Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 9.2

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Ian, mature couple, HEALESVILLE, Australia I 01 Jul 2014

"well located, close to metro with modern well appointed kitchen and bathroom. Excellent orientation by Amin ensured no frustrations and late night calls asking for help. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Hanam-si, Korea, Republic of I 09 Jun 2014

"Close to the Eiffel Tower and the Mart and Metro station located not far (Cambronne) Merritt is big, like home so you can push the major things done. For the rest of have a washing machine and while I felt drawback slightly darker points, guess it's not that there is no"

"에펠타워와 가깝고 마트와 지하철역(Cambronne)이 멀리 있지 않아서 위치적 메리트가 크고, 집처럼 편하게 지낼 수 있도록 왠만한 물건들이 다 구비되어 있는 점이 좋았습니다. 지내는 동안 느꼈던 단점이라면 세탁기가 없는 것과 약간 어두운 점 말고는 딱히 없는것 같네요"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Adrian , mature couple, Whitley Bay, United Kingdom I 03 Jun 2014

"Excellent location for Roland Garros tennis. Very easy to find near to local shops and lots of local cafés and restaurants. The only criticism we would have would be the rather limited TV channel availability not even a 24 hr News channel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
RAUL JOSE, mature couple, Rosario, Argentina I 24 May 2014

"We are a couple who didn't have too much experience in the field; everything liked us, responsible for Amin in theirs. We arrived early at Orly (10 pm)We had to wait long to occupy the apartment. (vale decir, que sabíamos que el chek in era a las 15 hs), so we understand should be considered the form of flexible schedules, there are times that so many are the times that should be coordinated and makes it difficult to match everything and that the traveler might as well consider it) "

"Nosotros somos un matrimonio que no tenía demasiada experiencia en estas lides; todo nos agradó, Amin responsable en lo suyo. Llegamos temprano a Orly, (10hs.)debimos esperar mucho para ocupar el dpto. (vale decir, que sabíamos que el chek in era a las 15 hs), por lo que entendemos habría que estudiar la forma de flexibilizar horarios, hay veces que los tiempos que se deben coordinar son tantos y hace difícil que todo concuerde y eso al viajero valdría considerarlo) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mady, young couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 23 May 2014

"Het appartement was fantastisch. Alles was erg netjes en schoon. Alles was aanwezig inclusief schone, zachte handdoeken en toiletpapier. De eigenaar is een aardige man die je graag helpt waar hij kan. Er is zelfs goede en snelle wifi aanwezig. Waytostay is een ideale site om te boeken. Ze reageren snel en behulpzaam."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Düsseldorf, Germany I 03 Apr 2014

"The apartment is situated in a perfect location (10 min walking distance to the Eiffel Tower). It was although slightly smaller than it was on the photos, however, was in an absolute top modern State. Kitchen mt induction hob, microwave, fridge, toaster and all necessary inventory. The bathroom was also completely new, only you could unfortunately not cold showers. ;-) The only point of criticism on the apartment was that the bed is too short get something. The surrounding area is very nice, safe and inviting. There are many nice restaurants and bars. Unfortunately, the House is generally very old and thin, so that one anyway, brings better earplugs to sleep through the weekend. We probably felt there four days very, in particular the communication with the operators of apartment optimally, both phone works also via E-Mail. Therefore we can recommend it in good conscience. "

"Das Apartment liegt in perfekter Lage (10 min. zu Fuß zum Eifelturm). Es war zwar etwas kleiner als es auf den Fotos wirkte, allerdings war es in einem absoluten top-modernen Zustand. Küche mt Induktionskochfeld, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Toaster und allem erforderlichen Inventar. Das Bad wirkte ebenfalls komplett neu, nur konnte man leider nicht kalt duschen. ;-) Der einzige Kritikpunkt am Apartment war, dass das Bett etwas zu kurz geraten ist. Die umliegende Gegend ist sehr nett, sicher und einladend. Es gibt viele nette Restaurants und Bars. Leider ist das Haus allgemein sehr alt und hellhörig, so dass man zum Durchschlafen jedenfalls am Wochenende besser Ohrstöpsel mitbringt. Wir haben uns dort vier Tage lang sehr wohlgefühlt, insbesondere die Kommunikation mit den Apartment-Betreibern hat optimal, sowohl telefonisch als auch über E-Mail, funktioniert. Daher können wir es guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
M, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2014

"The careful, professional receipt by Mr. Amin was heartwarming. The neighborhood know I already 62 years. So it's coming home in a pleasant environment. The apartment is not large, but very well decorated. The passers-by on the stairs are occasionally very audible ... But you got that in a hotel as well. "

"De zorgvuldige, professionele ontvangst door Mr. Amin was weer hartverwarmend. De buurt ken ik al 62 jaar. Dus het is thuiskomen in een prettige omgeving. Het appartement is niet groot, maar heel goed ingericht. De passanten op de trap zijn zo nu en dan goed hoorbaar... Maar dat heb je in een hotel ook. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jan, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 03 Mar 2014

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2013

"Excellent location, small but nice! Definitely recommended. Nice neighborhood, you're fast at all the hot spots."

"Prima appartement, klein maar fijn! Zeker een aanrader. Aardige buurt, je bent snel bij alle hot spots."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Marcq en Baroeul, France I 13 Nov 2013

"functional apartment, there is need for a short stay and the bedding is of good quality. Very well located one minute from the metro and near the banks of the Seine. Allows many travel on foot. Shops proximity and breweries also present. Recommend."

"appartement fonctionnel, il y a le nécessaire pour un séjour court et la literie est de bonne qualité. Très bien situé, à une minute du métro et à proximité des bords de Seine. Permet beaucoup de déplacements à pied. Commerces de proximité et brasseries également présents. A recommander."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Richard, mature couple, Charteris Bay, Lyttelton RD1, New Zealand I 23 Oct 2013

"We cannot speak highly enough of your manager, Amin... he attended to every request from us (2) immediately and met us on time and in the most friendly manner. He was splendid. The bathroom, shower and kitchen have obviously been upgraded recently, and were of a high standard, although the cook top is where one would normally place dishes that are being washed up. There is a certain amount of noise from neighbouring flats....which was a bit trying at times. The young man in the next flat on our floor is a musician...his guitar and piano playing was bearable, but one drumming session (which did end at 6 p.m.) was trying. The lady in the flat above has a thumping which can go on for up to half an hour each evening, and seems to move furniture round before going to bed. But the apartments are of their age, and by and large we were happy with being there. The location was very good for our purposes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2013

"Neat and clean, great bathroom, good bed. There is a grocery store across the street (also open on Sundays) and a metro station nearby. We are very friendly. The kitchen is what small, little space on the kitchen counter if you want to cook. It is there, for example, often friendly people in the corridor on the stairs."

"Netjes en schoon, prima badkamer, goed bed. Er is een supermarkt aan de overkant (ook op zondag open) en een metrostation vlakbij. We zijn erg vriendelijk ontvangen. De keuken is wat klein, weinig ruimte op het aanrecht als je er wilt koken. Het is er gehorig, je hoort bijvoorbeeld vaak mensen in de gang op de trap lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation