strong, great; Close to the metro Olympiades(200m)and with 5 stops u in the centre, chinatown is great wonderfull food. the heater is 1 temperature so a bit warm, so the air is a bit dry. No parking garage, but one nearby 13euro a day. (Porte d'italie)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Moriti, Savyon, Israel I 08 Oct 2009

"The apartment and it's location . The view. The owner is a nice and very helpful lady Would prefer to have Internet CONNECTION ,aTV set and bed at normal height."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Peter, Battersea Reach, Juniper Dr, London, United Kingdom I 19 Sep 2009

"This apartment was extremely stylish and very comfortable. This made our work trip a pleasure. The owner was amazingly flexible with us which we really appreciated. Thank you very much!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation