Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 9.2

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Patricia, solo traveller, , France I 04 Oct 2015

"Very nice, well organized and very clean apartment. Good bedding. We also welcome the kindness of the host."

"Appartement très agréable, bien agencé et très propre. Bonne literie. Il faut également saluer la gentillesse de l'hôte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Itziar, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 29 Sep 2015

"The apartment is just perfect. Location, services, super confy bed, bathroom and kitchen cool. The best option when coming to Paris for a trip. walking distance from every important site, neighbourhood filled with places to eat dinner. very convenient Supermarket in front of the apartment. A ten!"

"The apartment is just perfect. Location, services, bed super confy, cool bathroom and kitchen. The best option when coming to Paris for a trip. walking distance from every important site, neighbourhood filled with places to eat dinner. very conveniente Supermarket in front of the apartment. Un diez!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Cheonan, Korea, Republic of I 28 Sep 2015

"It was a trip with my mom comfortable and well served. The landlord is also friendly and the House as a whole is ash. Cooking tool, so I'm able to do dishes. Elevator, but this was not an awful hard on the second floor. Very comfortable and staff were very helpful and there is a metro station just in front of the hostel. Mart is also within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and near the road, with lead times of 10 to 15 minutes away."

"엄마와 함께한 여행이었는데 편하게 잘 지냈습니다. 집주인분도 친절하시고 집이 전체적으로 꺠끗하고 좋았어요. 조리도구 다 있어서 요리도 할 수 있어요. 엘리베이터는 없지만 2층이라 엄청 힘들진 않았어요. 숙소 바로 앞에 지하철역이 있어서 아주 편하고 좋았습니다. 마트도 근처에 있고 에펠탑도 걸어서 10~15분정도 거리에 있어요."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Claudio, mature couple, Rosario, Argentina I 20 Jun 2015

"All went well, the Department just for 2 people, the location is unbeatable, this all by hand, 2 stations of metro, supermarket in front and 2 rest in the corner, also the attention of Amin, of luxury, highly recommended"

"Todo salio bien, el departamento en justo para 2 personas, la ubicacion es inmejorable, esta todo a mano, 2 estaciones de metro, supermercado en frente y 2 resto en la esquina, ademas la atencion de Amin, de lujo, muy recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jane, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 09 May 2015

"It's a very convenient location for metro, shopping, local markets. It was surprisingly quiet and had everything we needed for our 6 day stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
John, mature couple, Dolgellau. Gwynedd, United Kingdom I 25 Apr 2015

"Great apartment, with all amenities close by. A very nice place to stay. Amin, the manager was both helpful and understanding of our poor French."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Beek en Donk, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2014

"The location of the apartment is fine, close to the metro station Cambronne, from where you easily and quickly the city. The apartment is small, but excellent for a city trip. The landlords are particularly helpful and friendly"

"De ligging van het appartement is prima, dicht bij het metrostation Cambronne, waarvanuit je gemakkelijk en snel de stad kunt bereiken. Het appartement is klein, maar voldoet uitstekend voor een stedentrip . De verhuurders zijn bijzonder behulpzaam en uitermate vriendelijk"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
DAEHEE, mature couple, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 13 Oct 2014

"First of all, the landlord was a kind that Amin is too. Gare du nord train station in Amsterdam because it came and went in search of an apartment in citymapper to use the appliances were taken aboard the bus, well I was able to find. The House is very clean, and the bed was comfortable. Warm water also works well when you are a little chilly out, well, turn on the heater. I was able to stay for a good price, a good home. I'd love to go again."

"우선 집주인 Amin이 너무 친절하였습니다. 암스테르담에서 기차로 왔기때문에 gare du nord에서 아파트를 찾아갔는데 citymapper라는 어플을 이용하여 버스타고 이동하였고, 잘 찾을 수 있었습니다. 집은 매우 깨끗하였고, 침대가 편안했습니다. 따뜻한 물도 잘 나왔고, 잘 때는 조금 쌀쌀하여 히터를 켜고 잤습니다. 좋은 집에서 좋은 가격으로 머물 수 있었습니다. 또 다시 가고 싶네요."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 12 Oct 2014

"Once the position is. Cambronne station and La Motte is very convenient to move around this historic la Grenelle. Carrefour has encountered within 1 minute walk to food often ate and made ...Cambronne station buy bread at the bakery on the way and often eats. Here's a real bakery, Super. ..Just across the street from the station towards the direction of coming home in a minute I can find chuckles to get coffee and croissant, Claire, pie ...After all, is delicious. I'm really friendly and master Uncle minutes ^ ^ I tried checking out early on the first day arrived late and everyone simply does not work. Thank you so much. I don't have a very uncomfortable thing about taking part in the House Heh heh, for lack of air conditioning in the summer, my identity was more often to ...I'm going to stay one week in mid-September, so it was perfect. Then there was one more thing I want to, as long as the binding back to Paris. And the way to stay United States personnel who are so grateful. Any questions ask did the answer to us. I've featured here and in foreign countries, I do a lot of reassuring'll ~ ^ ^ ~"

"일단 위치가 편했습니다. Cambronne역이랑 La Motte Grenelle역 사이라 이동하기에 무척 편리했습니다. 까르푸가 도보로 1분내에 있어서 음식 종종 만들어 먹었고...Cambronne역 가는길에 있는 빵집에서 자주 빵사먹어요. 여기 빵집 진짜 최고예요..역에서 바로 길건너 집으로오는 방면쪽에 있으니 금방 찾으실수 있어요.ㅎㅎ 크로와상, 바겟트 커피 에끌레어, 파이류 ...어쨌든 다맛있습니다. 그리고 주인아저씨분 정말 친절해요^^ 첫날 늦게 도착하고 마지막날 일찍 체크아웃했는데 모두 걱정안하게끔 잘 해결해주셨어요. 너무 감사합니다. 집도 깔끔하고 지내면서 불편했던점은 없어요. ㅎㅎ 여름에 지내신분들은 에어컨이 없어서 더웠다고 하시는데..저는 9월 중순부터 일주일간 머물러서 정말 더할나위없이 좋았습니다. 다음에 파리에 간다고 하더라고 다시 묶고 싶을만큼이예요. 그리고 웨이투스테이 한국담당자분들 너무 감사드려요. 궁금한점 여쭤보고 그랬는데 대답 다 해주시고. 외국에서 든든했습니다^^여기저기 추천 많이할께요~~"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Massimiliano, young couple, alghero, Italy I 01 Oct 2014

"Great place to stay in Paris , few metro stops from main attraction of the city, surroundings very well served , supermarket and brasserie "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Israel, mature couple, hod hasharon, Israel I 20 Sep 2014

"good location, close to a Metro station and not far from the Eifel Tower,a quite and safe nieghborhood, good value for the money in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jo, mature couple, Christchurch, New Zealand I 11 Jul 2014

"An excellent newly refurbished apartment with an interesting neighbourhood, all the high street shops nearby, handy to the metro. Amin the manager was prompt, friendly and flexible with our needs. We will definitely stay again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation