Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 9.2

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

WONSEOK, mature couple, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 05 Oct 2013

"Two metro station (line 6, line 8) from the hotel. Two Metro stops line 8, near the station of the McDonald 's. Carrefour is 100 metres away. Such as the Arc de Triomphe, the Eiffel Tower on foot and by subway/metro and accessible for 15 to 20 minutes. The surrounding environment is dangerous not safe. The room itself is clean, and the bathroom also clean. Apartment managers: also very friendly. No fans or air conditioning in the summer, is a bit hotter. "

"2개의 지하철 역(6호선, 8호선)에서 가까워 이동이 편리합니다. 2개의 지하철 역 중 8호선 역 근처에 맥도날드가 있습니다. 까르푸가 100미터 정도 떨어진 곳에 있습니다. 도보 및 지하철로 에펠탑/개선문 등 주요 관광지에 15~20분 내외로 접근 가능합니다. 주변 환경이 위험해 보이지 않고 안전해 보입니다. 방 자체도 깨끗하며, 화장실도 깔끔합니다. 아파트 매니저분 또한 매우 친절합니다. 선풍기나 에어컨이 없어 여름에는 좀 더울지도 모르겠습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Laura, mature couple, Fairfax, United States of America I 01 Oct 2013

"Excellent location! Close to metro and popular tourist destinations. Mr Amin was very helpful and flexible One mistake on my part since it was the first time renting was I didn't contact the owner ahead of time to arrange a meeting time to obtain the keys. Would have been an excellent exchange, had it not been for that because once we coordinated it was seamless"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, young couple, campodarsego pd, Italy I 12 Sep 2013

"Studio equipped for 4/5 days in two people in Paris, centrally located, quiet, handy at Cambronne, close to Carrefour (open until the 22), various bars, restaurants and pastry shop in the area. The apartment clean and tidy, the guys (owners) very nice and polite. All excellent, recommended! "

"Monolocale attrezzato per trascorrere 4/5 gg in due persone a Parigi in posizione centrale,zona tranquilla, comodissimo alla fermata di Cambronne, vicino al Carrefour (aperto fino le 22), vari bar ,ristoranti e pasticceria nei dintorni. L'appartamento pulito e ordinato, i ragazzi (proprietari) molto gentili ed educati. Tutto ottimo, consigliato! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
RACHAEL, young couple, kettering, United Kingdom I 24 Aug 2013

"Very clean, tidy and modern. Nice friendly owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2013

"Apartment was clean and room furniture here. Location is quiet at the back of apartment building. Dishwasher didn't work. Apartment is going to be very sober. "

"Appartement was schoon en meubiliair netjes en verzorgd. Ligging is rustig aan de achterkant van appartementengebouw. Afwasmachine werkte niet. Appartement is wel heel sober. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

“Bedankt voor je review! De afwasmachine is gemaakt. Fijn dat je voor de rest een goed verblijf hebt gehad! ”

Valerie, solo traveller, Greensboro, United States of America I 15 Jun 2013

"This apartment is a hidden gem. It's been completely updated, with excellent wi-fi and a modern kitchen. Located in a convenient place, close to Metro and shops, it is just at the border of the 7th Arr. Tip: go down Rue Commerce to Place Commerce, where there is a small park - then left to reach Parc de St. Lambert - a lovely place that's not on any tourist radar! The building security access is excellent. The rental agent, Amin, was cordial, accessible, always right on time to meet me at the apartment and to close out my stay. Maybe some instructions on using the cooktop - it was unfamiliar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Ithaca, United States of America I 12 Jun 2013

"We really enjoyed staying in this apartment. The location was perfect (sate and convenient). All the equipment are new and clean. We will definitely book again if we can visit Paris again. "

"We really enjoyed staying in this apartment. The location was perfect (sate and convenient). All the equipment are new and clean. We will definitely book again if we can visit Paris again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martin, mature couple, London, Canada I 17 May 2013

"Bed comfort, size was great for 2 persons, wifi access, full kitchen with utensils, updated bathroom, location was close to two metro stations, convenient access to laundry, groceries, boulangeries and eateries. short walking distance (<20 min) to the Eiffel and other major tourist sites."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, young couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"The apartment is modern furnished and fully equipped. The bakery, supermarket, restaurants and the metro station are only a few steps away."

"Het appartement is modern ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. De bakker, supermarkt, restaurantjes en het metrostation liggen op een steenworp afstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sangho, mature couple, Gumi City, Kyoungbuk, South Korea, Korea, Republic of I 06 Jan 2013

"Neatness, far and wide, equipped kitchen, wifi"

"깔끔함, 두루 갖춘 주방, wifi"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Obertshausen, Germany I 02 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 03 Oct 2012

"excellent apartment for a couple, it's what small but everything is neat and perfect"

"prima appartement voor een stel, het is wat klein maar alles is netjes en prima in orde"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation