Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 9.2

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 9,0
9,2

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Sint Maartensbrug, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2012

"Located in a good location, 15 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. We could in August the car free street parking. Shop across the street and a few steps several cosy restaurants and Metro station. Well received by the owner, the apartment itself is not super-large but doing fine for 2 people and has free Wi-Fi, a good bed and good bathroom. The dishwasher was faulty but this was neatly reported in advance (we also had not necessary). From the apartment look out on a wall/courtyard. No air conditioning or fan for warm days/nights."

"Gelegen op een goede locatie, 15 minuten lopen naar Eiffeltoren. Wij konden in augustus de auto gratis voor de deur parkeren. Winkel aan de overkant van de straat en op steenworp afstand meerdere gezellige restaurants en Metro station. Goed ontvangen door de eigenaar, het appartement zelf is niet super groot maar prima te doen voor 2 mensen en beschikt over gratis WiFi, een goed bed en prima badkamer. De vaatwasser was defect maar dit werd netjes vooraf gemeld (hebben we ook niet nodig gehad). Vanuit het appartement kijkt men uit op een muur / binnenplaats. Geen airco of ventilator aanwezig voor warme dagen / nachten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Roseli, mature couple, Campo Mourão, Brazil I 05 Aug 2012

Roseli rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, young couple, Veghel, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2012

"free Wi-Fi, kitchen bathroom as good as new!"

"gratis Wifi, keuken badkamer zo goed als nieuw!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Judith, young couple, Tel aviv, Israel I 06 Jul 2012

"The location is great! The bed is comfortable, and the shower was pretty decent as well. The kitchenware wasn't as comfortable as it might seem. The pot had no handls, and there is no surface to work on, not even to place more than a plate near the stove. There is only one mirror and that's not enough, could use a full body one. There are no surfaces to place things on. For example, jewelry, hair products et. The apartment turned really hot on hot nights, and there was no ventilator. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Edmond, solo traveller, La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland I 19 Jun 2012

"the calm and the proximity of the metro. One or two hooks in the bathroom"

"le calme et la proximité du métro. Un ou deux crochets dans la salle de bain"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Theresa, young couple, East Cannington, Australia I 14 Jun 2012

"Close to great resturants and metro!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, BERLARE, Belgium I 06 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Monique, solo traveller, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 04 May 2012

"Very good bed, very complete all. Beautiful bathroom. Lovely quiet area and yet close to shops"

"Heerlijk bed, heel compleet allemaal. Prachtige badkamer. Heerlijk rustige buurt en toch dicht bij winkels"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Berend, mature couple, Kampen, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2012

"Neat apartment, just renovated. Not too large but more than enough for 2 people."

"Keurig appartement, net gerenoveerd. Niet al te groot maar meer dan voldoende voor 2 mensen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, genzano di roma, Italy I 23 Apr 2012

"Basic but clean and new. Situated well. It would take at least: in the bathroom a hairdryer and a SOAP x hands; in a large Salad Bowl x or similar. Those who arrive must bring or buy everything."

"Essenziale ma nuovo e pulito. Situato bene. Ci vorrebbero almeno: in bagno un phon per capelli e un sapone x le mani; in cucina una scodella grande x insalate o simili. Chi arriva deve portare o comprare tutto."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Andrey, mature couple, St.-Peterburg, Russian Federation I 13 Apr 2012

"Apartment location, cleanliness, availability of kitchen equipment in sufficient quantities did not have a hair dryer in the bathroom"

"Понравилось место расположения апартаментов, чистота, наличие кухонного оборудования в достаточном количестве Не хватало фена в ванной комнате"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 02 Apr 2012

"Pillow situation not had founded, small shower towels, we are guided by the web and on arrival we found that toaster had not dryer. Dishwasher have but do not let SOAP to use."

"La situacion La almohada no tenia funda, las toallas de ducha pequeñas, nos guiamos por la web y al llegar nos encontramos que no tenian tostador ni secador. Tiene lavavajillas pero no dejan jabon para usarlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
7,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation