Overview

Location & map

Reviews (36) 8.7

Apartment reviews

36 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.7

Sort by:

Christopher, mature couple, LIVERPOOL, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2013

"Location; good use of space; facilities/equipment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacqueline, group of friends, Albury, Australia I 10 Apr 2013

"Location. Cooking and washing facilities. 2 double beds. Free wifi. Lift to third floor. Could not get the TV to work properly. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Michael, group of friends, Schoten, Belgium I 04 Mar 2013

"Very good appartement in centre of paris. Check in Very correct. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wendy, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 13 Jan 2013

"The space and natural lighting from windows & plentiful, good range of kitchen utensiles, plates, glasses etc. relaxed & comfortable. The electric lighting was a bit dim in main living area. Washing machine not working"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

“Nice to hear that you enjoyed the natural light, there is also a switch regulator to adjust the lighting. The manager confirmed that the washing has been replaced on the 24th of January. Thanks for your feedback Wendy. Hope to see you again soon!”

Anonymous, mature couple, Ellenbrook WA, Australia I 06 Jan 2013

"location - quiet block of apartments in a low traffic street, but central to shops, points of interest (10 minute walk to R. Seine etc) and Metro stations. Sleeping arrangements are quirky, but acceptable unless physically challenged. Apartments was much better for us than a hotel for the duration of our stay - 4 weeks. We were a bit surprised that, given our 4 week stay, that there wasnt some sort of bed linen service; washing sheets etc in a small washer/dryer was challenging. much of the storage was taken up with the owners items (although the clothes cupboard was available), which whilst not a significant issue did feel a bit cluttered."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
ZHEN, family with young children, vienna, Austria I 04 Nov 2012

ZHEN rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Solji, mature couple, Incheon, Korea, Republic of I 29 Oct 2012

"Above all, location is good too! Close to the train station and a short walk Marais district and also I think that was a fantasy location! And let us leave the plane were in the evening time Thank you so much thank you to slow down to allow plenty of time to check out And here waytostay thank you so much for your care from one to Travel Europe next time if I want to rent again from here!!!"

"무엇보다 위치가 너무 좋았어요! 역이랑도 가깝고 조금만 걸으면 마레지구이고 환상의 위치였던거 같아요! 그리고 저희가 출국 비행기 시간이 저녁이였는데 체크아웃 시간도 넉넉히 늦춰주셔서 너무너무 감사해요~ 그리고 여기 waytostay에서 끝까지 신경써주셔서 너무너무 감사하구요 다음에 또 유럽을 여행하게 된다면 이곳에서 또 렌트하고 싶어요!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Leonard, group of friends, Orange, Australia I 09 Oct 2012

"Enough space and privacy for 2 couples. Convenient location to shops, cafes, supermarket and public transport. Walking distance to many Paris landmarks. The hand-held shower over the bath was awkward, but manageable. It was strange to us not having a top lid on the toilet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marion, family with mature children, Mount Kembla, Australia I 24 Sep 2012

"Very easy check-in, excellent location, lots of big windows, I travel from Australia to Paris every year and would definitely book here again Outgoing guests were allowed to keep a key and leave their luggage in the apartment until 6.00pm. I wasn't able to completely relax until they came and they were late. If you want to offer bag storage you need to provide a different facility such as your office "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, SINT-PIETERS-LEEUW, Belgium I 10 Sep 2012

"the location , quiet street the bedrooms are not suitable for older people, as the sealings are far too low, 2 mansardes + difficult steps"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.3
Kym, business group travellers, Margaret River, Australia I 15 Jul 2012

"Easy access to the main tourist attractions in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
michael, business traveller with family, adelaide, Australia I 26 Jun 2012

"The apartment was ideal for our short stay in Paris: We managed to get an early check-in with with our host Thomas, who was really helpful - the added bonus of free international land-line telephone calls and free wi-fi was great. The apartment itself was well equipped and ideally located. We had a great time! I am already recommending Waytostay to my friends!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation